We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

H.E.H Ltd

Profile thumb logo.

4.9

131 Reviews

About

Worcester Bosch Diamond Accredited, Atag boilers Selected Partners and Vaillant Advance Installers -Other makes of boiler also installed.

FREE quotations.

FLEXIBLE FINANCE OPTIONS -including, interest free finance, buy now pay later and up to 10 years finance at 9.9%

Providing our customers in the London, Essex and Kent areas with a professional and speedy service in all aspects of central heating and plumbing services.

We have a wide range of clients from domestic installations to local authorities, housing associations, letting agents and main contractor.

Central heating installations
Boiler replacements
Boiler Servicing and repairs
Gas safety inspections
Landlord safety certs
Powerflushing
System filters
Radiator installations
Thermostatic radiator valve installation
Unvented Cylinders
Plumbing
Gas Cooker/hob Installation

At HEH we are committed to good customer service.

See our website for links to hundreds of independent customer reviews.
Gas Safe Reg

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • finance available

Customer reviews

4.9
131 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, great job!
John, Essex Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well informed, professional and outstanding work.
Iffat, Essex Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended HEH Heating Contractors. They're a friendly, efficient, punctual, professional, tidy and skilled team. Would engage them again in a flash!
Christopher, Essex Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation by HEH Ltd was prompt and professional. Danny explained in detail before commencing the job. Both Danny and Mike were very professional and agreed with additional work, I'm pleased with the work.
Masud, Essex Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose H.E.H Ltd to change and renew my entire central heating system. I couldn't be happier with my choice. They provided an excellent service. Their installer, Mike Balghton, did a great job and provided a service to a level I had never experienced before. I definitely recommend H.E.H to every one.
Mohammad, Essex Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and informative engineer from the outset. Felt reassured. Very professional in his approach.
Kenny, London Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler, controls & radiator install.
Geoffrey, Essex Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend HEH enough. The work we needed done was difficult but the guys managed it no problem.
Katie, Kent Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
First-class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job. Highly recommended.
Tomasz, Essex Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Complete heating system change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired H.E.H. to change our old heating system, convert our cylinder to a combi boiler and change all our radiators. We are very pleased with the results, everything is perfect. Mike and Mike were very professional and polite throughout. They are very knowledgeable, and so is Danny, who first came to asses the house.
Vanessa, Essex Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018