We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Headway Doors and Windows Ltd

Profile thumb 11. georgian window

4.7

106 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Headway offers a refreshingly unpressured and knowledgeable approach to choosing windows, doors and conservatories. With over 40 years experience we are a local Whitstable based family run business, offering you a relaxed and friendly service with exceptional value.

Choose from our extensive range and enjoy the highest quality products as well as professional design and installation. Whether you prefer Wood, PVCu or Aluminium, Natural Timber, traditional White or coloured paint finishes, we can accommodate all your own design ideas because a window is not just a window.

We believe the highest quality products and service are at the heart of everything we do and we are very passionate about our products and customer service and take pride in every installation carried out by our qualified installers.

You will receive sound advise and array of products to choose from to suit your home and with an in house design & planning department you will be rest assured your installation will be built to last.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • pvcu
    • windows
    • doors
    • conservatories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
106 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
After a previous satisfactory installation of double glazing Headway has failed to take responsibility for a subsequent contract of poor quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unresolved issue of destructive ingress of water during wet and windy weather via poorly installed UPVC French doors. A low threshold product with inward-opening doors was selected. Safety considerations were accounted for to reduce trip hazards and the threat of gusts of westerly wind acting on outward-opening doors in an uncontrolled manner. In full knowledge of the westerly-facing elevation of the installation site, if the above-mentioned specifications were unsuitable, the salesperson—or indeed the following surveyor—should have advised against their use in the same way that we were dissuaded from considering a set of bi-fold doors for the aperture. Company representatives have made multiple visits to resolve the problem. It was claimed initially that the drainage channel in the low threshold alloy moulding had been incorrectly installed. Drilling of drainage holes was undertaken, although no attempt was made to check the effectiveness of this action, such as pouring water into the channel and seeing if the water drained away, or indeed to where it might drain. Further remedial visits have included attempts to check the door seals are tight and adding an extra piece of plastic to try to block the ingress of water. Recent episodes of rain and wind have proved these efforts to be ineffective and water continues to enter. Headway is fine if the job goes well. They become invisible when problems are unresolved. Do not employ this contractor.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/11/2020 , work completed 13/08/2019
Great conservatory build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company agreed to build our bespoke conservatory. There was constant communication from start to finish, even when there was a long delay between the building of the foundation to the erecting of the UPVC double glazing due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The work done was very professional and we had chosen the company as a result of numerous works seen through friends and family. During the delay we kept in contact with the company who advised us as to the state of play in relation to the delay. The workmen were very polite and completed their work satisfactorily.
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had arranged to have new bi-fold doors and a new kitchen window fitted before the Covid lock-down was imposed, but the work was done as soon as the lock-down was modified. We had actually used Headway a couple of years before, when we had three sets of new windows installed in the house that we had just bought (they were recommended by the previous owners). Anyway, on both occasions we were very well advised by Headway, the standard of the work and the quality of the materials were excellent, the service very friendly and the price very reasonable. When a particularly high wind discovered a very small gap in one of the window frames, Headway fixed it immediately. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Julian Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Installation completed ok.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of one window and patio doors was completed satisfactorily. After care has been good.
Barry, Kent Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New composite door and side panel fitted. Completed from initial sales visit to installation in under four weeks. I obtained 3 quotes and Headway came out in the middle but went with them as their sales pitch was chilled and genuine, as opposed to the nonsense given by the other companies. Right choice , as everything ran smoothly. Installers arrived on time, did a great job and tidied up. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Sue, Kent Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 11/02/2020
Very professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to job completion, everything was done to a high professional standard. The fitters on site were great. They seemed to work non-stop. Highly recommended company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/02/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Professional fitter.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional fitter clean and tidy worker. Returned next day to make small adjustment - no quibble.
