We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GH Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 1027

5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Here at GH Plumbing & Heating Ltd, we are passionate about our work and we have the expertise and experience to provide an efficient and reliable service to all domestic properties in Kent and South East London.

We offer a prompt and professional service where all work is carried out by a friendly and reliable tradesman.

Each job and task we undertake receives the same high quality workmanship and customer service.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions - we really look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable, Honest and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our company boilers serviced by Gavin for 2 years now. Only had one boiler issue apart from the usual service and he quickly attended and changed the part at a good price. It's a relief to have a competent and knowledgeable engineer that keeps staff happy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Excellent replacement of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin has completed numerous jobs for me both at my home and rental property. All work has been carried out to a high standard. Gavin is quick to respond to urgent requests and completes the work on time and on budget.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Excellent Job. Very happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used GH Plumbing & Heating before and each time have found Gavin professional, helpful knowledgeable and brilliant in his work. I am very pleased with my new kitchen appliances and gadgets which were fitted perfectly and on time as promised. He was very careful and neat in his fitting and it all looks fantastic and works perfectly so I am one happy customer. I will definitely use GH plumbing & Heating again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Speedy Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After leaving a message, Gavin responded within hours and we discussed the problem with my boiler. He called round at the agreed time on the same day and had the correct tools with him to get the boiler operating again. I was extremely impressed with his professional approach. He also took time to discuss the condition of the boiler. I am delighted to have found a reliable heating engineer and plumber and I will be asking him to return to carry out some plumbing work in the future. Many thanks for the speed and quality of service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GH Plumbing & Heating Ltd have worked on my property for the last few years; undertaking the annual gas safety and boiler servicing. Myself and the other flat owners are very happy with their prompt, reliable and thorough work
Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Good work, tidy and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fitted a heated towel rail in the bathroom. Very happy with the job and reasonable price.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 18/12/2017
Quick professional service by a clean worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leaking tap: resolved by diagnosis over the phone followed by visit to fit a new cartridge in a Armitage Shank Halo single lever tap.
MCB Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Thanks Gavin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin has always been great to deal with. He gave us good advice about selecting a boiler, had no problems when I wanted to source it myself, fitted the boiler & serviced it twice now & replaced a leaky toilet flush mechanism. No hints of any trouble with the work he has done.
Mike Shrimpton Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Gavin worked very efficiently and tidily and completed work in given time. Very amenable and informative. We accepted his views on positioning of boiler and overall a very neat job. Would definitely use again and would recommend. Mrs R.
Mrs L R Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Exceptional Gas heating engineer to be recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed! Radiators flushed and system sorted, toilet flush changed, boiler service and changed radiator tap.
Raychel Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018