We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

H.E.H Ltd

Profile thumb logo.

4.9

130 Reviews

About

Worcester Bosch Diamond Accredited, Atag boilers Selected Partners and Vaillant Advance Installers -Other makes of boiler also installed.

FREE quotations.

FLEXIBLE FINANCE OPTIONS -including, interest free finance, buy now pay later and up to 10 years finance at 9.9%

Providing our customers in the London, Essex and Kent areas with a professional and speedy service in all aspects of central heating and plumbing services.

We have a wide range of clients from domestic installations to local authorities, housing associations, letting agents and main contractor.

Central heating installations
Boiler replacements
Boiler Servicing and repairs
Gas safety inspections
Landlord safety certs
Powerflushing
System filters
Radiator installations
Thermostatic radiator valve installation
Unvented Cylinders
Plumbing
Gas Cooker/hob Installation

At HEH we are committed to good customer service.

See our website for links to hundreds of independent customer reviews.
Gas Safe Reg

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • finance available

Customer reviews

4.9
130 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional. Carried out all work to a high standard
Neil, Kent Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Full marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 4 estimates for replacing my existing boiler, HEH were not the cheapest or the most expensive. I chose them because surveyor Danny Bishop gave me a step by step account of what was required and how they would complete the work, answering my questions clearly and putting any concerns I had to rest. The work took a day and a half and began promptly with the fitters (Michael & Sean?) calling ahead to let me know they were on their way. I am delighted with the quality of workmanship and the way the fitters conducted themselves. It's rare for me to give a 5 star review, but when I am 100% satsified with the work, that is what I must do. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were really professional and did a great job on installing my boiler. Polite, professional staff and clearly had good expertise. I am very pleased with the installations and would high recommend them.
Melanie, Essex Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 21/04/2020
Less than 72hrs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called HEH on the Wednesday I had a visit from Danny that afternoon I received my quote and accepted it that evening Mike and young Danny were in attendance the following morning and finished with my premises on the following afternoon.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/05/2020 , work completed 01/05/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Steven, Essex Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Punctual, friendly and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys came on time, installed the boiler and gas heaters just as it was agreed. Also had their own dust sheets and hoover (didn't expect it). Thank you very much. Will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Rasa, Essex Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Boiler install & controls.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very professional and efficient. Must recommend to other people. Thank you both very much.
Muhammad, Essex Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler of less than 8 years that had been problematic since installation, and I’d long lost confidence in the company that installed/serviced it annually. Found HEH by chance and they were quick to call, quote and instal new boiler. Can’t begin to say how lovely it is to have a heating system that just works, and all work was completed professionally and efficiently. I now have confidence in.
Customer in Essex Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Excellent work, excellent service and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H.E.H went above and beyond what I had expected, very helpful, great communication, excellent quality of work, trustworthy and completed job on time.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean. Very quick. A pleasure to do business with.
John, Essex Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny and Mike were very professional in getting a new boiler installed in a large house. They helped us through the entire process and providing us with various options to choose from. We are happy with the work they have done and highly recommend their services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, left place as is.
Victoria, Essex Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, helpful staff work hard and fast with good skill. Very good.
David, Essex Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Very respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael was very respectful and appears a competent worker as a plumber. Will use and recommend him at anytime. Thanks for your service Michael & Derry
Jean, Essex Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad I picked H.E.H. to change my boiler. Excellent workmanship, polite and professional. Highly recommend Michael who carried out the work, a true perfectionist!
Philip, Essex Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, just in time. With great explanation. Great professionals.
Marina, Essex Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Replace regular boiler to combi.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional & thorough.
Riaz, Essex Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the workers and the workmanship.
Colin, Essex Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Very professional & friendly. Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny & Mike were very professional in their work. The work was completed with very high quality and in time. The house was also kept very clean and the carpets/floorings were taken care of as well. I would gladly recommend HEH to anyone for boiler replacement work.
Renjith, Essex Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and conscientious service. Reliable and flexible. Solution based approach. Quality work to a high standard.
Barry, Essex Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Quick, efficient & great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation engineer over the few days was brilliant. He did everything to a high quality and went the extra mile to help. He worked tirelessly and explained everything when I asked. Sales / admin side was good but could be better at responding. I would definitely use these guys again.
Ian, Essex Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Punctual and excellent installation of our new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked his way through a difficult job cheerfully and speedy. Took time to explain how to set the boiler controls and was very patient. Very tidy worker and arrived on time on day 2 as well. An excellent job all round, very pleased.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional.