Ruth, Kent Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Replacement windows and doors on 4 bungalows at CT15 4 HQ
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have endorsed all the favourable comments here before this experience. In December 2018 at our request an Headway engineer came to inspect a window problem on one of the bungalows but said that it was out of guarantee.This was accepted in good faith until I later checked the Guarantee which I found was for all work until April 2019. In e-mail correspondence with Headway, always polite, variously - the visit was denied; the engineer never said what he did; the records were destroyed; the complaint was outside the Guarantee period; and we could pay for the work to be done or secure another contractor.Endeavours to involve senior management by letter were rejected or (recorded delivery ) ignored. Copies of all the correspondence are available for scrutiny. Trading Standards say that Guarantees beyond 6 years are worth only what the company is prepared to do. So the lesson from this case is - sadly - that Headway cannot be relied upon. It is on this basis alone that I rate the Company below.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 30/04/2009
The trader replied (on 16/01/2020)
We were happy to read you would have endorsed all the great reviews Headway has received on here from your past experience dealing with Headway & for your installation carried out by us over 10 years ago. It is with regret though to read that now after over 10 years of being happy with our service you are not satisfied regarding a glass unit you requested to be changed free of charge that is over 10 years old & we sincerely apologise for this & that we could not accommodate your request. We did however offer to replace the glass unit for a small fee. We do offer a 10 year guarantee to all our customers & honour this however your installation was over the 10 year period & your guarantee had ended, sadly although we would love to be able to offer a free of charge replacement service after our guarantee period has ended to all our customers we would be unable to offer this as obviously this would not be financially viable for any business. Once again please accept our sincere apologies & should you wish to have the glass unit replaced for the fee quoted please do not hesitate in contacting our service department who will be happy to arrange this for you.
Very professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited Headway’s showroom where Ron showed us various types of window and explained their construction. We were so impressed that we booked an appointment with Daniel at our home to discuss our requirements. Daniel gave us excellent advice as to which windows would best suit our needs and showed us computerised diagrams. We subsequently ordered new windows for the front of our house. Our windows have now been fitted by Chris who worked non-stop over 2 days. He was very polite, hardworking and friendly, a credit to the company. The windows look great, are of excellent quality and have totally transformed our house.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/11/2019 , work completed 29/11/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out by Chris to an excellent standard. Would recommend this company. From purchase to fitting, quality finish.
John, Kent Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door and side windows. Done on time. Clean and efficient. Helpful and courteous.
Lawrence, Kent Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Very professional & prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Headway replaced my patio door. They were friendly and professional.
Anne, Kent Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Expert job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and new door brilliantly fitted. An expert job! I would thoroughly recommend this company and their fitters!! Excellent impressive.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very friendly workmen, very efficient & extremely good work, price agreed. Very satisfied.
Jean, Kent Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Professional & excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter, Kent Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the new UPVC French doors which were installed quickly and efficiently by the friendly team of fitters.
Eric, Kent Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Mixed review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit 4 windows, salesman very professional, surveyor was unreliable, missed appointment and tried to blame us for not ringing him to make appointment when he rang on an unlisted number (full of B/S) Let company down. The fitter was very pleasant and helpful, worked very well, was tidy and did a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Prompt professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
9 windows 3 doors and a patio door. Was 2 weeks delayed due to manufacturers. Workmanship outstanding few minor things but was resolved very promptly. Overall lovely, pleased with the windows and doors look great.
John, Kent Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonable price. Not too long to have to wait for the installation. Quick and efficiently done. Very pleasant young man.
Daphne, Kent Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new composite door of house. Fast and professional service from start to finish. Arrived in time, good quality door, made well, great door. Would highly recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Works carried out to schedule, good clean workmanship, polite and friendly. Good quality product.
Paula, Kent Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy, clean and very efficient.
David, Kent Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows and doors. Work completed swiftly, to a high standard in a clean and tidy manner. Very pleased.
David, Kent Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Headway replaced two windows and front door. From the original meeting to work being completed, everyone was helpful, courteous, and everything was explained. No problems or issues at all. We will definitely use Headway again.
Eric, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a new door and side window. The guy who came was very professional and courteous and very tidy. Would highly recommend.
Kathleen, Kent Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at company very efficient and informative. Workman arrived and prompt and efficient. Site kept clean, very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly as promised the fitter, Chris was top class and talked me through everything as work progressed. Done excellent job and cleaned behind him. Highly recommended
Thomas, Kent Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted arrived early, started straight away. Clean and smart. Good job.
Cliff, Kent Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I consider the installation of the double glazed windows thoroughly finished to a high standard. I would have no hesitation of recommending this company and tradesmen to anyone wanting an excellent product.
Robert, Kent Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitter was very polite, clean, tidy and completed the work to a very high standard.
