We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Profile thumb heh logo resized
5.0

643 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home.
HEH are Level 2 Worcester Accredited Partners. Our engineers have received training by Worcester Bosch to install and maintain their products. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading parts and labor guarantee.

As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd have now received over 500 five star Which Trusted Trader reviews from which we are very proud of.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
643 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my shower installed today by HEHUK. Great job, very pleased, would definitely use again and recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you Andy. Christine.
christine Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 21/08/2017)
Hi Christine. We are happy you are please with your new shower and we look forward to working with you in the future should you require any of our services. Thank You for your review. :)
Excellent Work, Aftercare Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not hesitate to recommend the firm, 5 Star service on all levels provided by 5 Star People. Thanks again Andy, Dylan and Kyle
Barry Collins Posted on 06/08/2017 , work completed 06/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Barry and thanks for your 5 star review. HEH love to look after our valued customers before, during and after the works been carried out. If you require our services in the future please don't hesitate to contact us :)
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service done as part of maintenance agreement. Arrived on time, very clean and professional job. Even advised some work not required.
David, Lancashire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service from start to finish excellent - All staff helpful and friendly - extremely clean and tidy workmen - I would highly recommend HEH thank you.
John, Lancashire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Utterly professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first site visit (where I received excellent advice) nothing was too much trouble for them. They had to work around a tricky schedule, but they were great. The engineer came around 2 days after the visit to ensure that we were happy, we would be more than happy to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank You for your kind review. We thoroughly appreciate your corporation with the tricky schedule and are really pleased you are happy with the works carried out. HEH take pride in ensuring our customers are completely satisfied. Thanks Again :)
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service from start to finish, explaining everything that was being done, and going over how it all operates, very clean, tidy engineer, would highly recommend this company. Very pleased indeed.
Tracey, Lancashire Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended to "High Efficiency Heating" by a friend. I was very impressed by their service both in the office conversations and by the workmen when they came. Two excellent workers in two different occasions - took all steps to leave everything clean and tidy. Would definitely use them again.
Margaret, Lancashire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Hi Margaret. Thank you for your kind words. As HEH is a family run business it means a lot to us to know that our valued customers are satisfied with our work from the office to the engineers attending your home. Should you need our services in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. :)
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dylan and Kyle completed a tricky boiler relocation with no fuss. The job was completed on schedule and the quality is great
Hine Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 07/07/2017)
Thank You for your review. It means a lot to us that you are happy with our work :)
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dylan and Kyle undertook a tricky boiler relocation with no fuss. The quality was excellent & the job completed on schedule.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Thanks again Chris. The job was a tricky one for our engineers but we are happy that they managed to overcome the problems they faced while still offering you the best quality.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the young man very pleasant, efficient and professional. He did an excellent job.
Derek, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Thanks Derek. It makes us proud to know our engineers offer good customer service and we are pleased you are happy with the work he carried out.