We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

H.E.H Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo.

4.9

113 Reviews

About

Worcester Bosch Diamond Accredited, Atag boilers Selected Partners and Vaillant Advance Installers -Other makes of boiler also installed.

FREE quotations.

FLEXIBLE FINANCE OPTIONS -including, interest free finance, buy now pay later and up to 10 years finance at 9.9%

Providing our customers in the London, Essex and Kent areas with a professional and speedy service in all aspects of central heating and plumbing services.

We have a wide range of clients from domestic installations to local authorities, housing associations, letting agents and main contractor.

Central heating installations
Boiler replacements
Boiler Servicing and repairs
Gas safety inspections
Landlord safety certs
Powerflushing
System filters
Radiator installations
Thermostatic radiator valve installation
Unvented Cylinders
Plumbing
Gas Cooker/hob Installation

At HEH we are committed to good customer service.

See our website for links to hundreds of independent customer reviews.
Gas Safe Reg

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • finance available

Customer reviews

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the workers and the workmanship.
Colin, Essex19/09/2019
Very professional & friendly. Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny & Mike were very professional in their work. The work was completed with very high quality and in time. The house was also kept very clean and the carpets/floorings were taken care of as well. I would gladly recommend HEH to anyone for boiler replacement work.
Renjith, Essex18/09/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and conscientious service. Reliable and flexible. Solution based approach. Quality work to a high standard.
Barry, Essex19/08/2019
Quick, efficient & great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation engineer over the few days was brilliant. He did everything to a high quality and went the extra mile to help. He worked tirelessly and explained everything when I asked. Sales / admin side was good but could be better at responding. I would definitely use these guys again.
Ian, Essex28/06/2019
Punctual and excellent installation of our new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked his way through a difficult job cheerfully and speedy. Took time to explain how to set the boiler controls and was very patient. Very tidy worker and arrived on time on day 2 as well. An excellent job all round, very pleased.
Customer in Greater London24/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional.
Paul, London25/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, everything explained clearly, tidied up after themselves. All work completed to a high standard.
Wendy, Essex18/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the service to be very professional, the big difference I found was the honesty and quality of service. They only left the home once were happy about everything and were open to all follow-up questions.
Jay, Essex22/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two new boilers installed in my office and flat above, with all new pipework in the flat, and new radiators throughout. The company's installers Mick and Dan, were very professional and made an excellent and neat jobs. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new heating system.
Stephen, Essex20/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike from HEH was brilliant, very professional, very neat and incredibly helpful. Really great job.
Mary, Essex11/01/2019
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heh Ltd were extremely professional from day one. Their quote was competitive, not the cheapest but competitive. The engineers arrived on time, were extremely professional and did the work to high standards.
Customer in Greater London21/12/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service - got on with the job with no fuss. Very satisfied thanks!
Simon, Essex08/12/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, great job!
John, Essex04/12/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well informed, professional and outstanding work.
Iffat, Essex25/10/2018
Excellent local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended HEH Heating Contractors. They're a friendly, efficient, punctual, professional, tidy and skilled team. Would engage them again in a flash!
Christopher, Essex23/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation by HEH Ltd was prompt and professional. Danny explained in detail before commencing the job. Both Danny and Mike were very professional and agreed with additional work, I'm pleased with the work.
Masud, Essex05/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose H.E.H Ltd to change and renew my entire central heating system. I couldn't be happier with my choice. They provided an excellent service. Their installer, Mike Balghton, did a great job and provided a service to a level I had never experienced before. I definitely recommend H.E.H to every one.
Mohammad, Essex31/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and informative engineer from the outset. Felt reassured. Very professional in his approach.
Kenny, London28/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler, controls & radiator install.
Geoffrey, Essex17/08/2018
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend HEH enough. The work we needed done was difficult but the guys managed it no problem.
Katie, Kent09/07/2018
First-class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job. Highly recommended.
Tomasz, Essex06/07/2018
Complete heating system change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired H.E.H. to change our old heating system, convert our cylinder to a combi boiler and change all our radiators. We are very pleased with the results, everything is perfect. Mike and Mike were very professional and polite throughout. They are very knowledgeable, and so is Danny, who first came to asses the house.
Vanessa, Essex02/07/2018
Very professional, helpful, class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painless experience from start to finish exceeded expectations. Little additions to original quote were great. Would recommend without exception.
Tom, Essex26/06/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-rate experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Ciaran, Essex26/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, first class tradesmen.
Joe, Essex14/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Louise, Essex09/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean workmanship. Polite workmen. Explain all parts of job.
Betty, Essex20/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional.
Alistair, Essex23/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, friendly. Brilliant job. Would use again.
John, Essex14/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was carried out in a clean, professional and efficient manner by both Mike (engineer) and his apprentice Ronny.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/03/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to fit us in quickly, which was great with a new-born in the house. We had quite a bit of cleaning to do after, but overall pleased with the job. Friendly service and they did all they could to address our questions/concerns after installation.
Jamie, Essex09/03/2018
First Class In All Respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and installation of boiler and radiators was first class. Knowledge and co-cooperativeness of engineer was second to none.
Richard, Essex08/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, friendly, polite workman. Very clean and professional, very happy with standard of work and people. Highly recommended.