Paul, London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, everything explained clearly, tidied up after themselves. All work completed to a high standard.
Wendy, Essex Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the service to be very professional, the big difference I found was the honesty and quality of service. They only left the home once were happy about everything and were open to all follow-up questions.
Jay, Essex Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two new boilers installed in my office and flat above, with all new pipework in the flat, and new radiators throughout. The company's installers Mick and Dan, were very professional and made an excellent and neat jobs. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new heating system.
Stephen, Essex Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike from HEH was brilliant, very professional, very neat and incredibly helpful. Really great job.
Mary, Essex Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heh Ltd were extremely professional from day one. Their quote was competitive, not the cheapest but competitive. The engineers arrived on time, were extremely professional and did the work to high standards.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service - got on with the job with no fuss. Very satisfied thanks!
Simon, Essex Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, great job!
John, Essex Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well informed, professional and outstanding work.
Iffat, Essex Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended HEH Heating Contractors. They're a friendly, efficient, punctual, professional, tidy and skilled team. Would engage them again in a flash!
Christopher, Essex Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation by HEH Ltd was prompt and professional. Danny explained in detail before commencing the job. Both Danny and Mike were very professional and agreed with additional work, I'm pleased with the work.
Masud, Essex Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose H.E.H Ltd to change and renew my entire central heating system. I couldn't be happier with my choice. They provided an excellent service. Their installer, Mike Balghton, did a great job and provided a service to a level I had never experienced before. I definitely recommend H.E.H to every one.
Mohammad, Essex Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and informative engineer from the outset. Felt reassured. Very professional in his approach.
Kenny, London Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler, controls & radiator install.
Geoffrey, Essex Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend HEH enough. The work we needed done was difficult but the guys managed it no problem.
Katie, Kent Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
First-class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job. Highly recommended.
Tomasz, Essex Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Complete heating system change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired H.E.H. to change our old heating system, convert our cylinder to a combi boiler and change all our radiators. We are very pleased with the results, everything is perfect. Mike and Mike were very professional and polite throughout. They are very knowledgeable, and so is Danny, who first came to asses the house.
Vanessa, Essex Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Very professional, helpful, class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painless experience from start to finish exceeded expectations. Little additions to original quote were great. Would recommend without exception.
Tom, Essex Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-rate experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Ciaran, Essex Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, first class tradesmen.
Joe, Essex Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Louise, Essex Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean workmanship. Polite workmen. Explain all parts of job.
Betty, Essex Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional.
Alistair, Essex Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, friendly. Brilliant job. Would use again.
John, Essex Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was carried out in a clean, professional and efficient manner by both Mike (engineer) and his apprentice Ronny.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to fit us in quickly, which was great with a new-born in the house. We had quite a bit of cleaning to do after, but overall pleased with the job. Friendly service and they did all they could to address our questions/concerns after installation.
Jamie, Essex Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
First Class In All Respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and installation of boiler and radiators was first class. Knowledge and co-cooperativeness of engineer was second to none.
Richard, Essex Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, friendly, polite workman. Very clean and professional, very happy with standard of work and people. Highly recommended.
William, Essex Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Gas boiler and hot water cylinder.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and tidy installation. Courteous and informative engineer. Happy with our choice of company, would happily recommend H.E.H Ltd.
Ahmet, Essex Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Excellent service, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your engineer was professional, expert and thorough. We are very pleased with his work and would recommend him to anyone.
Philip, Essex Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Thomas, Essex Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out.
Philip, Essex Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise H.E.H Ltd highly enough. I have no hesitation in recommending them. They were prompt, professional and clean.
Maureen, Essex Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and Ronnie did a great job with the installation and explained all paperwork clearly. Thanks very much.
Darren, Essex Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very careful and dedicated worker. Was very efficient and explained things well.
Faridoon, Essex Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly job well done cleaned up afterwards
Marion, Essex Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, both at quotation stage and installation. Completed with no hitches. Extremely pleasant engineer.
Robert, Essex Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Combi Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny arrived and gave us a great overveiw of variuos combi-boilers that would meet our needs and didn't try to 'hard sell'. Charlie the engineer was very efficient, polite and informative. He explained each stage as he removed our old boiler/tanks etc. Very pleased with new boiler and HEH and would recommend them.
