Endorsed by Which?

H2 Eco Ltd

5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

H2-eco specialise only in renewable energy solutions and are not a generalist "home improvement" or "property services" company.

We are passionate about helping the people of Dorset to reduce our collective carbon emissions through providing quality, affordable renewable energy products to home owners and businesses in our community.

Established as a business over 13 years ago, our committed team brings together many years of technical and industry experience in our field, so we are perfectly placed to advise on Solar PV, Battery Storage, Heat Pumps and Solar Thermal solutions.

In order to maintain high levels of ongoing support, we primarily restrict our installation work to be within Dorset, up to one hour from our base near Wareham.

We have a showroom and training facility where clients are welcome to visit (by appointment) to discuss projects and view the equipment.

Approved by Dorset County Council Trading Standards, Which Trusted Traders and Trustmark and MCS certified.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Battery storage
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • e.v charging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Solar Panel & Battery Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my very first enquiry, through to the installation completion the company were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and gave advice on were and how many panels I would require to ensure I achieved my goal. The installation team were prompt each day and were very courteous and advised me what was going on throughout the installation at each stage. I highly recommend This company if you are considering a solar panel installation.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 13/12/2023 , work completed 10/03/2023
Installation and Commissioning of PV panels with Battery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to place an order with a business that carried out the work professionally with a smile. You couldn't ask for a better team from Ash carrying out his survey to the installation team and those in the office answering phone calls and providing required certification. Would highly recommend this buisiness.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/11/2023 , work completed 03/11/2023
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose H2-eco after having WHICH's T.T. pointed out by a friend. Unlike another firm I contacted initially, they didn't demand a 25% deposit before doing a site survey. The other firm, (who shall be nameless), even "offered me a discount if I signed there and then" As an ex-project engineer/manager in the comms business I was well able to appreciate the thoroughness with which Ashe carried out the survey. From the scaffolders, through installers and comissioners to completion and documentation support, I was, as I headed this review "DELIGHTED* Furthermore, the after-sales contact with the ladies at H2 has also been a pleasure. By the way, I had 18 panels and a Digi diverter fitted. The cost was to budget and the work and clear up very good. Don't hesitate to contact me. Oh and H2-eco's office is just down the road. All we need now is some sunshine! BobP
Customer in Dorset Posted on 03/11/2023 , work completed 09/10/2023
Knowledgeable company with quality installation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After looking around a number of suppliers I chose H2ECO, based upon recommendations from other people locally, and I was also impressed with the knowledge and approach from Neil and Ash when discussing my installation. At time of writing they are also the Which recommended supplier for the South Coast (we are Dorset based). We had 15 Solar Panels, a Tesla Battery and a Zappi EV charger installed. Time to install was good, and once the approval came in from SSEN to connect was only a couple of weeks before work started. The on site team were all excellent, and were probably some of the best workmen we had over the years (from a choice of a large number!). The neatness and attention to detail was impressive. Whilst not the cheapest from the c. 7 suppliers I received quotes from, they were competitive, and I feel that I have a system that I can trust to least, with service to match. So would recommend without reservation if you are in the market for a Solar system!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 26/10/2023 , work completed 26/10/2023
21 panel system with Edi Diverter and Battery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys fitted our system in March 2023 and it has performed even better than predicted. Apart from a few teething problems caused by our internet signal within the property (Just involving the Edi diverter) which was sorted very quickly. The team were efficient and polite, nothing was too much trouble and the installation, when finished, is neat, easy to view and simple to operate. The assessment by Ash the surveyor predicted 7000Kwh per annum and so far it is performing even better than that. We haven't used any gas to heat our water since April and we even have a regular income from our energy supplier for our export during the 8 months we have had the installation. In all, a thoroughly good system fitted on time to budget and with a minimum of fuss. Should have done this years ago!!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 14/10/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
