We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Graveltech Driveway Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo ball 4
5.0

121 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

At Graveltech, we believe we provide some of the best driveway and landscape construction services in the UK, setting ourselves apart through our quality, reliability and professional customer service.

While we specialise in resin bound gravel and natural stone products we can supply you with whatever surface meets your requirements and budget. We are able to offer the full landscaping service to ensure your ideas are brought to life, creating beautiful spaces around your home.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rhod suggested some great ideas and we're very pleased with the results. All completed on time and budget.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Garden Make Over
Rhod popped over to see us, came up with a fantastic design combining resin bound gravel, artificial cobbles and black granite cobbles and slabs. All on time and to budget, the guys were great with every surface level carefully measured and double checked. Attention to detail is evident with all of Graveltec's staff.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great professional service and efficient work ethic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had some work completed with Graveltech and it was all started and completed as expected. The work completed was to a high standard and we were very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them for garden repairs, renovations or design.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Resin Bound drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rhodi came and spent two hours with me discussing the very large project, putting in a new drive and new triple carport/garage. He advised me to do the project in a way that was completely opposite to what I thought would be correct. Nearly one year on I am still amazed at how it all looks, the driveway being the jewel in the crown, and I am a Builder! Quite happy for Rhod to bring anyone to come and view. Richard
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 18/07/2010
Fantastic new drive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graveltech did a very professional job in removing our old drive and front garden which was a mix of old concrete and tarmac layers. They then installed a lovely resin bound surface, edged with black cobbles, also replacing an old door step and installing upright sleepers as boundary edging and a couple of flower beds to soften the look. All carried out extremely efficiently and quickly. We are very pleased.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
New driveway, landscaping and gates
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On Rhodri’s initial inspection, he made some good suggestions regarding the layout of the new drive and recommended erecting a gate and fencing which would provide more privacy to our back garden. We were very impressed with the speed that the original drive was removed and the professionalism of the contractors. There were a couple of snagging items with the drive which were dealt with quickly. There was an issue with the gates, which had to be replaced and took longer to resolve but this has now been done to our satisfaction and was handled courteously by Mike. The new driveway and gates have definitely enhanced our property.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been so pleased with the work Graveltech carried out for us. They created a new drive, path, front steps and new even laid a new lawn. We have a detached Victorian house in South London and the stylish design advice we received from Graveltech was invaluable and sympathetic to the house. It looks amazing!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 16/11/2018
2.5 years on we remain very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a courtyard and path laid by Graveltech with resin bound peashingle, replacing loose peashingle. The work was done on schedule and budget, communication was good and the results were excellent, and remain so 2.5 years later.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 07/11/2016
A Stunning Garden Make over.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a two beautiful large circular patio areas and curved pathway with new flower beds created. Also a new shed base and lawn relaid to create a beautiful new outdoor space to compliment our home. Worked completed quickly and efficiently with little fuss and a can do attitude from the whole team. Great workmanship when it came to the patios and a pleasure to deal with. Can't recommend them enough, professional and work completed to a very high standard.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
New gravel driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graveltech provided a high quality service, from assisting with design through to the provision of a project manager to oversee the works. When issues did arise, a response was managed well to my satisfaction. In terms of price, Graveltech were very competitive. Overall, a great service.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018