We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

H2 Eco Ltd

Profile thumb h2 eco logo purple
4.9

48 Reviews

About

H2ecO are a company who specialise only in renewable energy and are not a generalist "home improvement" or "Property Services" company.

Approved by the Dorset County Council Trading Standards and Which Trusted traders, you can rest assured that we are a reputable and helpful partner to work with whatever your renewable energy needs.

We primarily install in Dorset and Hampshire. The majority of our domestic and commercial installations are in Poole, Wimborne, Bournemouth, Weymouth and Dorchester.

We install and design Heat pump, Solar thermal and underfloor heating. We like to provide a simple service for customers looking to reduce their carbon footprints - and energy bills.

In all cases, we offer a free, no obligation survey by one of our experienced team.

All of these technologies are fitted to our homes near Poole and we are happy to show them to anyone who wants to pop round to have a look.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional Advice, Expert Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Mike, Julie and their team for all their help on our PV installation. From the initial consultation to handover, they were informative, knowledgeable and reliable. From scaffolders to installers, all were polite, reliable and tidy. All questions were expertly answered in a patient and timely manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending their team for any of your eco energy needs.
Customer in Poole Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough, clean and tidy, spending time to fully explain process.
Neil, Hampshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Professional,Polite and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with, gave lots of advice and information, solved a software problem with my inverted resulting in a home visit but did not charge. Would have no hesitation in recommending and using H2-ecO in the future.
Gary Mason Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Pleasant,helpful and informative initial meeting.All questions answered without too much "technicality".
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panelling P.V. installed on family house roof. Everyone concerned, from initial survey by Michael to completion of the work was pleasant and efficient. The agreed price was met and there were no complications at any stage. I and my family would highly recommend H2Eco, to anyone contemplating this type of installation. All rubbish cleared and collected at end of work, absolutely no problems at any stage. Thank you all concerned.
Mr. M.J.Cook Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Pleasant,helpful and informative initial meeting.All questions answered without too much "technicality".
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar P.V. panelling supplied and fitted as specified, to house roofing. All concerned were pleasant, efficient and tidy. The price was as agreed. All work completed in 2 days, (one day less than anticipated) perhaps due to the decent weather! All rubbish cleared and taken at the end of the job. Highly recommended by myself and my family.
Mr. M.J.Cook Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promised to deliver and delivered more than they promised. Pleasure to deal with the whole team. Work carried out efficiently, thoroughly in a clean and tidy way. So pleased and confident that decided on H2eco for the installation.
Genevieve, Hampshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial enquiry about getting solar panels installed, right through to completion of the fit paperwork, all who work at this company have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I wish all companies were as good as this.
Alexander, Hampshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
You won't find better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most customer-centric, honest, reliable, friendly and professional company in a sea of sharks. Full answers to all questions and concerns. Don't hesitate!
Mike, Dorset Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Comprehensive presales. Flexible, professional installation. Accurate quoting and delivery timescales. Excellent aftersales.
Chris, Dorset Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Solar Panel Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike at H2 EcO was extremely helpful when I was trying to find a good installer. It took me a long time to decide - I like to think I was being very thorough. Mike was the only installer who seemed to know everything - others had gaps in their knowledge. He sent me several very long e-mails explaining his answers to all my questions. Installation was delayed due to a missing part from another supplier, but H2ecO arranged for scaffolding to come down asap. When they found they could get an extra 2 panels on than planned they accommodated this quickly and easily for a reasonable extra fee. We plan on using them again - either for a battery or air conditioning (hopefully both). Very happy!
cousinsp Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017