We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Headstone Motoring Centre Limited

Profile thumb headstone motoring logo

4.9

72 Reviews

About

Our highly experienced and qualified mechanics are able to service and repair most makes and models of cars and light commercials to a high standard.

Our service schedules are very comprehensive, covering many points on the vehicle to ensure safe motoring and are carried out in line with the Good Garage Scheme guidelines.

Every full service comes with a detailed check list and we use Forte products to maintain your vehicle.

We make every effort to have your vehicle ready the same day, but in the unlikely event we are held up waiting for parts we have loan cars available.

We will always ring you to authorise any additional work required that was not agreed at the time of booking.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
    • MOT testing stations
  • Car audio specialists

  • More Services

    • vehicle inspection services

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
Kamlesh, Middlesex Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply, would I have further work done? Yes. The reasons for leaving only 4 stars for value and quality are that a) I'm not really qualified so to do; b) I needed the extra star for the customer service, which was exceptional. It's always a bit of a jump in the dark when using a new garage but I fell on my feet with these guys.
itsmee Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Service and MOT done and car ready at 11:30. Good local service executed with politeness.
John, Middlesex Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Car mot & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and customer care. Gary delivered on time and kept costs to minimum. Very pleased and would recommend
Brendan, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2014 , work completed 08/09/2014
Service great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent treatment & service.
Arthur, Middlesex Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & friendly staff. Efficient & excellent service, to be recommended
Ian, Middlesex Posted on 20/08/2014 , work completed 20/08/2014
Fair priced & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this garage to anyone. It has friendly, helpful staff and the prices they charge are very fair.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2014 , work completed 15/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and explanation of work carried out. Always courteous and efficient.
Marysafc Posted on 17/06/2014 , work completed 17/06/2014
Best local garage, no question
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using Headstone Motoring Centre for many years. In the last month we've had both our cars serviced. As always, the cars have driven superbly after the service, minor faults have been picked up and remedied, Gary and his team are unfailingly helpful and courteous, and the value for money can't be faulted. Headstone Motoring Centre are Highly Recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2014 , work completed 12/06/2014
Always go the extra mile....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my car MOT - half serviced here a couple of weeks ago and this company was absolutely great, really friendly and they always go the extra mile to suit my needs. Highly recommend this excellent trader.
Ann1975 Posted on 29/05/2014 , work completed 29/05/2014