We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb hoe logo

4.8

140 Reviews

About

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) where you can browse around a wide variety of display buildings on our extensive show site.

We have over 35 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality PVCu and timber-effect Orangeries, Conservatories and solid roof tiled Garden Rooms.

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion. All clients are looked after directly by a Director - we do not employ salespeople.

We also offer an extensive range of windows, doors and bi-folds and we are the exclusive regional partners for the "Evolution" range of timber alternative windows and doors.

Our Garden Buildings division offers a superb range of utility buildings, summerhouses, home offices, log cabins, gazebos and garden studios.

Come over and see our top quality displays today

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

4.8
140 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional and worked to plan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projected improvement to conservatory temperature has been met and coped with the recent 30c + heat wave. Quality of materials used and workmanship is very good. All concerned were courteous and professional.
Customer in West Midlands14/08/2019
Orangery.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A faultless project from start to finish , everything was delivered and installed on time and to a very high standard. We were impressed by every member of the team. We would have no hesitation in recommending Heart of England.
Peter, West Midlands11/08/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thrilled with our garden room which was completed in the calculated time, by a team of skilled craftsmen, all taking pride in their work. The site was kept tidy with little disruption to the family. We would definitely recommend this company.
Brian, Worcestershire06/06/2019
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend Heart of England conservatories for a professional job, done with care, thought and skill.
Gareth, Worcestershire26/05/2019
New Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process, from the inital discussions about design to completion of the job Nigel, Taylor and the rest of the HoE team explained the works entailed, were friendly, tidy and on programme and we cant fault anything they did. We are really pleased with the additional room this has given us and fits in seamlessly with the rest of the house.
Customer in West Midlands28/04/2019
An exceptional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Orangery has just been completed and we are absolutely and completely thrilled. Nigel, quite simply, runs an exceptional business, creating exceptional builds. The Orangery was completed ahead of schedule, to the exact budget outlined before the start of works; and the build schedule provided at the start enabled us to keep track of where we were up to. We were kept informed at all stages and Nigel's team of highly skilled fitters had a brilliant eye for detail, were polite, neat and courteous, turned up when they said they would and were a pleasure to have around. I cannot fault any aspect of Heart of England's work and would not hesitate to use them again. An exceptional company, with exceptional products and staff. Thank you Nigel and your team.
Customer in Warwickshire19/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Gillian, West Midlands24/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Gladys, Warwickshire18/01/2019
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with Nigel and his team that built our conservatory. The result is simply perfect with very high quality. All his team has been very professional and friendly, they accommodated our last minute requests and they've been very autonomous, considering that we were never at home while they were working. Highly recommended, if you need a conservatory, they are a great choice.
Customer in Warwickshire13/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent advice and communication. Work went to schedule and we were kept informed throughout All the workers were polite and friendly and the site was kept tidy throughout. Love our new hybrid orangery. A faultless operation from Nigel and his team.
Customer in Warwickshire16/12/2018
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just had an orangery erected and three lots of existing bi-fold doors replaced and I cannot fault H of E on anything. From start to finish the workmanship, quality of materials used and scheduling was second to none. All of the workmen involved arrived exactly when Nigel said they would and were all clean, tidy, polite, very conscientious of the work they did and, most important of all, did an outstanding job whatever their part was. Nigel gave us a payment schedule and 'timings' chart before worked started and followed it without any hiccups along the way. I have had a lot of building work done in the past but Nigel and his team are, by a very long way, far superior to any team I have dealt with before. If you are looking for the highest standard of workmanship, materials used and finished end product, you will not go wrong in using H of E.
Customer in West Midlands04/12/2018
Always first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had bi-fold doors fitted to my conservatory, really first class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/10/2018
Above & beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to trust the design. They arrived on time, per quote, fitting above & beyond quality expectations every time - no matter what they encountered in our 100 year old house.
Edward, West Midlands10/10/2018
Quality work and well-managed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HOE gave us a very clear work schedule and kept us informed as the project developed. The payment schedule was clear and there were no surprise extras. The workmen were skilled, efficient, tidy and polite. The room itself is built and finished to a very high quality and enhances our home. They weren't the cheapest quote but we went with the company that gave us confidence in their products.
