We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Hannah & Howie (L.P Gas) Services Ltd

Profile thumb sanfrancisco 068

4.8

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hannah & Howie Ltd is a family run business, established 1977 and is based in Cumbernauld. We cover the central belt of Scotland installing gas central heating boilers both in the domestic and commercial market.
We also have a large number of Maintenance Contract customers for servicing and repairing boilers and associated equipment.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • authorised installers for worcester-bosch heating boilers

Customer reviews

4.8
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never used on e but will now.
Freda, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - no complaints.
Alistair, Renfrewshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Professional and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, clean & tidy, organised & efficient.
Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Good old fashioned quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So nice to have tradesmen & a company that really understands their product and has a pride in their work and show a real level of commitment to detail and customer service.
Alasdair, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 30/04/2017)
Thank you Alasdair for those kind words which make all that we do worthwhile Kind regards The Hannah & Howie team
Gentlemen of the trade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service from all involved. Reliable, tidy, quality workmanship and courteous and polite. Gentlemen of the trade.
Amanda, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Excellent service - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault this company from initial phone call to completion. A plus quality on workmanship, manners, time keeping etc. Highly recommend. Will use again in future. Well done & thank you.
Gordon, Perthshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Very professional. Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed a few months ago, which meant a pipe upgrade and the removal of a hot water tank too. The engineers were polite and professional, cleaned up as they went along and they finished the job on time. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Great job,great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new boiler fitted and located in my garage, also new radiators and valves. Great job . From first visit Jim Hannah inspired confidence in that he knew his business well and gave an informative survey. His staff were very friendly and we were very happy to leave the two lads in our home while we went out and always came back to a tidy house, Great job, thanks.
C. Ballingall Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, neat and tidy. Finished within time. Good service.
George, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/12/2015 , work completed 06/12/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out with a professional approach from the preliminary visit to the end of the job
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015