Charles, Kent Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Work done very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time when promised, work done very well at the price stated.
Christina, Kent Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window fitted in just over a week of ordering. Very professional & friendly service.
Donna, Kent Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. Door fitted as agreed. Clean & tidy fitter. Overall good service.
Sue, Kent Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmen fitted, very efficient and helpful explaining everything about the products and how they work. Arrived on time, cannot comment on aftercare yet as doors only just been fitted.
Susan, Kent Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Polite & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed & replaced front door and side panels. Kept to schedule & budget. Customer service, explanation of product, politeness was superb. Installer polite & professional.
Jenny, Kent Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional approach throughout. Product is of very high quality and all staff were very helpful and courteous. A first rate job. Thank you Headway.
Colin, Kent Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed in a careful manner and seems to be of a high standard. Chris does a great job.
John, Kent Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conscientious and well put together work. Very professional and very nice to deal with. Would recommend.
Ayo, Kent Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door fitted well. Nice friendly fitters. Good job.
Danny, Kent Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door, expertly fitted.
Susan, Kent Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new door fitted and although we ended up paying more than we thought we would pay for the door we were very happy with the design. (Which feels quite unique). The installers of the door were very professional. Completed first class job and we're very happy.
Julian, Kent Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and door to back of house. Done satisfactorily and installers were courteous and professional.
Gerald, Kent Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Why go anywhere else?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless from the initial contact to the goodbye cuppa. Everything on time, exactly as promised and excellent value. A top service. This time is was five replacement windows, all great improvements on what went before. The big kitchen door and the bathroom windows done five years ago still look as good as new. We have no hesitation in recommending Headway.
Simon and Debs Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent clean and tidy work by both fitters.
Alan, Kent Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, arrived on time. Very clean and tidy.
Sue, Kent Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent company; brilliant products and fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Headway replaced all 16 of our windows. We found them to be a friendly, knowledgeable and professional company to work with from start to finish ? from sales and survey through to fitting. They supply quality products and I couldn?t be happier with our new windows. Special thanks to Ashley, the fitter, and Darren, the surveyor, who went above and beyond to ensure that our windows were finished perfectly and that we were 100% happy with them. Thank you Headway.
Silvia, . Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promptly informed early that the first day work would be postponed due to weather. 3 days worked, arrived and left when stated. Removed all of old conservatory, left site clean and tidy each day and at end of job. Quality of conservatory and workmanship excellent. Polite and considerate of others, gates left closed after work, all stages of process from survey excellent.
Peggy, Kent Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to installation, it was professional, quick and first class. Ashley did a great job installing our windows and door, and left our home looking immaculate, no mess at all.
Hayley, Kent Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent product but poor customer service by management
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Failure to install on day agreed due to staffing issues. However customer service was appalling, with no phonecall to inform us and no apology until we called them to find out why our doors were not being installed . Found management rude and dismissive.
Lydia Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 31/10/2017)
Dear Lydia Thank you for your comment regarding our excellent quality of products, we are however disappointed to hear you found our customer service not up to par. Our installer however did arrive at your property on the date arranged/agreed and installed 3 windows, being part of your installation, the doors unfortunately had to be installed the following day as our installer 5 days previously had undergone a minor operation and although it was assumed by our management he would be back to work fit and ready; on the morning of your installation he notified our office that he felt the doors could be an issue for him lifting, we therefore offered assistance on site to help but due to some pain he was suffering throughout the morning it was decided we had no choice or alternative option but for him to return the following morning to complete the installation, which he duly did. An apology for this unforeseen issue was made to a Mr Arnold who was on site at the time but we apologize a verbal apology was not also given to yourself on the day, we did however try to explain these circumstances to yourself during a telephone conversation and I hope you have received our email sent to you on the 25th October explaining the issue with our installer and an official apology from Headway for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Regards Mrs Victoria Marks.
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice, competent worker, who was very polite and tidy, and performed a good job.
Matthew, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked quickly & efficiently. Very pleased with result.
Chris, Kent Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Full window replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. 32+ window panes replaced. Had a choice of frames which attracted us. Good job.
Geoff, Kent Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything good
Ronald, Kent Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Friendly and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend.
Monica, Kent Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely product, very well made & looks great. Very polite & professional service.