H2-eco solar energy installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every stage in the process from the initial enquiry onwards to the installation and final handover has inspired confidence. The level of advice and expertise has been excellent resulting in the system I wanted, (Solar energy with full backup power always on and acting as a whole home UPS in its operation), being installed with a minimum of delay. This choice seemed to be unavailable from other installers due to generally quoted long Tesla Powerwall waiting lists, lack of current compatible alternatives, staged part system offerings over time and a lack of clarity about how best to proceed. These problems were skilfully negotiated by h2-eco and together with a newly introduced successful fast track Distribution Network Operators (DNOs) application, that the team was equipped and prepared for, shaved months off the waiting time.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 24/09/2023 , work completed 31/08/2023
Solar/EV charging installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, delivered on budget and on time. Friendly, good communication. Reliable and tidy.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 05/09/2023 , work completed 27/07/2023
Solar panel installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The H2 Eco team was outstandingly good throughout. The technical advice on specifying all aspects the system, answering queries, problem solving was excellent- and gave huge confidence that Mike and the team are real experts. Their willingness to find solutions to site specific issues and our requirements was also also excellent. The installation team were likewise first class, installing on a tricky sloping site on non standard mounts. Friendly, efficient and tidy. Post installation, queries were promptly responded to, one slight teething problem instantly fixed. Again the level of expertise and customer service were notable. I would strongly recommend H2 Eco for solar and heat pump solutions.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 07/08/2023 , work completed 22/07/2023
Conscientious, thorough & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely team who were friendly, obliging, and in whom I had the utmost trust. When I had a query about roof supports Chris and Darryl got onto it right away and everything seemed to go smoothly with each person being competent and confident. The handover with Matt and Ash was really helpful and we are really pleased with the whole service and end product. So thanks again to you all.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 09/05/2023 , work completed 28/04/2023
Great company - Professional, Reliable, Knowledgable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In July 2022, H2ECO installed a 7 kWp solar panel array on our roof. The team was friendly, professional, and kept the work site clean. The pre-sales process and survey, led by Neil and Mike, was informative and they were both very knowledgeable. I found it helpful to be able to discuss various scenarios and there was not a question they could not answer! H2ECO uses in-house staff for all aspects of the installation, including the electrical work, which is evident in the quality and care of the installation. Now, in January 2023, we are pleased with both the performance of the system and the way it was installed.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 28/01/2023 , work completed 25/07/2022
The renewables solution specific to my home!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I set out to investigate how I could reduce emissions from my home heating system, aiming, where viable, to move away from the use of oil in my rural stone-built property. Having contacted a number of installers, H2Eco stood out in their enthusiasm to look for a solution specific to my property, with no pre-judgement made about what that might consist of. H2Eco undertook an extensive survey of my home, talking me through the possibilities, and carefully explaining which technologies were appropriate for my situation, and why others were not. Right from the start I felt confident in their honest and open appraisal, which gave me an enormous amount of trust in their detailed analysis of what could sensibly be achieved. They listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions patiently, and came alongside me in their enthusiasm to make my project achieve its maximum potential. Of note, the company has been exceptional to deal with; phone calls and emails are responded to straight away, and all correspondence has been timely, thorough and clearly presented. All of the team have been enthusiastic and committed to the project, installing an air source heat pump with minimal mess and disruption. I am very happy with every aspect of the process, including their ongoing support, and am pleased to have H2Eco undertake the installation of solar panels imminently.
