We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

GM Roofing Services

Profile thumb gm roofing logo
4.8

17 Reviews

About

Based in the heart of Worcestershire in the Vale of Evesham, GM Roofing specialise in all aspect of roofing. With over 25 years experience in every aspects of roof repair and roof maintenance we are the team to trust.

We are an approved installer of the latest and best solution to flat roof problems, Firestone rubber roof membrane. This EPDM membrane outlasts felt and carries a full 20 year guarantee and an average lifespan of 50 years - compare that to traditional felt!

GM Roofing are specialists in Rubber Bond Roofing.

All our products are expertly fitted and fully guaranteed. We offer FREE quotations and have a team of experienced and fully trained installers.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Cladding
  • More Services

    • barge boards
    • tiled roofing
    • pitched roofs
    • slate roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
15 square metre flat roof replacement with a rubber roof. A professional job, done by guys who plainly know what they are doing. Quality materials and tools used throughout. The team was punctual, polite, and friendly - and cracked on with the job. Nothing was a problem and they worked through a tricky extraction and replacement of glazing to get into an awkward spot. Swept up and finished off to a high standard.
Mr. Axworthy in Worcestershire Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 23/04/2021
A job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gm roofing did a rubber flat garage job for us recently. We are very pleased with the end result & also the good communication in the build up to the job. Overall a good service & quality end product at a fair price.
Nick in Badsey Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Great work and Fast.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice boys and very hard working.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 10/02/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
Professional in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From original enquiry to completion of work GM Roofing are to be commended.
Linda, Worcestershire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Excellent job. Quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Because of the way GM Roofing managed an issue, I would recommend them anytime. Since then we have given them more business and recommended to neighbours. Excellent company. Quality service & quality skilled roofers.
Lisa, Worcestershire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did my Fascias, Soffits, guttering & new rubber roof on garage & utility. Work started & finished when stated, the boys were friendly & professional.
Rachel, Warwickshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went out their way to be helpful. Very reliable, committed & always went the extra mile. Would recommend them to anybody.
Jon, Worcestershire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Very impressed with service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work - they assessed the problem quickly and resolved it efficiently.
Rosie, Worcestershire Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Efficient, professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually. Worked efficiently. Finished on time. Cleaned everything away.
John, Worcestershire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reply. Arrived on time & date booked. Everything done as agreed. Very good service. Would highly recommend.
Helene, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and fair-even pointed out that some of the work did not need doing for a few years yet. Did a very professional job and were very polite and friendly and cleared up very well. Even washing the conservatory roof which had got covered with dust.
Lara, Worcestershire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Excellent company & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided an excellent service, well beyond what I would have expected. My roof blew off, they came round the same day, put a temporary cover on and then fixed it for us promptly. Brilliant customer service throughout and a friendly team.
Alex, Worcestershire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
No complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry's team did some rubber roid roofing for me and it was a very good job! I have no complaints at all and would not hesitate to recommend!
Dee, Warwickshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry's team has done a few jobs for me and I am always happy with his work. Whenever there have been a few extra issues to sort he has always sorted them with no bother at all. Very happy.
Anonymous, Warwickshire Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used their service for a rubber roof installation, they completed it on time and to our budget and we are very pleased with the results
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Very puntual & would definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mended a leaking gutter. They advised what was required, turned up on time & did a good job.
Mr Shillam, Broadway Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team did some guttering for me and I was very impressed with the work. It was all completed on time and to budget and I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous, Worcester Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016