Woodman20/09/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial consultation to the completion of my new orangery, the service I received from Heart of England was exemplary. All the work was done exactly on schedule. The different tradesmen were very professional, efficient and pleasant. Nigel stayed in touch throughout the build in case of any problems- of which there were none! Overall, I am delighted with the finished orangery and would not hesitate to recommend Heart of England.
Karen 04/09/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England built our second conservatory and we are delighted. Having had them build one in our previous house ten years ago, we had no doubts about going to them again. Throughout the process they have been helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Each of the workmen who came along was neat, courteous and efficient. We are extremely happy with the finished product and would recommend to anyone.
Michele, West Midlands01/08/2018
Hoiw builders should operate!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you've ever had an extension built, you know the frustrations caused by the builders starting a job, and then disappearing for several days. Heart of England do things properly; they state when the jobs are scheduled, and their sub-contractors are all experienced, friendly and reliable. The orangerie looks exactly like the CGI images we were presented with at the start and there was minimal disruption to normal life. Perhaps the key factor in their work is that the M.D. was involved from start to finish, and paid regular visits to the site to ensure our complete satisfaction. The presentatioin of a bottle of champagne was a lovely touch at the end, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others.
Brian Crompton26/06/2018
lovely conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first meeting to the completed conservatory everything went very smoothly. Good communication on progress as the job progressed. Installers, tilers, plasterers and electrician all did a good job. Good attention to detail with the final checks. Minimal disruption. An all round stress free experience with a lovely conservatory at the end of it.
Mark14/05/2018
How builders should operate!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England built an orangerie for us and the key elements of their work was the professional contractors and the communication. They use experienced sub contractors and we always knew when actions would take place. The site was always left neat & tidy. Two things in particular stood out - the CGI images replicated exactly the finished job and the MD was involved from start to finish. The bottle of champagne was a lovely touch. Lovely people to deal with!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/04/2018
Only a small job but great service and competitive pricing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel & team installed a replacement bathroom window. Great service, excellent product. I was kept informed at all stages of the process and I am delighted with the result. I have used HOE for windows and garden buildings in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
angiehrogers07/04/2018
Super quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel & his team have built us a beautiful orangery. The quality is so impressive. The builders came when they said they would and built what they promised. We would happily recommend Heart of England to anyone.
Katherine, Warwickshire05/04/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite building during trying winter conditions, Heart of England have built us a superb garden room. Quality materials, quality installers. Highly recommended.
Steven, Warwickshire24/03/2018
Brilliant quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, professional service from start to finish. All trades people were excellent. We love our new orangery.
Karen, Warwickshire23/02/2018
Beautiful orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England produced a beautiful orangery perfectly matching the existing property. The work was done professionally, efficiently and tidily.
Leslie, Warwickshire02/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round, very friendly and helpful. Finish and tidy up also very good.
Paul, Warwickshire18/12/2017
Outstanding job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England was professional, honest and provided outstanding workmanship. It was great to be able to trust them to get on with the job and get it done to a high standard.
Tamson, Warwickshire04/12/2017
Customer Responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Manning has created a skilled and courteous team who were a pleasure to have around our property.
Rodney, Warwickshire28/11/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All needs, requirements covered and trader very happy to work around our timeframes in light of trip to Australia! Very pleased indeed!
Andrew, Warwickshire17/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was very good from initial enquiry through to find builders. All workmen were clean and tidy, helpful and friendly. Very pleased with end result, looking forward to the summer!
Paul, Warwickshire16/11/2017
Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel project managed my Orangery to perfection.The tradesmen who worked on it were excellent,professional,polite,tidy. I would recommend this company 100%.
Graham Hull10/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional firm and sub-contractors also excellent.
Frank, West Midlands03/11/2017
Clean and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional in their approach, prompt and courteous, very clean and respectful of rest of property. All carried out to an adhered timing plan.
Val, Warwickshire03/11/2017
First rate in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his team have done a great job. All involved were prompt and reliable in attendance and went out their way to ensure that we were happy with the job. We are delighted with them and have the highest regard for their team.
Peter, West Midlands31/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would efficiently completed installation on time. Tidy. Good customer rapport.
Peter, West Midlands18/10/2017
Dream come true
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel took a long standing dream and turned it into a reality. He and his whole team were professional, friendly and accommodating and we are delighted with the finished result.
Sarah, Warwickshire01/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All tradesmen involved in this job were polite, friendly, hardworking, and tidy. I would recommend this company 100% an excellent job all round.