Customer in Posted on 16/07/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
Installation of Air Source Heat Pump Great service and excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the price of heating oil rising day by day I decided have an Air Source Heatpump installed in our Grade Two listed home. After some delays caused by the planning process we selected Neil Stevens and the team from H2-eco for the task. Due to the delays caused by the planning process our installation fell between the end of the Renewable Heat Incentive and the new Boiler Upgrade Scheme. Not only did Neil help us navigate the process H2-eco underwrote the cost of the voucher until the scheme paid out. This shows how confident they are in their processes and work. We needed a fairly complicated installation due to the nature of our building and the constraints imposed by the planners, however this did not cause the team a problem. Having built a good relationship with Dan Brooker who managed the project we felt confident enough to go away on holiday whilst the installation took place. Matthew the installer was so clean and tidy in his work that we had to going into the airing cupboard to check the work had been completed, he even kept an eye on our cats while we were away. Through a complicated grant process and difficult installation the contact and support from the whole team has been first class. We are now going through the planning process again for a solar installation and H2-eco will be our first phone call if successful.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 01/07/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2ECO's service engineer, John, came yesterday. He was outstanding in every way - efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in explaining our system - a new one when we bought the house and we did not get much of a briefing at that stage. He went to great trouble to answer our questions and give us advice for the future. It's good to find these businesses which are unfailingly good and reliable.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 26/05/2022 , work completed 25/05/2022
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The help and support we received throughout the application for the green energy grant was first rate and was above that from the other two firms we got quotes from. It was an easy choice to make in going with H2 eco and once we got started the team were a pleasure to have in the home, as they were considerate, approachable and happy to talk things through with us from the outset. The work was carried out to a high standard and on time and they were also able to fit the new radiators which were going to ensure the new air source pump run at its most efficient. I would happily recommend the firm.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Air Source Heat Pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2ECO installed a Daikin air source heat pump. Dan spent a lot of time patiently answering the many questions I had whilst I was going through the supplier selection process. This level of commitment and professionalism was maintained all the way through the installation to commissioning. The team that fitted the pump were all very friendly, efficient, clean and reliable. I ordered a Daikin controller for the pump but then I changed my mind after it was fitted. Dan took the controller back without charge or any questions. Mike patiently went through the rhi process with me to ensure that I received the grant without any problems. As my install was in the middle of summer I haven't used the heat pump for heating yet, but Mike did say to get in touch again later in the year once I had been using it for heating, so that I could report back on how I was getting on. All in all, a first class service from a lovely friendly team. Thank you.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020
Installation of solar panels, Tesla battery and air conditioning unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2eco installed solar panels, a Tesla battery and an air conditioning unit over a few months 3 years ago. The system has operated really effectively and even during the winter the combination of panels and batteries keeps our electricity bill extremely low. In the Est of the year we have virtually no electricity bill and run the hot water off an immersion heater. We have a gas hob and heating with gas hot water over the winter. There have been a couple of minor problems mainly with Tesla software but all has run extremely well and problems resolved quickly by H2eco. The installation, a complex operation, was carried out with courtesy and professionalism and the aesthetics - black panels and black wiring and piping - mean that as we requested, the installation is inconspicuous. The prices were competitive. I would strongly recommend H2eco as an outstanding environmental contractor.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 19/06/2017
Air source heat pump retrofit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2 Eco supplied and fitted an air source heat pump and tank, and provided support in sourcing and fitting underfloor heating throughout our ground floor from another company. Mike was always at the end of a phone or an email answering questions and proving support- really helpful and properly listening, and he could be relied upon for anything technical. The quality of the work was fantastic and the whole system works brilliantly. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Isle of Wight Posted on 18/05/2020 , work completed 27/04/2020
New Build Renewables
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2O supplied and installed an air source heat pump, Solar PV system and Tesla Powerwall in our self build house. From start to finish the process was made very straightforward and Mike was excellent at answering all my technical questions. Anything he didn't know he would could always be relied upon to find out and get back to me. Out of all the contractors that we had to deal with throughout the build H2O where the most reliable and dependable, always doing what was promised to a high standard and being flexible with the moving schedules that inevitably happen. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any of their services and would definitely use them again myself if the opportunity arises.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 06/03/2020 , work completed 02/11/2019
Excellent service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2 Eco gave us the most professional service and workmanship to install our solar panels, heat pump and Tesla battery and later a Tesla EV charger. We were a little apprehensive about making complete switch to electric energy in one move but the planning Mike did prior to us going ahead was reassuring. The installation carried out by the team was great, competent, friendly and clean. The follow up service has been available when required and our system has performed exceedingly well over the winter months. We would recommend others to make the energy move we have and to contract H2 Eco to carry out the work
Customer in Dorset Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 13/08/2019
Excellent service and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Survey and quotation clear and explained well. Installation - date did not move, installation clean, fitters tidy and courteous. No extra charges.
Alan, Dorset Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
All good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed solar panels. Excellent, friendly service from start to finish.
