We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

H2 Eco Ltd

Profile thumb h2 eco logo purple
4.9

48 Reviews

About

H2ecO are a company who specialise only in renewable energy and are not a generalist "home improvement" or "Property Services" company.

Approved by the Dorset County Council Trading Standards and Which Trusted traders, you can rest assured that we are a reputable and helpful partner to work with whatever your renewable energy needs.

We primarily install in Dorset and Hampshire. The majority of our domestic and commercial installations are in Poole, Wimborne, Bournemouth, Weymouth and Dorchester.

We install and design Heat pump, Solar thermal and underfloor heating. We like to provide a simple service for customers looking to reduce their carbon footprints - and energy bills.

In all cases, we offer a free, no obligation survey by one of our experienced team.

All of these technologies are fitted to our homes near Poole and we are happy to show them to anyone who wants to pop round to have a look.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting several quotes, it was a toss up between H2eco and one other. We decided to go with H2eco and we are very pleased with the decision. It was a very competent and professional experience from start to finish.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the onset of our dealings with this company i.e. Installation and fixing the part recently & they have been on time. Friendly and tidy workmen. Still under warranty after four years.
Malcolm, Dorset Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to be contacted to tell about an outstanding job from beginning to end
Doreen, Dorset Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Excellent technical service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This project was not a standard domestic fit. It involved installing a 14 solar panel array on a ground mounted framework in a very environmentally sensitive and exposed location. The company's initial planning and support was invaluable. Their quotation was clear and concise and they followed it up with an excellent equipment fit. The technical briefings were accurate at each stage of the fit and the end result was exactly as required and specified. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company, the NCI extends its gratitude to them.
R J, Dorset Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone thinking of solar panel purchase.
Robin, Dorset Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the end of the job we were very impressed with the information we received. All our questions were answered. Very professional and tidied up after themselves, which shows they are professional.
Paul, Wiltshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was efficiently performed, all mess was cleaned up. They were friendly, explained everything and helped with the F.I.T. paperwork. Would be happy to recommend.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 27/01/2015 , work completed 27/01/2015
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a really good company. The salesman Roy was knowledgeable and prepared to let his products sell themselves. We visited their premises and spoke to the fitters and were impressed with both. The quote was competitive and the company sub contracted to put up the scaffolding was efficient and the scaffolders pleasant and accommodating. Most important the fitters led by Ash, were extremely nice, polite, again knowledgeable and concluded with a comprehensive and well documented handover. Thoroughly recommended. I feel that if there are any subsequent problems they will be professionally sorted. Pleasure to do business with. Thank you Julie and Mike!
2010-01-20 12:13:20.297 Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
Great solar install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great choice in H2Eco. Every thing was explained well. The installation was well done with the engineers being very clean & tidy. Great install & customer service.
Mark, Dorset Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Domestic Solar PV System installed quickly & efficiently at fairly short notice because of other work being carried out on the roof. Staff were polite & helpful.
Martin, Dorset Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014