We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb heh logo resized

5.0

435 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home. Our engineers have also been trained by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology to install and service their products to the highest of standards. We are also very pleased to be members of the well respected WHICH Trusted trader scheme with over 350, 5 * reviews.
As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd. have been selected by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology, to form a strong local partnership as part of their exclusive Accreditation and Service Partner Schemes. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading, no quibble, parts and labour guarantee on both the W

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

5.0
435 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient, friendly, clean and polite. Value for money.
Gill, Lancashire21/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication - excellent. Punctuality - excellent. Work - excellent.
Ellen, Derbyshire16/03/2016
Multipoint installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, quick response from HEH to install a new multipoint. Contacted on the Monday and installed on the Tuesday. No mess of fuss, completed the installation in about two hours.
Roy, Lancashire15/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Lee, Cheshire14/03/2016
Delighted Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending HEH, the workmanship is of a very high standard, pipework excellent, Dylan the lead engineer and his team are hard working, clean and very conscientious. we would highly recommend this fantastic family firm.
fadhias0112/03/2016
Very attentive, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by those involved. Being a perfectionist, I couldn't have asked for better. Extremely pleased with the service from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Heather, Lancashire09/03/2016
Spot on, very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler and Hive thermostat installed. Very tidy, very polite, great service. Would recommend HEH to anyone. Great value also.
Matthew, Lancashire29/02/2016
Central heating made easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I enquired about a new central heating boiler and overall of my systems 2 weeks later it was complete. A professional, tidy and full explained job completed in 2 and a half days. .A Worchester combi boiler and first class materials were used. I would recommend HEH for there first class work.
Peter, Lancashire26/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well. Explained aspects of the heating system clearly. Pleasant engineer. Would recommend.
Lynda, Cheshire23/02/2016
On time, friendly, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy talked us through the boiler swap and change rads, in plain English at the quote stage, unlike some other companies, was never pushy. Fitters were brilliant, Dylan and Aaron joined later by Kyle Apprentice. Work very hard and kept the house clean & tidy, boss called each day to see if all was well. Sharon & girls in office spot on. I would 100% use them again.
Keith, Cheshire22/02/2016