Amanda, Warwickshire31/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased. An excellent company to work with.
Mark, West Midlands31/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Conservatory fabulous. Nigel and team very professional.
Andrew, West Midlands21/08/2017
Another great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England have done several jobs for me and what I like most is that they are so helpful and knowledgeable.
Jane, Warwickshire09/08/2017
Exceptional job.......well done all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used several different companies over the past few years for windows and can say that HoE beats all of them on service, installation, cost and product. Great showroom and knowledgeable staff to friendly and hard working installers. Perfection was the only level that the installer excepted. Highly recommended.
GeeGee05/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the result and the quality of work.
Tony, Warwickshire01/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Willis, Warwickshire08/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent level of service. Good attention to detail & forthcoming in dealing with issues.
David, Warwickshire05/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, very professional. Build was to plan, quality of finish is excellent. Very pleased with finished result. I would definitely recommend Heart of England.
Robin, Warwickshire27/06/2017
Just what the doctor ordered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, informative service. Quality product. Regular updates. Excellent installation. Couldn't ask for more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2017
Quality doors, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new evolution patio doors which have transformed the room and rear aspect of the house. The service from start to finish as well as the attention to detail in the interaction was first class. We could happily recommend Heart of England.
Kevin, Worcestershire06/06/2017
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing customer service received by Heart of England. We found Chris very helpful indeed, giving us ideas and making our decision easy. We were informed the date and time of delivery, which was spot on. Richard installed our log cabin, who was very professional and thorough. I cannot say how very pleased we are with the product and service that we received. We shopped around and this was the best company by far.
Debbie, Gloucestershire03/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the project to alter a conservatory to a garden room, with living roof, was undertaken professionally, on time, to an excellent standard of workmanship. Nigel (M.D.) managed the process faultlessly and his team executed the alterations to a superb standard and all left here clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation to recommend this company.
Belinda, Oxfordshire24/05/2017
Professional job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straight forward and prompt quote from Nigel (as we have had work done previously.) Excellent quality windows, friendly and trustworthy staff. We will always use and recommend Heart of England.
Kate, West Midlands23/05/2017
On time and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A schedule of when the work was to be done was given to us and all the work was completed as stated in the schedule. All of the tradesmen were professional, polite and accomplished the work to a high standard. I would confidently recommend HOE to friends and neighbours.
Maurice, Warwickshire22/05/2017
Quality product, service not quite so good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered a summer house which has recently been installed. Ordering, installation all went smoothly Summer house wasn't installed on bearers as anticipated, resulting in low air circulation and too close to the surrounding ground, risking damp from splashing rain drops - not happy to take the risk as previous shed had rotted from the ground up When queried there was reluctance to accept there was an issue at first, and then a offer to resolve, but at a cost of an extra £60 for the timber, and a six week wait. In the end sourced the bearers ourselves, for £18.50, and put our backs to work to install Product is great, service when things go to plan good, response to problem, even if a result of mis communication, disappointing, especially when the issue risked an expensive product having a shorter lifespan
Badger13/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you think your new Summerhouse is great, although naturally we are disappointed about your other comments. As we discussed prior to installation, all of our garden buildings are supplied with one set of bearers as our standard specification. This suits normal garden conditions. After installation, upon hearing your concerns about your particular location, we offered to install an extra layer of tanalised cross bearers without charging for labour or travel the next time we were in the area. As you said at the time, you appreciated us trying to resolve the matter but declined our offer. Although this situation has never cropped up before, we have, as a result of your experience, posted a clear message in all of our display buildings that if customers are concerned about potential flooding, they should consider additional cross bearers. We are committed to providing quality products supported by a first class service, whether customers are buying a small garden shed or a luxurious orangery.
Completely satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new conservatory was only part of a larger project going on... new kitchen, walls being knocked down. It was definitely the most successful part. Workmen were efficient, professional, reliable and really cared about the job. It has changed the way we live for the better and I can highly recommend anyone adding a room in the sun... Especially if these guys fit it!
Tina, West Midlands05/05/2017
Conservatory with hybrid Orangery Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to work with listened to what we required and explained everything in a very down to earth manner
BRISTOLL195727/04/2017
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects. Expert and experienced. Punctual, polite, takes pride in their work.
David, Warwickshire21/03/2017
Perfect finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, another professional installation. We received excellent service from start to finish.
