Endorsed by Which?

Hartshill PVCU Ltd

4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

t's a complicated process, choosing the right windows, doors, conservatory or other improvement for your home. But that part's a doddle compared with selecting the right installer. Most companies will show you a nice-looking brochure and make all sorts of claims about quality of workmanship. How can you decide which one will actually deliver on its promises?

The Which? Trusted Trader scheme is a very good place to start. Everyone knows and trusts Which? as an unbiased defender of the consumer, and we're proud to have been recognised as one of the few firms that meets its stringent criteria.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Front door

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can honestly say this was a truly professional job carried through from the first contact to completion.
Kenneth, Shropshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Friendly, fast and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased that we chose this company. A trouble free experience from the quotation survey visit through to completion of the work. We had plastic fascia boards fitted which also involved some remedial work to the original boards. The extension now looks smart again.
Howard Shorrock Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely trustworthy people. Always do a fantastic job. I wouldn't dream of trusting anyone else to work on my home. We have had bad work done in the past by other traders. So pleased to find one we trust 100%
Simon, Staffordshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These are tradesmen who take a real pride in their work, and it showed. Brilliant job from start to finish. I would recommend them to the most demanding of people, and I would definitely use them again.
Leslie, Cheshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frist class work, very prompt and professional, neat workers and excellent finish, we have had a lot of compliments of the work that has been done.
Andrew, Staffordshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the replacement of gutters and downpipes. The work was carried out with minimum effect on our day to day life. Would use them again.
Mike, Staffordshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Excellent job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Hartshill PVCu Ltd to replace our guttering and facials etc, we were not disappointed ,from the initial consultation we were treated very courteously by Kevin who gave us a straightforward quote and let us think about it with no sales pressure. The guys who did the job were polite, efficient and left everything clean and tidy, and nothing was to much trouble for them,we were so impressed we have just had our windows replaced by the guys and again a superb job at a competitive price. This company offers good old fashioned customer service which in today's world is thin on the ground, they deserve everyone of the five stars given. Highly recommend. We have now decided to have our porch replaced and a conservatory so confident are we in them.
tray1058ray Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having the carport collapse on me during Storm Doris which I was badly injured Hartshill pvc were quick to take the carport away which was unsafe and they soon built a new one. We were so pleased with the work they did- the facials softfits windows. They are so honest and reliable we also had them do a conservatory. So pleased and would not hesitate to use them again .Thanks Kev Paul Jason- the three wise men.
Lynne tideswell Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Very professional from initial visit to completion of job. I would recommend Kevin and the team!
Denis, Staffordshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, and work men very professional, good workmanship. The job was replacement carport and dry verge unit to roof. Every day the job was left clean and tidy. The finish on the job was excellent, very good price for brilliant job.
Joyce Lambert, Staffordshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017