We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

557 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
557 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast, efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending H.E.H to anyone. They were fast, efficient, friendly & well priced.
Peter, Lancashire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very amiable and knowledgeable. No hesitation in recommending them, I will certainly use their services again.
David, Lancashire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We desperately needed a new boiler fitting at short notice, I was panicking as our boiler was on the blink and was worried I couldn't get it fitted before Christmas. I contacted Andy @ HEH who called and got everything arranged and assured me it would be done before Christmas. It was done on Saturday and the lads fitting it were brilliant. Were very efficient, polite and cleaned up as well. We would recommend them to anyone. Really pleased with the service and the new boiler is amazing. Thank you so much
Joanne & Andy Page Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done job of replacing combi boiler.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heh was recommended by my usual plumber who has retired. I was very impressed by the service on offer. Gareth Taylor arrived when promised and was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Really happy to have discovered heh and will certainly use them in future. I have been telling friends about my experience as service and integrity these days is in short supply David, Delph, Saddleworth
Davidg Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, great service very accommodating.
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with the installers who carried out the work in professional manner and a clean job, well done. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company and the workmen.
Amratlal, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this company about a boiler replacement because they are listed on Which Trusted Traders and have excellent reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The survey was done within a couple of days and the work carried out within a couple of weeks, all done in a day with no mess left behind and at a fair up front price with no hard sell. Aaron who carried out the work did a very good job and tidied up all the pipe work so it all looks very neat now. The replacement boiler is excellent, even in the current cold weather I've been able to reduce the time the central heating needs to be on because the house is so warm. I have no hesitation recommending this company and I will use them again in the future.
Janice, Ashton-under-Lyne Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt, polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice given to save us money. Came on time, did a good job and tidied up well afterwards. Worked with minimum fuss and was very polite.
Ruth, Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016