Fiona, West Midlands11/03/2017
Excellent job, professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed a conservatory at the back of my property, the project planning and execution have been excellent. Nigel Manning has provided multiple options for the design, and then coordinated the whole team in the execution of the works on time. In addition to the conservatory we have replaced a window and doors, and tiled from the front door to the conservatory. Excellent finishing from all tradesmen. Great communication, professional and friendly at the same time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had flood doors fitted which needed spraying to match the orangery. The company picked them up from the supplier and arranged the spraying. Can't praise their service enough.
Margaret, West Midlands22/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed our Orangery. Nigel completely understood what we wanted. He gave us several options and talked us through the advantages. The result is fantastic. His team were punctual, polite and efficient. Any queries we had, Nigel dealt with them immediately. Excellent service, excellent job. Thankyou.
Irene, Worcestershire02/02/2017
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England installed a replacement kitchen window for us (Evolution Storm 2) and removed the old wooden one. The fitters came promptly when Nigel Manning had promised; They worked quickly and thoroughly, and did a particularly neat job finishing and sealing between the window frame and the wall, inside and out. The company had been just as professional in fitting new windows for us in January 2014. We heartily recommend them.
Barnaby, Warwickshire09/01/2017
Perfect result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a customised design of an orangery. Nigel was the only one who seemed to understand our requirements. The result is fantastic! His team of craftsman could not have been more professional. Nigel always responded instantly to our questions and monitored progress at every stage. I consider myself to be very fussy but could not fault the finished, beautiful addition to our home.
Stuart, Worcestershire03/01/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall a great experience from start to finish. The whole team were approachable and helpful in designing and building a wonderful conservatory. Thanks H of E.
Michael, West Midlands18/11/2016
Friendly, responsive company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Nigel and his team. He worked with us to create two new fantastic spaces that have added enormously to the value and enjoyment of our home.
Anne M15/11/2016
Excellent cabin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first contact with Chris at Heart of England and seeing the product, I knew their cabins would suit my purpose. Solid, warm, spacious Malvern model that doubles up as another room for the house. Excellent hassle free, excellent service too. well done.
Tim, West Midlands10/11/2016
A wonderfully superb job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A credit to the building industry. Everything was done as promised, always worked as a team and nothing was too much trouble. All the tradesmen employed took great pride in their work and it shows. I am delighted with my new orangery/conservatory and what has made it so special was Nigel's management/communication skills. A real pleasure to deal with.
Mary, Warwickshire07/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done properly as agreed
David, Warwickshire27/10/2016
New door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He fitted a new door for us. Good quality fitted early.
John, Warwickshire15/10/2016
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Heart of England.
Cate, Warwickshire13/10/2016
Made every effort to make it perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took a great deal of time to ensure that everything was perfect. Terrific subcontractors used too.
Philippa, Warwickshire07/10/2016
Quality team work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach from point of sale to finishing fit. Very good team who fitted, honest, polite and tidy.
Jennifer, Warwickshire03/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, Efficient, On Time.
Anne, Warwickshire21/09/2016
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An outstanding job from start to finish. Arrived on time, professionally erected. All tradesmen used and recommended were first class.
Graham, Warwickshire07/09/2016
Exceptional product, service & installers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional from first contact to project completion. Excellent finished examples at their HQ in Henley-in-Arden.
Michael, Warwickshire01/09/2016
Exceeded our expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the design and quality of workmanship. Delivered on time and completed within the timescale agreed. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you Richard and Gill, Warwickshire 27/08/2016
Richard and Gill27/08/2016
Best of the bunch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient and friendly service from start to finish by Nigel and his team. Job on time and budget with no hassles. This was the third conservatory we've had built at successive homes and this is by far the best.
Stevenwynde24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant team
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/08/2016
Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic 30m2 orangery designed by Nigel and built by his team. Workman and project management fantastic -clean, tidy, arrived and left on schedule. Excellent end product. Very happy - nothing too much trouble.
2010-11-16 22:09:57.524/07/2016
Great Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and the team did a great job and delivered a fantastic orangery.
Mark, Warwickshire10/07/2016
First-Class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company. Heartily recommend them to others.
Lesley, Warwickshire04/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very easy to deal with although professional.
Felicity, West Midlands20/06/2016
Excellent workmanship/service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from start to finish. Job done on time and on budget. Helpful, cooperative, and understanding team of workers. Would recommend the quality of finish service, and customer standards to anyone.
