We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GMH Gas Maintenance Heating Ltd

Profile thumb header

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

GMH Limited has been operating for 14 years with over 20 years experience in Heating and Plumbing. All of our Engineers are fully qualified and are Gas Safe registered as well as keeping up to date with Worcester Bosch Accredited Courses.

We provide a polite friendly service where no job is too small, from the service of a boiler to a complete heating and hot water system. We also understand that reliability is key and work with people on all Budgets and aim to carry out work with the minimum of disruption for our customers at all times.

Offering a professional experienced service the majority of our work comes through recommendations from existing customers and we are always happy to provide references of work carried out.

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us on 01737 216111 or by e-mail gmhltd33@gmail.com providing your name and contact details.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • plumbing

Customer reviews

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Recommended. Boiler replacement on time and budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GMH replaced our 50 year old gas boiler, and all radiator valves. The quote was roughly in line with other quotes. They turned up on time and completed the work efficiently with minimal disruption. Communication with the company was good. Gary explained clearly what was going on and was happy to talk through options. The work was done on time and to budget. I can't comment on after sales or servicing as the installation was recent. Would recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Perfect job completed on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used GMH many times over the past twenty years or so and have recommended them to family, friends and clients. They’ve just completed the first phase of works at my office, on time and to complete satisfaction. They stayed late to get the job done. Great company and strongly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to use GMH by a friend who had used them to replace their boiler. GMH supplied & installed my new boiler and upgraded my central heating system with a new wireless one and installed thermostats on a number of radiators. I recommended GMH to a client of mine who also used them to install a new boiler. Subsequently in December 2018 GMH returned to install a replacement boiling hot water tap. GMH's service was reliable and good value for money and they will be my first point of call in the future.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 18/09/2018
Plumbed Whole House
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader first worked for us 3 years ago, during a house extension. They have been back to do two other bathrooms since. Work is always to a high standard and completed on time. I have recommend GMH on to a couple of friends who have also been very happy with the work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Successful bathroom conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Successful Bathroom Conversion I have just had my bathroom changed so that I could have a walk in shower instead of a bath. GMH Ltd were very helpful in the planning of the work providing me with brochures so that I could see what I was ordering. They also gave good advice on what would be appropriate and what would work well. When it came to the work GMH Ltd made a quick job of removing the old fittings and enabled the tile fitters to start their work as the schedule had called for. GMH Ltd also organised the electrician to replace the electrical fittings . Finally they installed the new shower unit, sink unit and toilet unit. The work of GMH was of a high standard and I am satisfied with the new bathroom. I could recommend GMH Ltd to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 22/11/2018
Repair motorised valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was well done and quickly. We also use this company for our oil boiler service as they are OFTEC registered. They are pleasant and very efficient in responding to our requests.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used GMH's services for approximately 10 years. In that time, GMH have totally upgraded our central heating system with a new wirelessly controlled one, installed a number of new radiators, fitted in new boilers, installed a mega flow hot water system with booster pump, a water softener, a water pressure reducer, as well as fitting in new toilets and cisterns. GMH regularly services our appliances and provide a very helpful repair service. Their expertise, advice and service has always been reliable and first class and we are so pleased to have found them. Thank you GMH.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Reliable, good honest work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had GMH service our boiler each year since they replaced our old back boiler with a Bosch boiler in a new position 12 years ago. Always happy to recommend Gary and his team and they have replaced a boiler at my daughter’s flat and service my parents’ boiler too.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 23/11/2018
Outstanding Company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an outstanding Company.. Gary Horton and his team put in a new boiler and all that that entailed, plus yearly servicing for approximately eight years before I moved. He is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to help and advise, his staff are superbly trained by him and all are highly qualified. I have recommended Gary to others and he fully deserves every accolade for the consistency of the high standard of his workmanship. I wish Gary and his Company every possible success
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 18/05/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently my heating stopped working. I got GMH to call the same day. The engineer found the gas valve on the boiler had broken. He fitted a new one, tested it and got the heating working. The cost of the work was very reasonable. Any problems after work was finished was sorted out free of charge. The office staff and engineers are very helpful, pleasant and reliable. I have been using GMH for 10 years for boiler servicing every year and other problems. It is a pleasure to have GMH working for me.
Trevor, Surrey Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019