We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

543 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
543 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done job of replacing combi boiler.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heh was recommended by my usual plumber who has retired. I was very impressed by the service on offer. Gareth Taylor arrived when promised and was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Really happy to have discovered heh and will certainly use them in future. I have been telling friends about my experience as service and integrity these days is in short supply David, Delph, Saddleworth
Davidg Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, great service very accommodating.
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with the installers who carried out the work in professional manner and a clean job, well done. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company and the workmen.
Amratlal, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this company about a boiler replacement because they are listed on Which Trusted Traders and have excellent reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The survey was done within a couple of days and the work carried out within a couple of weeks, all done in a day with no mess left behind and at a fair up front price with no hard sell. Aaron who carried out the work did a very good job and tidied up all the pipe work so it all looks very neat now. The replacement boiler is excellent, even in the current cold weather I've been able to reduce the time the central heating needs to be on because the house is so warm. I have no hesitation recommending this company and I will use them again in the future.
Janice, Ashton-under-Lyne Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt, polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice given to save us money. Came on time, did a good job and tidied up well afterwards. Worked with minimum fuss and was very polite.
Ruth, Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have used this company but now intend to set up a regular service with them. The company were very helpful from start to finish and the engineer (Dave) was a credit to them. Very happy with a job well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The fitters turned up when they said they would. They were polite, friendly and very efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned up, explained the problem, arranged an appointment to tell me what was wrong. They came, explained what needed to be done. Said they would get back to me with a quote. 2 days later got back to me with a quote. Agreed quote and arranged a time and date to do job. They came on time, did the job and explained what they had done. Very professional, respectful and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.
Anthony, Cheshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received was excellent & Dave, the lad that came, was very good.
Eileen, Cheshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016