John, West Midlands20/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the men were great. They were tidy, polite and hard working. The fitters were extremely efficient and the conservatory was up in one day. We would not be without our conservatory now.
Elaine, West Midlands06/06/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly and professional staff from enquiry stage through to after service levels. Top class company, workmanship of a high standard.
Tony, Warwickshire01/06/2016
Top class product & service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this was a very pleasant experience. Professional service and fitters - up to the top sales person, all very accommodating and 'nice'. Would highly recommend this company.
Mike, West Midlands26/05/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we could not be happier with the investment and service received.
Simon, Warwickshire26/05/2016
Quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time of order to the completion of the construction of our Summerhouse the service received was excellent. The construction team were thoughtful and efficient and we are very pleased with our additional facility.
Barry, Warwickshire23/05/2016
Great Customer Service and fantastic work team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our Orangery supplied & fitted by Heart of England Conservatories and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The work began and was completed on time, despite the weather, to a very high standard by courteous and friendly tradesmen. The knock through was completed with a minimum of fuss and minor snagging was dealt with immediately. Our orangery is a fabulous addition to our home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/04/2016
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The attention to detail and customer service from order to delivery and final installation was excellent. Fantastic product and I'm delighted I've got value for money from a great company.
Mark, Warwickshire22/03/2016
Exceptional in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence in all ways - Exceptional craftsmanship, superb quality products and outstanding/caring approach at all stages in the process. Delighted!
Susan, Warwickshire07/03/2016
First class, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with from project management to completion. A pleasure to have work done at a high standard and at a high professional level. Very satisfied customer.
Tony, Warwickshire04/03/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with our orangery sunroom that was supplied & fitted by Heart of England Conservatories and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The work began & was completed on time to a very high standard by the courteous and friendly tradesmen involved. Our orangery is a superb addition to our home.
Susan, Warwickshire02/02/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory job completed on time. Tradesmen very efficient and carried out job professionally.
Jean, Worcestershire02/02/2016
Superb customer service and product!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was nervous about using Nigel and his team as I usually go with word of mouth but I didn't know anybody directly who had used Heart of England Conservatories. I needn't have worried. From the very beginning Nigel was knowledgeable, honest and friendly. He always called when he said he would. He knows his product inside out and provided useful guidance - I had never had new windows fitted so knew practically nothing! Despite ours being a small job (three normal windows and a bay window) we were never made to feel 'less important'. Nigel even paid us a visit to check how the job was progressing. The fitting team were courteous and efficient - and even called when they were going to be twenty minutes late. Their attention to detail was fantastic and they left everything clean and tidy. I would wholeheartedly recommend Heart of England Conservatories. The customer service is probably the best I have ever experienced and I will use them again in the future.
Kelly G25/01/2016
Stunning Orangery, Fantastic Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seven weeks from demolition of existing Conservatory through to handing over a stunning, quality, Aluminium Orangery with bi fold doors. All aspects of the process from negotiating installation dates, through to the final clean up and handover have been fabulous. Delivered to plan, with regular communication regarding tradesman arrival times and supply delivery times, the team kept the site tidy and were conscious of not intruding into our personal living arrangements. We absolutely recommend Nigel and his Heart of England teams. The end product is fantastic and the whole process has been enjoyable to watch as it has progressed. Very Happy Customer.
Tigzvc14/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They were on time, worked hard, everything went smoothly from start to finish. The workers were very tidy, friendly, helpful and all did a very good job. Have recommended to neighbours!
Louise, West Midlands26/10/2015
Very professional job - excellent result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The orangery we had built has matched up to our expectations - an elegant addition to the house. Very good service with close attention to detail and always available to deal with any issues. Excellent.
Terence, Warwickshire01/10/2015
Excellent product, excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were excellent in every respect, from first contact, right through to the last day of installation (all windows in the house and a new front door). Considerate and helpful and very knowledgeable in every aspect of our dealings with them.
Robert, West Midlands29/09/2015
Impressive job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the standard of work and overall job. Installation team friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend this company.
Michael, West Midlands28/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of this trader's work was exceptionally good. The product is superb and I am so pleased with the finished article.
Hugh, West Midlands01/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proposed conservatory
John, West Midlands01/09/2015
Excellent work professional workforce.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England (Conservatories) Demonstrated that the work carried out expectations of a high quality job. The whole workforce were but friendly but professional with a high skill level. The work came in on price and timing.
