We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb heh logo resized

5.0

420 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home. Our engineers have also been trained by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology to install and service their products to the highest of standards. We are also very pleased to be members of the well respected WHICH Trusted trader scheme with over 350, 5 * reviews.
As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd. have been selected by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology, to form a strong local partnership as part of their exclusive Accreditation and Service Partner Schemes. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading, no quibble, parts and labour guarantee on both the W

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

5.0
420 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH's work was carried out to an extremely high standard. The two lads who carried out the work, Dylan & Aaron, were professional, polite & nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed!
Paul, Cheshire13/01/2016
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, efficient and polite.
John, Cheshire12/01/2016
High Efficiency Heating - an apt title
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler from HEH in 2011 and it was installed quickly and efficiently by a courteous team of engineers. Since then we have had the system serviced by them yearly. They come out today, in January 2016 for a leakage issue on the boiler and dealt swiftly with the problem. They even text you to let you know an engineer is on his way and the time of arrival. I cannot praise them enough.
John, Cheshire12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Maureen, Lancashire11/01/2016
Completely Proffesional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service so Proffesional compared to other companies and individuals that had been round to quote.
Kayleighelizx09/01/2016
Installation of a "Gas Fire" and "surround"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new gas fire complete with a Hearth,Back panel and Surround fitted on the 10th December 2015 by "HIGH EFFICIENCY HEATING". The workmanship by David (the fitter) was exemplary,everything was kept clean and tidy throughout the process. The end result is outstanding and also at a very competitive price. If you want quality,top workmanship and reliability i have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you so much and well done to all the staff.
Mr & Mrs Smithies14/12/2015
Super service in every sense
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy fixed the boiler within minutes. After getting our old dinosaur back and running, he stayed until he was convinced the recovery was genuine. He is so pleasant to deal with, reliable, and saves us a fortune. Thank you Andy!
Revd Paul Monk29/11/2015
Excellent work. Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were very professional, informative, prompt, clean & friendly. We are extremely happy with the service provided from the office staff to the install team. Highly recommended company.
Leanne, Cheshire18/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was with some trepidation we awaited the onslaught on Tuesday 13th October. In the event it all went very well. Dylan and Ross worked hard to try and give us minimum disruption, asking us at every stage if all was to our satisfaction. We were impressed by their attention to detail both in the plumbing and clearing up afterwards. It was much appreciated. Although it is not experience we relished as far as we are concerned it was much less hassle than we expected. It is a job very well done. Many thanks to all concerned especially Dylan and Ross. A mention also of Leanne who was helpful when we panicked last Sunday over a small leak. Thanks once again to all concerned.
John & Rosemary, Cheshire04/11/2015
couldn't have a more TRUSTED trade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can
Martyn, Oldham18/06/2015