Ian, Dorset Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Excellent Knowledge and Professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked H2Eco to discuss a solar panel installation after seeing good reviews online and checking their professional accreditation. At every stage, from initial contact through to installation, they were professional, friendly, informative and helpful. We chose them to provide a high standard of work, and our faith was justified. Having worked with a lot of high end computer and electrical engineers, I was very impressed by everyone I met, especially the two installers, Ash and Daryl, who were exemplary.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything about this company if first class, from inital contact throught to completion nothing was to much trouble. The work was carried out professionally, and ran very smoothly on time and as told with communication excellent along the way would highly recommend for solar
Customer in Dorset Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Professional Advice, Expert Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Mike, Julie and their team for all their help on our PV installation. From the initial consultation to handover, they were informative, knowledgeable and reliable. From scaffolders to installers, all were polite, reliable and tidy. All questions were expertly answered in a patient and timely manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending their team for any of your eco energy needs.
Customer in Poole Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and thorough, clean and tidy, spending time to fully explain process.
Neil, Hampshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Professional,Polite and great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with, gave lots of advice and information, solved a software problem with my inverted resulting in a home visit but did not charge. Would have no hesitation in recommending and using H2-ecO in the future.
Gary Mason Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Pleasant,helpful and informative initial meeting.All questions answered without too much "technicality".
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panelling P.V. installed on family house roof. Everyone concerned, from initial survey by Michael to completion of the work was pleasant and efficient. The agreed price was met and there were no complications at any stage. I and my family would highly recommend H2Eco, to anyone contemplating this type of installation. All rubbish cleared and collected at end of work, absolutely no problems at any stage. Thank you all concerned.
Mr. M.J.Cook Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Pleasant,helpful and informative initial meeting.All questions answered without too much "technicality".
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar P.V. panelling supplied and fitted as specified, to house roofing. All concerned were pleasant, efficient and tidy. The price was as agreed. All work completed in 2 days, (one day less than anticipated) perhaps due to the decent weather! All rubbish cleared and taken at the end of the job. Highly recommended by myself and my family.
Mr. M.J.Cook Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
So pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promised to deliver and delivered more than they promised. Pleasure to deal with the whole team. Work carried out efficiently, thoroughly in a clean and tidy way. So pleased and confident that decided on H2eco for the installation.
Genevieve, Hampshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial enquiry about getting solar panels installed, right through to completion of the fit paperwork, all who work at this company have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I wish all companies were as good as this.
Alexander, Hampshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
You won't find better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most customer-centric, honest, reliable, friendly and professional company in a sea of sharks. Full answers to all questions and concerns. Don't hesitate!
Mike, Dorset Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Comprehensive presales. Flexible, professional installation. Accurate quoting and delivery timescales. Excellent aftersales.
Chris, Dorset Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Solar Panel Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike at H2 EcO was extremely helpful when I was trying to find a good installer. It took me a long time to decide - I like to think I was being very thorough. Mike was the only installer who seemed to know everything - others had gaps in their knowledge. He sent me several very long e-mails explaining his answers to all my questions. Installation was delayed due to a missing part from another supplier, but H2ecO arranged for scaffolding to come down asap. When they found they could get an extra 2 panels on than planned they accommodated this quickly and easily for a reasonable extra fee. We plan on using them again - either for a battery or air conditioning (hopefully both). Very happy!
cousinsp Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response. Very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!
Sheila, Dorset Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
A fantastic team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julie answered the phone and a first appointment with Mike was arranged effortlessly. Mike arrived, was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, professional and not at all 'pushy'. The quote arrived promptly and we gave the go ahead. The scaffolders were careful, the electrician was excellent and the installers followed on. They did a neat and super efficient job and then finally Ash came and explained everything. All absolutely brilliant.
Kate, Dorset Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole installation was done speedily, efficiently and quietly with no fuss. All the workmen behaved in a very pleasant respectful and professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone else in the future. Thank you.
Patricia L, Dorset Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Professional, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A true pleasure to have working on-side utterly professional, trustworthy and efficient. Took time, care and pride in the quality of their work. All complex questions re solar pv carefully explained.
Quentin, Dorset Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Highly recommended, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial meeting was very informative. The H2 Eco representatives were courteous, patient and helpful in explaining the product. The installation was completed in 1 1/2 half days as promised, and a follow up visit was arranged to ensure total satisfaction. An excellent company who deserve the highest recommendation.