Clive, Warwickshire01/09/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England were reasonably priced, helpful & efficient. We will definitely use them again.
Gabrielle, Warwickshire17/08/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, friendly workmen, clean up each day when finished. Overall good.
Teresa, Warwickshire04/08/2015
Good workmanship - Clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Pleasant chaps. Clean & tidy. Good quality job. Care & attention from the MD!
Paul, Warwickshire27/07/2015
Professional, knowledgeable wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone Concerned lovely.
Julie, West Midlands20/07/2015
Courteous good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scaffolder, Fitters, * all professional and did a good job. These was a slight * but we were kept informed and problem rectified. Local company and already came highly recommended.
Margaret, West Midlands16/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new orangery. The build team were all extremely professional and the completed job is excellent. We would recommend Heart of England Conservatories every time.
Jacqui, West Midlands15/07/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to finish, not something you regularly hear from a conservatory company. Well managed project & properly executed work from a great team who all knew when/what was required. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline, West Midlands08/07/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, polite, prompt and professional, project completed to the time stated.
Linda, Warwickshire15/06/2015
First class job from quote to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After good advice on design to suit our property. A competitive quote with clear drawings and a demonstration of the quality product at the show site, we placed our order. The job started on time and all the processes ran smoothly and continuously. Our conservatory was completed quickly and efficiently. All the staff were courteous and caused minimum disruption to us and our neighbours. Heart of England were recommended to us and we would recommended them without question.
Colin 13/06/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel and his team have installed a fantastic hybrid conservatory for us which we are very pleased with and proud to show to our friends and family. All the team were very professional and the work was completed on time. Five star project management meant that it was an easy and stress free experience for us.
Sophie09/06/2015
Brilliant job and finished results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are now the very proud owners of a fabulous orangery-cum-kitchen all thanks to Nigel (MD) and his excellent team of professional tradesmen! We have spent the last few weeks having the old conservatory pulled down, new footings dug out, brick walls erected, a new orangery fitted, walls knocked through into the existing kitchen, underfloor heating and tiles fitted, walls plastered, new down lighting and electrics rewired. Sounds stressful! - not a bit!! Nigel project managed the whole thing perfectly from start to finish. Thank you again, Nigel and your wonderful band of 'Merry Men' for transforming our home. We LOVE it!! Would we use you again? - Without a doubt! Would we recommend you to others? - Definitely!
Sandra31/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed...Stunning job!
Maria, West Midlands30/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, quick, efficient job.
Geoffrey, Worcestershire30/04/2015
Perfect conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new conservatory has exceed all our expectations. It was completed spot on schedule by an experienced, friendly team who took immense care to get everything right. Nigel was available from start to finish and we cannot praise everyone highly enough the conservatory is now our favourite room in the house and is admired by everyone who comes in.
Maggie, West Midlands28/04/2015
Best - looking house on the street.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Heart of England conservatories because they could supply windows with many colour options, which helped us to match our existing colour scheme. They also provided an excellent reference on a very similar property.
Iain, West Midlands21/04/2015
Professional specialist
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England offered: Good explanation of what we required and how they supplied it, good balance between price/quality, turned up when they were meant to, good quality work, excellent supervision & support by the boss.
John Stephen, Warwickshire16/04/2015
A company interested and even excited to create what we needed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spoke to various companies but until we found H.E no-one seemed excited to help with our conservatory. H.E gave us new ideas and created a stunning area that doesn't just seen slapped on- it's very much part of the house. The builders were tidy- even swept the grass! over the moon and would highly recommend.
Katie, West Midlands13/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on 3 occasions, they were excellent. Doors are high quality and look fantastic. Fitters are professional and kept me informed of arrival times etc.
Nicola, Warwickshire02/04/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation, through design and build, Heart of England exceeded our expectations
Timothy, West Midlands01/04/2015
Professional/hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the outcome. It wasn't cheap but the quality is superb, and the attention to detail. They arrived when they said they would and completed as planned.
Susan, West Midlands16/03/2015
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the service and workmanship of this trader coupled with superior products.
Sarah, Warwickshire04/03/2015
Quality stylish windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Took only 2 days to replace 6 windows (one a patio) into a fairly old house with very uneven walls. All done with minimum fuss, was extremely impressive, as was the attention to detail and making good render etc. Evolution windows are fab - not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.