DaveBehn Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Boiler/Cylinder Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and neat job done by Mike who was very friendly and gave good advice. Ron the apprentice was also a very good worker.
Bill, Essex Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Quick service. Informative.
Neil, Essex Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation - conversion. The installers were very efficient, they did a superb job. I was very happy when the central heating and combi hot water was switched on. I loved it, and would recommend them to others definitely.
Deborah, London Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, clean, polite and friendly. Very pleased.
Julie, Essex Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with their work. Left my house so tidy and very nice staff/Plumbers
Evangeline, Essex Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with work done by both engineers today. They were friendly and approachable and worked very hard. Excellent customer service.
Ana, London Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Really Professional work. 100% recommend.
David, Essex Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
As ever HEH were top notch!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH have done many jobs for us over the last 15 years. They were the only ones to solve our central central heating problems (3 tried previously) and we only look to them now for any new work such as todays job of new boiler installation.
Paul, Essex Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Extremely Helpful & Obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely happy with the professionalism and efficiency of Michael Boughton and Ronnie Curbishley. We couldn't have indeed asked for more in any respect.
Valentine, Kent Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Brilliant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These two colleagues had a superb knowledge of the processes involved in installing our new boiler and sorting out our heating system. They worked very hard and were clean and tidy. They displayed a professional and calm attitude. We felt very confident with them and the explanations they gave us. Really, really pleased with the work and outcome.
Michael, Essex Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 26/07/2017)
Thank You so much for your great review and 5 Stars Michael. I'm sure our engineers will be thrilled with your comments, I will ensure our manager is aware of the praise you have given them.
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were accurate in their job. I am very happy about their work. What can I say? Top marks.
Nitin, Essex Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 20/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and 5 Stars rating Nitin, We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Good, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, clean.
Tania, Essex Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 18/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Tania, I will ensure your comments are passed onto your engineer.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job nice and tidy.
Luke, London Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 18/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Luke.
The boiler experts!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call, initial visit to installation HEH LTD were a pleasure to deal with. Experts in heating, they listened to our needs and didn't oversell us on unnecessary extras. I am pleased with the installation. All carried out efficiently, on time & on budget. I would recommend HEH Ltd without hesitation.
Edward, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 07/08/2017)
Thank You for your great review and recommendation Edward. It is lovely to hear we were a pleasure to deal with from the first call to completion. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed very quickly, despite additional work being necessary.
Nicole, Essex Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 07/08/2017)
Thank You so much for your 5 star review Nicole.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very competent, very tidy. Thank You.
Fiona, London Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Fiona. I will ensure your comments are passed on.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very efficient.
Julie, Essex Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Julie.
Professional Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a Worcester Boiler, Gary the installer was methodical and tidy in his work. Once completed carried out a comprehensive commissioning procedure to ensure everything was 100% before he went. Would recommend for any new boiler installation.
Richard Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and recommendation Richard. I will ensure your comments are passed onto your boiler installer Gary.
Professional and great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Danny came back, showed my how the boiler and new controls worked. Would highly recommend.
Jayne, Essex Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and recommendation Jayne.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed Worcester boiler and wave controls. Prompt and professional, great job.
Jay Hung, Essex Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating Jay.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & professional.
M, Essex Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team. Professional attitude. Helpful and pro-active.
Norman, London Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They work really well, at a fast pace - no messing around. Their attitude was nice, we are happy with the service they provided us. Thankyou.
Nasrat, London Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good fast work.
Darren, Essex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove back boiler unit. Install Worcester Bosch 36 Cal.
Carol, Essex Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To install new Worcester boiler & have Wi-Fi controls. Great guys. Professional, tidy job. Worked efficiently in relocating my boiler, kept me updated with progress. Cleaned up daily before they left.
Andrew, Essex Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To supply and install new Worcester boiler and Hive controls. Extremely happy with the guys who fitted the boiler, and mended a leaking towel rail. Turned up on time, very polite and courteous. Finished the job without any complaints or issues in just a day.
Margaret, Essex Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
D, Essex Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Anja, Kent Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Brilliant work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, helpful, always answered any questions.
