We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.8

168 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
168 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good workmanship - Clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Pleasant chaps. Clean & tidy. Good quality job. Care & attention from the MD!
Paul, Warwickshire Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Professional, knowledgeable wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone Concerned lovely.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Courteous good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scaffolder, Fitters, * all professional and did a good job. These was a slight * but we were kept informed and problem rectified. Local company and already came highly recommended.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new orangery. The build team were all extremely professional and the completed job is excellent. We would recommend Heart of England Conservatories every time.
Jacqui, West Midlands Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to finish, not something you regularly hear from a conservatory company. Well managed project & properly executed work from a great team who all knew when/what was required. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline, West Midlands Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, polite, prompt and professional, project completed to the time stated.
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
First class job from quote to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After good advice on design to suit our property. A competitive quote with clear drawings and a demonstration of the quality product at the show site, we placed our order. The job started on time and all the processes ran smoothly and continuously. Our conservatory was completed quickly and efficiently. All the staff were courteous and caused minimum disruption to us and our neighbours. Heart of England were recommended to us and we would recommended them without question.
Colin Posted on 13/06/2015 , work completed 13/06/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his team have installed a fantastic hybrid conservatory for us which we are very pleased with and proud to show to our friends and family. All the team were very professional and the work was completed on time. Five star project management meant that it was an easy and stress free experience for us.
Sophie Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Brilliant job and finished results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are now the very proud owners of a fabulous orangery-cum-kitchen all thanks to Nigel (MD) and his excellent team of professional tradesmen! We have spent the last few weeks having the old conservatory pulled down, new footings dug out, brick walls erected, a new orangery fitted, walls knocked through into the existing kitchen, underfloor heating and tiles fitted, walls plastered, new down lighting and electrics rewired. Sounds stressful! - not a bit!! Nigel project managed the whole thing perfectly from start to finish. Thank you again, Nigel and your wonderful band of 'Merry Men' for transforming our home. We LOVE it!! Would we use you again? - Without a doubt! Would we recommend you to others? - Definitely!
Sandra Posted on 31/05/2015 , work completed 31/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed...Stunning job!
Maria, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015