Endorsed by Which?

Greenvision Energy Limited

5.0

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Greenvision Energy Ltd are independent electric heating experts and we have been trading since 2011.

We are easy to do business with—no lengthy appointments and a quick quote within 24 hours. We’ll never try to pressure you into buying from us. Instead, we give you the information you need to make an informed decision. That’s why one of the largest energy companies in the UK, EDF Energy, trusts Greenvision to install electric heating solutions for their customers.

Whether you are a homeowner or landlord, we offer a free consultation to understand your requirements and give you appropriate advice for your particular circumstances.

Our Promise to you:

•Free comprehensive consultation to understand your needs and requirements
•Free quotation within 24 hours
•Free survey
•Hassle-free installation service, including removal of your old heaters, setting up your new heaters and showing you how to get the best out of them
•Free aftercare and customer support.
•Free energy performance advice

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • Heating contractors

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • electric heating
    • water cylinders
    • quantum storage heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Installation of new electric storage heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish. Prompt response to my enquiry and very helpful advice on my replacement electric storage heaters. Regular updates on progress with survey arranged within a week and installation within a month of my order. The installation of 5 replacement heaters and a new electric radiator went ahead as planned with no mess and on budget. Aftercare service also good with detailed instructions provided on operation.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/02/2024 , work completed 08/02/2024
Why can't other companies be like Greenvision!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Greenvision Energy in October 2023 to have my radiators replaced with Dimplex radiators. An installation date was agreed but a problem arose requiring my energy company to become involved, delaying the installation until January 2024. During the intervening time, I seemed to be on the phone consistently trying to get things sorted until Paul took it upon himself to arrange everything in order that all parties were on site at an agreed date and time. Not only did Paul keep me updated with events, his team also frequently contacted me to see if I was ok, and if I had any questions or was unsure about anything. The Electrician who fitted the radiators was excellent and was obviously highly skilled and was more than willing to answer any question I had. This Company is a group of efficient, friendly, helpful people who work as a team to ensure work is carried out on time and within an agreed price, alongside ensuring the customer is informed and re-assured at every step. They have been a pleasure to know, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 15/01/2024 , work completed 08/01/2024
Excellent customer service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial enquiry and conversation, Greenvision listened; responding and addressing our individual needs and circumstances with efficiency, care and consideration. Excellent service throughout, and installation went very smoothly indeed. We’re delighted with our Dimplex Quantum and cannot thank the whole team enough for their hard work, nor recommend Greenvision more highly.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 09/11/2023 , work completed 01/11/2023
Pure Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently moving into the area and needing new “Storage Heaters “we were recommended Green Vision by my sister. With complete confidence from the initial call to Paul and his subsequent home survey, the 2 installation engineers, and not forgetting Jenny We cannot recommend Green Vision enough, the Customer Service and installation was faultless.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/10/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
Brilliant customer service from real people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My order was a 'supply only' order for electric radiators. I placed the order having had conversations with both Amanda and Jenny over a period of a week or so. Both of them were really helpful and phoned back very promptly with answers to my queries if they could not answer immediately. Jenny arranged the delivery for the date I requested, and chose a carrier where we would get an am/pm slot. When we set the date she said 'that's a day I'm working so I'll be able to check myself on timings'. She phoned on the morning of the delivery to let me know the time slot. Delivery arrived on time and the radiators are what we expected.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/09/2023 , work completed 22/09/2023
Reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the recommendation of EDF, I contacted Greenvision to replace an old nightstore heater. The survey, quotation and installation dates were easily and quickly arranged. The gentleman who carried out the installation was pleasant, helpful and left everywhere clean and tidy, having carefully explained the workings of the new heater. I have spoken to various Greenvision staff and have always received patient help with any queries, and assurances should I require further information in future. I would recommend Greenvision as a firm who are not only efficient but are happy “ to go the extra mile”.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/08/2023 , work completed 16/08/2023
Great work from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed hhr storage heaters for my flat. I found this company through eon. We did a face time discussion on what I needed , no hard salesman pitch , very easy going. Picked my installation date and payed deposit. The deliver guy and the installer were on time and very polite. The installer was very good , clean and very tidy , great work , thank you.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 10/08/2023 , work completed 08/08/2023
