We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hofe logo a4
4.8

168 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke Building Specialists.

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) with over 40 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality Orangeries, Conservatories, Warm roofs and Garden rooms

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
168 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thrilled with our garden room which was completed in the calculated time, by a team of skilled craftsmen, all taking pride in their work. The site was kept tidy with little disruption to the family. We would definitely recommend this company.
Brian, Worcestershire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend Heart of England conservatories for a professional job, done with care, thought and skill.
Gareth, Worcestershire Posted on 26/05/2019 , work completed 26/05/2019
New Orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process, from the inital discussions about design to completion of the job Nigel, Taylor and the rest of the HoE team explained the works entailed, were friendly, tidy and on programme and we cant fault anything they did. We are really pleased with the additional room this has given us and fits in seamlessly with the rest of the house.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
An exceptional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Orangery has just been completed and we are absolutely and completely thrilled. Nigel, quite simply, runs an exceptional business, creating exceptional builds. The Orangery was completed ahead of schedule, to the exact budget outlined before the start of works; and the build schedule provided at the start enabled us to keep track of where we were up to. We were kept informed at all stages and Nigel's team of highly skilled fitters had a brilliant eye for detail, were polite, neat and courteous, turned up when they said they would and were a pleasure to have around. I cannot fault any aspect of Heart of England's work and would not hesitate to use them again. An exceptional company, with exceptional products and staff. Thank you Nigel and your team.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Gillian, West Midlands Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Gladys, Warwickshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with Nigel and his team that built our conservatory. The result is simply perfect with very high quality. All his team has been very professional and friendly, they accommodated our last minute requests and they've been very autonomous, considering that we were never at home while they were working. Highly recommended, if you need a conservatory, they are a great choice.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent advice and communication. Work went to schedule and we were kept informed throughout All the workers were polite and friendly and the site was kept tidy throughout. Love our new hybrid orangery. A faultless operation from Nigel and his team.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just had an orangery erected and three lots of existing bi-fold doors replaced and I cannot fault H of E on anything. From start to finish the workmanship, quality of materials used and scheduling was second to none. All of the workmen involved arrived exactly when Nigel said they would and were all clean, tidy, polite, very conscientious of the work they did and, most important of all, did an outstanding job whatever their part was. Nigel gave us a payment schedule and 'timings' chart before worked started and followed it without any hiccups along the way. I have had a lot of building work done in the past but Nigel and his team are, by a very long way, far superior to any team I have dealt with before. If you are looking for the highest standard of workmanship, materials used and finished end product, you will not go wrong in using H of E.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Always first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had bi-fold doors fitted to my conservatory, really first class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018