Janette, Essex Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace existing Worcester combi boiler with new Worcester combi boiler.
Ludmila, Essex Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement & associated works. Very happy with the work carried out punctual, efficient, talked me all through what was being done, very happy with result.
Gillian, Essex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace faulty back boiler with new combi and controls - asap.
Joe, Essex Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely gas men Harry and Michael, friendly, helpful and professional the whole time.
Beverley, Essex Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Polite, professional, helpful, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Upgrade gas supply. Replacement boiler/controls/filters. Quote was a competitive price and rep knew his business inside out. The guys who completed the work were excellent, always polite & professional, creating the minimum of fuss when doing their jobs. Highly recommend.
Paul, Essex Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Professional and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team. Polite, good service throughout including the initial consulting to the actual work done. Highly recommend this company. Also very good at trying to make as little mess as possible.
Jarin, Essex Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Efficient, great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab work, really trust these guys. Used them previously and will use them again!
Susan, Essex Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Could not fault. Extremely pleased with the engineer who installed our new combi-boiler. His work was efficient and he was a very pleasant engineer. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this company.
George, Essex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked quickly and explained clearly any problems relating to the work.
Brenda, Essex Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from beginning to end, clean, tidy, polite and professional.
Glyn, Essex Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, quick service, tidy workers. Very happy with the whole job. Very good explanation on how everything works.
Debbie, Essex Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the company and their engineers, were very professional, prompt, neat & tidy in their work. Very satisfied.
David, Essex Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite and helpful.
Jonathan, Essex Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully satisfied with the service. Job well done. Very expert people. Highly recommended.
John, London Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys done a great job, in a short time. After they finished they've tidied up, leaving everything as it was before.
Bogdan, Essex Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job
Luis F, Essex Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Irek, Essex Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy work. Men very cheerful and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Barbara, Essex Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work done prompt and very efficient service, friendly plumber. Would recommend them.
Patricia, Essex Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and efficient work.
George, Kent Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good workers, would use again.
Kathy, Essex Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service & work carried out.
Darren, Essex Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and thorough quote given with various upgrade options specified. Quote not estimate arrived promptly and price was very competitive. Full central heating completed in 3 days by one plumber & mate. Various small additional jobs completed without additional charges. Exceptional service & fully recommended.
Keith, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny gave quote and explained all options answered all questions. Mike arrived on time and worked all day. He explained every step very simply. His work was professional and tidy. He also cleaned up after the job, leaving the house how he found it. Perfect job.
Peder, Essex Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Top rate job, perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job, 2nd time have used HEH and they are professional & tidy and get the job done. Highly recommended.
Michael, Essex Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Tidy and extremely fast.
Brian, Essex Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, left the place clean and tidy, very polite, work efficiently, would recommend.
Sylwia, Essex Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done very good job. I am satisfied with their job.
Tareq, Essex Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company to deal with. Tradesman was very good and very pleasant at all times.
Kathleen, Essex Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual went above & beyond. Excellent job, great value, perfect service.
Raymond, Essex Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with quote & service.
Katy, Essex Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional assessment & quotation. Neat & tidy job. Good team. Thoroughly recommended.
Alan, London Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers were very hard working, did an excellent job on installation, very neat and tidy. Would recommend these.
John, Essex Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant fitters who worked extremely hard and left the work area clean and tidy.
Bonita, Essex Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 star service. Punctual, attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Vasa, Essex Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
great job - thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, would be happy to recommend you. Cheers!
Clive, Essex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler replaced by H.E.H Ltd - they were very approachable, knowledgeable, patient, professional and clean and tidy workers. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Mr Owolabi, Dagenham Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
They were great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used H.E.H Ltd to install our Worcester Bosch boiler. Absolutely recommend they were great.
Happy Customer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH installed a new boiler in my home, which I was really pleased with. No problems at all and I would recommend them to anybody.
Colin O Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Very pleased with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel and his team were clean and tidy workers. Good clear communication gave good advice and didn't do any unnecessary work. Trustworthy and reliable. Personable and friendly.
Mr Collins, Essex Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015