T, Kent Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was very good & spent time adjusting locks to improve use of key. Good finish to the door.
Elisabeth, Kent Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were polite, hardworking and did a very good job in fitting my new front and back doors.
M J, Kent Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were very polite & hard working, especially in the really hot weather they were working in. Also very cheerful, they were a pleasure to have working in the house.
Christine, Kent Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, courteous and cleaned up after themselves as well.
I, Kent Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
What a change - marvellous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a job that needed doing badly. At last, a good fitting door and no more cold draughts.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed. Good clean workers, would recommend them to anyone.
Valerie, Kent Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two man team were punctual, accurate, friendly and co-operative. Nothing too much trouble, high standard of work.
D, Kent Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work & customer service
Mark, Kent Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, work completed in good time.
Steven, Kent Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to an excellent standard. Both men concerned that the result suited our needs.
Joy, Kent Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new French doors. Good quality product, would recommend company.
Frances, Kent Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Windows & doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and good service.
Peggy, Kent Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work carried out at this property. This is the third time that we have had Headway for our new windows and doors. Excellent job.
Marion, Kent Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable - efficient installers - most pleased with all aspects of work carried out.
Kevin, Kent Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The door is super & the installation was done efficiently & well - entirely satisfactory!
Henry, Kent Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Doors look great.
L, Kent Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These 2 men worked solid all day and got the job done. They have finished off the windows/door very, very good. A good days work from both of them.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men were polite, clear as go which made job excellent. Would happily use again. Thank you.
Martin Richard, Kent Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Dan to be very friendly & helpful. His work was very good and he could not be more helpful.
John, Kent Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service start to finish. Well done Headway Windows, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job! Highly efficient, extremely accommodating and immaculate in their work. We are delighted with the transformation.
Dennise, Kent Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Professional well lead job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mess all cleared, very pleasant staff, high quality job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very well. Friendly and tidy
Marilyn, Kent Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, well done and tidy work.
John, Kent Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Brilliant job, looks great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters/installers were friendly and obliging throughout the job. The result was an excellent job, well done.
Basil Terence, Kent Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Highly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptionally careful when working in and out of the house. All replacement doors and windows finished to highest standard. Excellent job.
Julia, Kent Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Peter, Kent Posted on 07/11/2015 , work completed 07/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with windows and work.
Janet, Kent Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class company. Well mannered and polite fitters, definitely would use again
David, Kent Posted on 08/10/2015 , work completed 08/10/2015
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt delivery of professional fitting.
Ray, Kent Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice Job - Good Windows
Marion, Kent Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Prompt, Professional and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage full of bits and bobs, car in the way of work place, was very helpful about it.
Rosina, Kent Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite pleased with the work.
Christine, Kent Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the fitters and the work done.
Olive, Kent Posted on 17/07/2015 , work completed 17/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall we were extremely pleased with beautiful windows, made the property.
John, Kent Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very considerate when working around occupants. Very good job, would recommend.
Denis, Kent Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and worked quickly and tidied up after.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Linda, Kent Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work. Would always be prepared to recommend Headway.
Simon, Kent Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
Great job, fast & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, from estimate to installation. Many Thanks.
Vyvyan, Kent Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Very good, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two man team arrived on time and carried out the work in a professional manner. The work areas were kept tidy and cleaned up on completion of day one. The team returned on day two and continued in the same manner. They were both polite and helpful.
Geoffrey, Kent Posted on 25/11/2014 , work completed 25/11/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Headway has been extremely helpful & professional. Fitters were meticulous and left the house clean. Can't think of a bad thing to say - they even looked after the dogs when I was out.
Jayne, Kent Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
Excellent job, clean tidy & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Headway provided a customer focussed service from start to finish. Very pleased with the results.
Nick, Kent Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Impressive job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job. Both Clive & Adam (the two tradesmen) were polite & friendly. When you put your hand in the pocket to pay, it makes the task considerably easier!!. A job carried out most professionally.
Barry, Kent Posted on 26/09/2014 , work completed 26/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All okay.
Arthur, Kent Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good
Jane, Kent Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
First rate work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what they said they would do at the time and price we agreed.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Poor installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Untidy workman, not very impressed with workmanship. Product however is good quality.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 26/08/2014 , work completed 26/08/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very efficiently. Would highly recommend them.
Esther, Kent Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 12/07/2014 , work completed 12/07/2014