Linda, Warwickshire25/02/2015
A hassle free build!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting Nigel has been straight forward and easy to deal with. He and every member of his team turned up on time every time and put in a full days work. They did a quality job whilst tidying up after themselves and generally minimised the disruption of the work on us. We're very pleased with the finished product
Claire, Warwickshire23/02/2015
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd conservatory Heart of England have built for us. Once again the quality & service are outstanding.
Sara, West Midlands01/02/2015
Excellent product!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, the fitters worked very well and were very friendly and hard working. The product is excellent. The best addition to my house I love it! Thank Heart of England Conservatories. Recommended!
Antoni, Warwickshire17/12/2014
Quality with a personal touch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were fully informed of the construction of our conservatory & options. It was than installed within the timescale indicated by tradesmen who were punctual & polite. We are very pleased with the finish & quality of the work.
Ronald, West Midlands10/12/2014
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job with great customer care. Very happy with the work carried out, exceeded our expectations.
Barney, West Midlands08/12/2014
Good Clean Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England fitted a high quality door neatly finished to my requirements. Would use them again if I required another.
David, West Midlands02/12/2014
Fantastic orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From planning to all aspects of the orangery, the team at Heart of England were professional, courteous, and worked effortlessly to deliver a superior product. Recommended!
James, Warwickshire27/11/2014
Professional job to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work has been carried out very professionally, to a very high standard. We are delighted with our new conservatory. Thank you.
Sara, West Midlands29/10/2014
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team. Professional throughout. Outstanding when the weather turned against us. Completed on schedule.
Steve, Warwickshire14/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Geoffrey, Warwickshire03/10/2014
Top quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our orangery was far from a straight forward job, it involved the demolition of an old conservatory, obtaining planning permission for a larger building & engaging the services of an architect & structural engineer as we were knocking out the gable end of the house. Nigel Manning project managed the whole scheme from start to finish. It ran, completely to schedule & the completed job is of a quality with which we are absolutely delighted.
David, Worcestershire03/10/2014
Very professional, good finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the workforce are very good, efficient & competent. Bricklayers, plasterers, electrician, excellent. Construction manager excellent. MD of company very good. Recommend this company to anyone.
David, Warwickshire20/09/2014
Quality product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with our new bi-fold door - quality product and excellent customer service. Whole process straightforward with no problems. Many thanks
Lisa, Warwickshire01/09/2014
Quality product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with our new bi-fold door - quality product and excellent customer service. Whole process straightforward with no problems. Many thanks
Lisa, Warwickshire01/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we recently replaced our conservatory, we learned the difference between companies who merely replace double glazing and those who know conservatories, and understand the complex properties of glass. Nigel Manning of Heart of England is definitely in the second category. His experience was immediately reassuring and he was able to recommend a solution, within a confined space which has worked splendidly. He also managed the installation process very efficiently, working with a group of tradesmen who he has assembled and who are meticulous and reliable. The result has been a high quality structure, with which we are very pleased,achieved at a reasonable price.
DAVIDNT120/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although listed under conservatories, HofE knocked down an existing conservatory and replaced it with a stunning Orangery. I am sure this will form the bulk of this company's work in future so I hope anyone looking to do the same will find this review because I cannot praise the company highly enough. Nigel (MD) and his merry men of Graham, Keith (Sooty) and Tom, to name just a few, are some of the most professional and efficient workers I have ever encountered. Nothing was too much trouble - no problem could not be overcome. While no building work is a joy to live with, I can honestly say they were a pleasure to have around. The end result is wonderful. I was so impressed particularly with 'Sooty' and Tom the 'brickies' that I jumped at the chance of grabbing them during an unscheduled gap in their itinerary to get them to lay me a beautiful patio. Hopefully all before and after photos will soon be on HofE's website.
Dinkydido03/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H-o-E Conservatories undertook a non-standard job that Everest had declined to quote for. MD Nigel Manning knew exactly what was required and the fitters did an excellent job with the minimum of fuss. Moreover, Nigel put me in touch with an associate who replaced an old exterior gate and frame -- again, a first rate job -- and also with an electrician who has put in a very reasonable quote for rewiring. H-o-E are a pleasure to deal with.
Joe King13/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I dealt with nigel manning(MD) who progressed the work carried out my home, which has first class workmanship. I have had no problems with my conservatory since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/07/2009