We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized

5.0

462 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home. Our engineers have also been trained by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology to install and service their products to the highest of standards. We are also very pleased to be members of the well respected WHICH Trusted trader scheme with over 350, 5 * reviews.
As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd. have been selected by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology, to form a strong local partnership as part of their exclusive Accreditation and Service Partner Schemes. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading, no quibble, parts and labour guarantee on both the W

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

5.0
462 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very helpfull full of knowledge and a great service . I couldnt have asked for more a pleasure to have dealt with them
st james church Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Francesca, Lancashire Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Quick, clean, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job needed cooker stripping down to fit new part. It was done quickly and efficiently with no mess. Very friendly and pleasant man.
Marian, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful job, arrived punctually. Couldn't fault the jobs. The engineers name was Dave. He was pleasant & helpful. Will definitely carry on using this company who did an excellent job when they put in a new boiler in 2013
Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Services with high efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was prompt, very approachable, serviced my boiler very quickly as I have had no problems with it. I would recommend this firm to anyone.
Sandra, Lancashire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant job prompt & professional, v. good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service as always can't praise them enough. Well done High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd
Dianne, Lancashire Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen turned up on time (contacted me before hand to check it was still okay to come). Worked steadily and efficiently to complete the boiler change. They even fixed a leak on my gas cooker.
Ian, Lancashire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer by the name of Dave Taylor carried out the work. He was friendly, polite and knew what he was doing. A job well done and no mess left behind.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH did an excellent job in fitting our new boiler and some new radiators. Dylan, Arron & Kyle were very pleasant and efficient and had lovely manners. They made sure they cleaned up after themselves when they had finished and the house was left nice & tidy. Everyone from the office staff to Andy, the boss, gave a very efficient service. We would recommend HEH Up Ltd.
Jennifer, Lancashire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, very pleasant man who came to the house and carried out the job quickly and professionally gave us info about the boiler we didn't know!
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016