Greenvision Energy: reliable and outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Before I decided to choose Greenvision Energy electric heaters, I did a lot of research and compared several offers from several vendors. What I love about GE is that their heaters have already been tested and approved by EDF, and how passionate, knowledgeable and proud they are of their products. Installation day went smoothly: fitters Sam and Luke were friendly and helpful and left my apartment and communal area clean. While there were some minor issues during the installation process, the Greenvision Energy team handled them very efficiently and professionally. The biggest benefit of Greenvision Energy products is their outstanding after-sales service and long warranty on their products. I am happy to recommend Greenvision Energy products and services to anyone looking for excellence and efficiency.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 01/08/2023 , work completed 01/08/2023
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old storage heaters removed, new Dimplex Quantum's installed. Minimum disruption and no mess. Excellent experience with engineer and Geenvision Energy. I recommend this brilliant company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/06/2023 , work completed 20/06/2023
Storage heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company fitted some new storage heaters and other heaters in my 90 year old Dad's flat. The service from initial visit and quote to final installation was faultless and the company representatives were able to answer all my fathers technical questions. I recommend the company to anyone.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 17/06/2023 , work completed 13/06/2023
You only find out about a company when things go wrong!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Greenvision energy online and engaged them for the removal of my old storage heaters and their replacement with Dimplex Quantum radiators and panel heaters. Unfortunately, after around six months, one of the panel heaters started to malfunction, and wouldn't connect to the Dimplex hub. Greenvision energy were very efficient in sourcing replacement parts, and arranging for prompt delivery, and fitting. I was very pleased with their response, and their customer service was very efficient, keeping me up to date at every stage. I cannot praise them enough. You only find out about a company when things go wrong. They get full marks from me.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/06/2023 , work completed 27/09/2022
Greenvision Energy - High Heat Retention programmable electric storage heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After researching the latest type of electric storage and panel high heat retention heating to replace an old installation, we settled on Greenvision Energy as approved and recommended installers of EDF. After some discussion and a video survey of the house, they recommended their Smart Store high heat retention programmable storage heaters for the lounge and Smart Radd and Atlantic Agilia programable wall panel heaters for the kitchen and bedroom. These are fully controllable from the programmer panel or from a phone app (very modern and techy) so they can be adjusted and operated remotely if you wish. These heaters are fully approved for achieving a higher EPC certificate rating which houses and flats will require very shortly, particularly rented ones. Very good courteous friendly and helpful team at Greenvision and the units were delivered direct to site on the morning of installation and the fitter (Matte) was great and very helpful. Everything seems to be working as it should although probably a little early to say until the weather gets colder. We can thoroughly recommend Greenvision Energy.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 25/05/2023 , work completed 24/05/2023
Zero Emission Boiler (ZEB) installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was looking for a low carbon replacement for my old gas boiler. Green Vision were recommended to me by Tepeo who manufacture the Zero Emission Boiler. From initial visit to end of job I felt in safe hands. Paul was able to put together a quote to suit my budget. Green Vision's plumbers Julian and Tom are very skilled, reliable and tidy workers. They were able to position pipework very neatly around other items in what is a small space, replace key radiators and successfully carry out necessary flushing and pressurising of the existing CH system to ensure the ZEB works efficiently. Dave, Green Vision's electrician worked alongside and did a great job installing all of the ZEB's requisite communications kit as well as upgrading the house's consumer box and again providing a very neat and tidy job with attention to detail. Everyone liased well with Tepeo's engineer and the ZEB was successfully commissioned on the final day. Amanda co-ordinated everything from the office with a friendly efficiency. Good communication was key to making this a successful exerience.
Customer in Derby Posted on 24/05/2023 , work completed 19/05/2023
replacement of storage radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I researched storage heaters and fitters and settled on Greenvision. It was a very easy process from start to finish. David, an excellent fitter, arrived on time and completed the work quickly. The mess was removed and everything tested Brilliantly from ordering to job completion
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/05/2023 , work completed 15/05/2023
Electric heating and hot water installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our gas central heating removed and replaced with an all-electric system (Sunamp Thermino water heater and Smartcore electric radiators). Excellent experience throughout from Paul carrying out the survey and providing several quotes for different options, Amanda coordinating the installation, Julian and Tom removing the gas system and plumbing in the Sunamp through to Dave carrying out the radiator installation and electrical work. Removal of gas system and installation of new electric system took four days and was carried out professionally and thoroughly and we are really pleased. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Greenvision products and services.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023