Anthony, Dorset Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with H2ECO's workmanship & am very happy with the system they have installed
Wendy, Dorset Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Superb & professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, highly professional team. Nothing to much trouble.
Gordon, Dorset Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Task undertaken very professionally from the first visit to show and quote for the product, until the end when we saw the electricity being generated.
David, Dorset Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
First class service start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Information & support first class from inquiry to job completed.
Kenneth, Dorset Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, professional and patient. They explained everything well, answered all our questions, fitted in with our timetable, and diligent workers on site. Highly recommended.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting several quotes, it was a toss up between H2eco and one other. We decided to go with H2eco and we are very pleased with the decision. It was a very competent and professional experience from start to finish.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the onset of our dealings with this company i.e. Installation and fixing the part recently & they have been on time. Friendly and tidy workmen. Still under warranty after four years.
Malcolm, Dorset Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to be contacted to tell about an outstanding job from beginning to end
Doreen, Dorset Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Excellent technical service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This project was not a standard domestic fit. It involved installing a 14 solar panel array on a ground mounted framework in a very environmentally sensitive and exposed location. The company's initial planning and support was invaluable. Their quotation was clear and concise and they followed it up with an excellent equipment fit. The technical briefings were accurate at each stage of the fit and the end result was exactly as required and specified. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company, the NCI extends its gratitude to them.
R J, Dorset Posted on 31/03/2015 , work completed 31/03/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone thinking of solar panel purchase.
Robin, Dorset Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the end of the job we were very impressed with the information we received. All our questions were answered. Very professional and tidied up after themselves, which shows they are professional.
Paul, Wiltshire Posted on 03/02/2015 , work completed 03/02/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was efficiently performed, all mess was cleaned up. They were friendly, explained everything and helped with the F.I.T. paperwork. Would be happy to recommend.
Peter, Dorset Posted on 27/01/2015 , work completed 27/01/2015
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a really good company. The salesman Roy was knowledgeable and prepared to let his products sell themselves. We visited their premises and spoke to the fitters and were impressed with both. The quote was competitive and the company sub contracted to put up the scaffolding was efficient and the scaffolders pleasant and accommodating. Most important the fitters led by Ash, were extremely nice, polite, again knowledgeable and concluded with a comprehensive and well documented handover. Thoroughly recommended. I feel that if there are any subsequent problems they will be professionally sorted. Pleasure to do business with. Thank you Julie and Mike!
2010-01-20 12:13:20.297 Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
Great solar install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great choice in H2Eco. Every thing was explained well. The installation was well done with the engineers being very clean & tidy. Great install & customer service.
Mark, Dorset Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Domestic Solar PV System installed quickly & efficiently at fairly short notice because of other work being carried out on the roof. Staff were polite & helpful.
Martin, Dorset Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional company, from start to finish.
Ayesha, Dorset Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Very professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional survey, installation and subsequent test. Very helpful in explaining the workings of the system and also helpful with the necessary paperwork to obtain the feed in tariff. Altogether a great team effort from start to finish.
James, Dorset Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Very efficient & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful sales talk, easy communication with company. Pleasant, friendly, efficient and helpful installers. Highly recommend.
Jessica, Dorset Posted on 24/10/2014 , work completed 24/10/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and polite. Explained everything, minimal disruption. Would recommend them!
Sheila, Dorset Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2eco certainly provides the service to which they aspire. Highly efficient and knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure to do business with such a professional, courteous company. First class service from H2eco who have exceeded our expectations.
Diana, Dorset Posted on 09/10/2014 , work completed 09/10/2014
Amazingly efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2eco's installers arrived promptly, spent time showing how installation will look, and adjusted the plan to our exact needs. The work was completed promptly, efficiently and Ash then spent an hour going through paperwork for the FIT Claim. Highly recommended
Jillian, Dorset Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very efficiently & with minimal disturbance to me. Very pleased with the final result.
Anthony, Dorset Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Great job, professional, friendly. Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H2eco were brilliant from start to finish - they recommended a great system and installed it exactly when they said they would. The team worked around a hectic family and were never a bother. Our house was cleaner after their visit - thank you!
Nathan, Dorset Posted on 07/09/2014 , work completed 07/09/2014