William, Essex28/02/2018
Gas boiler and hot water cylinder.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and tidy installation. Courteous and informative engineer. Happy with our choice of company, would happily recommend H.E.H Ltd.
Ahmet, Essex08/02/2018
Excellent service, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your engineer was professional, expert and thorough. We are very pleased with his work and would recommend him to anyone.
Philip, Essex07/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Thomas, Essex26/01/2018
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out.
Philip, Essex15/01/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise H.E.H Ltd highly enough. I have no hesitation in recommending them. They were prompt, professional and clean.
Maureen, Essex08/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike and Ronnie did a great job with the installation and explained all paperwork clearly. Thanks very much.
Darren, Essex14/12/2017
Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very careful and dedicated worker. Was very efficient and explained things well.
Faridoon, Essex29/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly job well done cleaned up afterwards
Marion, Essex28/11/2017
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, both at quotation stage and installation. Completed with no hitches. Extremely pleasant engineer.
Robert, Essex20/11/2017
Combi Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny arrived and gave us a great overveiw of variuos combi-boilers that would meet our needs and didn't try to 'hard sell'. Charlie the engineer was very efficient, polite and informative. He explained each stage as he removed our old boiler/tanks etc. Very pleased with new boiler and HEH and would recommend them.
DaveBehn09/11/2017
Boiler/Cylinder Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and neat job done by Mike who was very friendly and gave good advice. Ron the apprentice was also a very good worker.
Bill, Essex18/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Quick service. Informative.
Neil, Essex10/10/2017
Well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation - conversion. The installers were very efficient, they did a superb job. I was very happy when the central heating and combi hot water was switched on. I loved it, and would recommend them to others definitely.
Deborah, London10/10/2017
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, clean, polite and friendly. Very pleased.
Julie, Essex07/10/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with their work. Left my house so tidy and very nice staff/Plumbers
Evangeline, Essex28/09/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with work done by both engineers today. They were friendly and approachable and worked very hard. Excellent customer service.
Ana, London07/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Really Professional work. 100% recommend.
David, Essex01/09/2017
As ever HEH were top notch!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH have done many jobs for us over the last 15 years. They were the only ones to solve our central central heating problems (3 tried previously) and we only look to them now for any new work such as todays job of new boiler installation.
Paul, Essex31/08/2017
Extremely Helpful & Obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely happy with the professionalism and efficiency of Michael Boughton and Ronnie Curbishley. We couldn't have indeed asked for more in any respect.
Valentine, Kent25/07/2017
Brilliant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These two colleagues had a superb knowledge of the processes involved in installing our new boiler and sorting out our heating system. They worked very hard and were clean and tidy. They displayed a professional and calm attitude. We felt very confident with them and the explanations they gave us. Really, really pleased with the work and outcome.
Michael, Essex06/07/2017
The trader replied (on 26/07/2017)
Thank You so much for your great review and 5 Stars Michael. I'm sure our engineers will be thrilled with your comments, I will ensure our manager is aware of the praise you have given them.
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were accurate in their job. I am very happy about their work. What can I say? Top marks.
Nitin, Essex03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 20/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and 5 Stars rating Nitin, We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Good, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, clean.
Tania, Essex03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Tania, I will ensure your comments are passed onto your engineer.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job nice and tidy.
Luke, London28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Luke.
The boiler experts!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call, initial visit to installation HEH LTD were a pleasure to deal with. Experts in heating, they listened to our needs and didn't oversell us on unnecessary extras. I am pleased with the installation. All carried out efficiently, on time & on budget. I would recommend HEH Ltd without hesitation.
Edward, London23/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/08/2017)
Thank You for your great review and recommendation Edward. It is lovely to hear we were a pleasure to deal with from the first call to completion. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed very quickly, despite additional work being necessary.
Nicole, Essex21/06/2017
The trader replied (on 07/08/2017)
Thank You so much for your 5 star review Nicole.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very competent, very tidy. Thank You.
Fiona, London12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Fiona. I will ensure your comments are passed on.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very efficient.
Julie, Essex24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review Julie.
Professional Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a Worcester Boiler, Gary the installer was methodical and tidy in his work. Once completed carried out a comprehensive commissioning procedure to ensure everything was 100% before he went. Would recommend for any new boiler installation.
Richard11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and recommendation Richard. I will ensure your comments are passed onto your boiler installer Gary.
Professional and great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Danny came back, showed my how the boiler and new controls worked. Would highly recommend.
Jayne, Essex03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/07/2017)
Thank You for your review and recommendation Jayne.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed Worcester boiler and wave controls. Prompt and professional, great job.
Jay Hung, Essex13/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating Jay.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & professional.
M, Essex12/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team. Professional attitude. Helpful and pro-active.
Norman, London06/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They work really well, at a fast pace - no messing around. Their attitude was nice, we are happy with the service they provided us. Thankyou.
Nasrat, London29/03/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good fast work.
Darren, Essex27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove back boiler unit. Install Worcester Bosch 36 Cal.
Carol, Essex16/03/2017
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To install new Worcester boiler & have Wi-Fi controls. Great guys. Professional, tidy job. Worked efficiently in relocating my boiler, kept me updated with progress. Cleaned up daily before they left.
Andrew, Essex08/03/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To supply and install new Worcester boiler and Hive controls. Extremely happy with the guys who fitted the boiler, and mended a leaking towel rail. Turned up on time, very polite and courteous. Finished the job without any complaints or issues in just a day.
Margaret, Essex07/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
D, Essex02/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Anja, Kent15/02/2017
Brilliant work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, helpful, always answered any questions.
Janette, Essex14/02/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace existing Worcester combi boiler with new Worcester combi boiler.
Ludmila, Essex06/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement & associated works. Very happy with the work carried out punctual, efficient, talked me all through what was being done, very happy with result.
Gillian, Essex03/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To replace faulty back boiler with new combi and controls - asap.
Joe, Essex04/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely gas men Harry and Michael, friendly, helpful and professional the whole time.
Beverley, Essex22/12/2016
Polite, professional, helpful, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Upgrade gas supply. Replacement boiler/controls/filters. Quote was a competitive price and rep knew his business inside out. The guys who completed the work were excellent, always polite & professional, creating the minimum of fuss when doing their jobs. Highly recommend.
Paul, Essex05/12/2016
Professional and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team. Polite, good service throughout including the initial consulting to the actual work done. Highly recommend this company. Also very good at trying to make as little mess as possible.
Jarin, Essex21/11/2016
Efficient, great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab work, really trust these guys. Used them previously and will use them again!
Susan, Essex15/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Could not fault. Extremely pleased with the engineer who installed our new combi-boiler. His work was efficient and he was a very pleasant engineer. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this company.
George, Essex07/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked quickly and explained clearly any problems relating to the work.
Brenda, Essex03/11/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from beginning to end, clean, tidy, polite and professional.
Glyn, Essex03/11/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, quick service, tidy workers. Very happy with the whole job. Very good explanation on how everything works.
Debbie, Essex02/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the company and their engineers, were very professional, prompt, neat & tidy in their work. Very satisfied.
David, Essex24/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite and helpful.
Jonathan, Essex20/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully satisfied with the service. Job well done. Very expert people. Highly recommended.
John, London19/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys done a great job, in a short time. After they finished they've tidied up, leaving everything as it was before.
Bogdan, Essex17/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job
Luis F, Essex12/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Irek, Essex30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy work. Men very cheerful and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Barbara, Essex28/09/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work done prompt and very efficient service, friendly plumber. Would recommend them.
Patricia, Essex28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and efficient work.
George, Kent27/09/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good workers, would use again.
Kathy, Essex26/09/2016
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service & work carried out.
Darren, Essex16/09/2016
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and thorough quote given with various upgrade options specified. Quote not estimate arrived promptly and price was very competitive. Full central heating completed in 3 days by one plumber & mate. Various small additional jobs completed without additional charges. Exceptional service & fully recommended.
Keith, Hertfordshire16/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny gave quote and explained all options answered all questions. Mike arrived on time and worked all day. He explained every step very simply. His work was professional and tidy. He also cleaned up after the job, leaving the house how he found it. Perfect job.
Peder, Essex12/09/2016
Top rate job, perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job, 2nd time have used HEH and they are professional & tidy and get the job done. Highly recommended.
Michael, Essex12/09/2016
Very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Tidy and extremely fast.
Brian, Essex08/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, left the place clean and tidy, very polite, work efficiently, would recommend.
Sylwia, Essex07/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done very good job. I am satisfied with their job.
Tareq, Essex06/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company to deal with. Tradesman was very good and very pleasant at all times.
Kathleen, Essex02/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual went above & beyond. Excellent job, great value, perfect service.
Raymond, Essex01/09/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with quote & service.
Katy, Essex30/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional assessment & quotation. Neat & tidy job. Good team. Thoroughly recommended.
Alan, London26/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers were very hard working, did an excellent job on installation, very neat and tidy. Would recommend these.
John, Essex25/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant fitters who worked extremely hard and left the work area clean and tidy.
Bonita, Essex22/08/2016
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 star service. Punctual, attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Vasa, Essex17/08/2016
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
great job - thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, would be happy to recommend you. Cheers!
Clive, Essex10/06/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler replaced by H.E.H Ltd - they were very approachable, knowledgeable, patient, professional and clean and tidy workers. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Mr Owolabi, Dagenham30/09/2015
They were great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used H.E.H Ltd to install our Worcester Bosch boiler. Absolutely recommend they were great.
Happy Customer01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 15/09/2016)
Thank You very much for your review. Feel free to email or call any time should we be able to assist you further. Kindest Regards Jannene Weiss HEH Ltd 01708 752 700
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH installed a new boiler in my home, which I was really pleased with. No problems at all and I would recommend them to anybody.
Colin O27/08/2015
Very pleased with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel and his team were clean and tidy workers. Good clear communication gave good advice and didn't do any unnecessary work. Trustworthy and reliable. Personable and friendly.
Mr Collins, Essex17/02/2015