We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Home Heating Systems Ltd

Profile thumb logo embossedava

5.0

137 Reviews

About

At Home Heating Systems Ltd, we provide the highest standard of Central Heating and Boiler services to Wirral.

Our engineers have been trained by the leading boiler manufacturers for installations, repairs and servicing of your boiler to cover all your central heating needs. We are Gas Safety registered and an accredited installer for the Worcester Bosch Group. We are also the only Platinum rated Worcester installer on Wirral, owing to our focus on great customer service and working to the highest standard.

As well as providing and installing new boilers for home owners, we also install boilers for Wirral Council through the Cosy Home and Cosy Loan schemes. We also provide the same excellent services for Commercial properties, and offer Gas Safety Certificates for Landlords and homeowners looking to sell their properties.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • More Services

    • breakdown cover
    • leaks
    • toilets
    • showers
    • taps
    • pumps

Customer reviews

5.0
137 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Alex and Jake from Home Heating Systems, Liskard, Wallasey for the fantastic job you did on installing my new boiler and for fixing all the other jobs you encountered whilst doing so. Skilled craftsmen at their best.
Gary, Merseyside Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Good advice, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a complete revamp of my heating system, boiler and radiators. Ted gave good advice on what I needed. Arrived as arranged, a team of 4 Mike, Jake Wes and 'little Ted' worked hard to finish the job in a day. Radiators all now working, including one that hadn't worked for years! Tidy workers who made very little mess. I would use this company again.
Customer Posted on 02/02/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Home Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional and a very efficient company with good communication between customer and company. Would recommend.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 24/12/2019 , work completed 24/12/2019
Excellent service, would highly recommend!
The job required a replacement boiler and six new radiator valves. Rang the office and an appointment was arranged. Ted Weedon was very courteous and knowledgeable and date was fixed promptly. Engineer Mike and little Ted completed the work in one day as specified. Excellent workmanship, highly recommended.
Brian and Sheila, Meols Posted on 17/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Honest company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ted undertook the initial survey (following my email request to the company for a quote on a 30kw Worcester boiler to be fitted),Ted after viewing existing set up went through Worcester brochures with my wife and explained what was required and advised he would email and send us a hard copy of quote through the post. This arrived within 2-3 days which gave me the time needed to consider the quote without feeling pressured or rushed. This was one of four quotes I had sought from a variety of heating firms, including BOXT. The quote we received gave a breakdown of work involved/timescale and cost. I spoke with office staff member Kate (Who sounded genuine and interested) after speaking with Ted on telephone and an available date/price to install was agreed upon. following this the work undertaken by Mike,Jake and Little Ted on 30/10/2019.Mike returning the following morning to fit bathroom radiator. No fuss, extremely proficient ,well mannered and courteous throughout. I would certainly recommend this firm and feel confident that all future work needed Re Plumbing/heating services would only be a phone call away. well done to you all for your honest and reliable service
Richard Skelhorn, Liverpool Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Fantastic company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating Systems, Ted and his team have just replaced our old inefficient gravity fed heating system and boiler, with a combi boiler. They are the most professional and polite company,and gave excellent advice and service at very reasonable cost. The work was carried out within the time scale and with minimal disruption, we would have no hesitation in recommending this company, so very pleased to have found such a reliable company. Thank you Ted and your excellent team.
Mr & Mrs Kennaugh. Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial boiler installation up to first service. Professional, punctual, polite, friendly, clean, tidy & very efficient.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of work.
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation in recommending Home Heating. This is the second boiler Ted has fitted for us now. The staff are polite, clean and tidy. Always prompt and efficient service. Wouldn't use anyone else. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
Tina, Merseyside Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
First Class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today we have just had new boiler installed by Mike and Jacob. The attention to detail and the way both guys worked was exceptional. Would recommend Home heating to anyone requiring new or replacement boiler. The customer service we received for my first point of contact through to completion as I say was exceptional.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Very professional punctual clean work practices careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had old c/heating system replaced with new Worcester Bosch system it was completed in the timescale promised a very neat professional job done also a new stopcock fitted I would recommend this company for anyone who wants a competitive price coupled with a first class installation by a very competent team of engineers ... Colin Taylor-Hayhurst
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 08/09/2016
Very good overall service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang up at 8.30am on 08/02/19 about a problem with the Wi-Fi thermostat, I was told that it was better if they did it and an operator came out that afternoon changed the batteries and reset the thermostat for me. I did not expect same day service and was very pleased.
Christopher, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Excellent family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic family run business with a friendly manner, tidy engineers, excellent service and affordable prices. This is our 2nd house and we wanted Home Heating to fit our boiler system again as they did such a brilliant job on our 1st house. Have recommended them to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job good price. No complaints. Would recommend.
Bryan Raymond, Merseyside Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the whole central heating system replaced. The company gave good advice regarding the boiler and radiators. All was completed on schedule in a professional manner and at a very reasonable price.
Elizabeth, Merseyside Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Excellent - professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, polite, kept informed of progress, tidied-up and went through instructions for new boiler.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, sorted the problem with a sensible price. Can't ask for any more than that... highly recommended.
Mcginnity Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Brilliant job, Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by my daughter and I found them excellent, workmanship second to none. Prompt, polite, cheerful, excellent job done. Also gave some sound advice on our individual needs, including additional cover.
Ron, Merseyside Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, very tidy and organised. Highly recommend.
Graham, Merseyside Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Brilliant job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super service from estimation to completed job. Very friendly right through the company. Prompt service, very professional service.
Mike, Merseyside Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The above company was excellent. Courteous, friendly, helpful. An excellent job.
Janet M, Merseyside Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Fast & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fit new Boiler in loft with new NEST controller - Excellent service & quality work. Arrived exactly on time and were friendly, tidy and professional. Great Job!! Steve - Wirral
Steve H Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, family run firm. Honest, friendly, reliable.
Roy, Merseyside Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Good job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a very good job, polite, efficient, value for money.
Ewan, Merseyside Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable. Very helpful and informative, came highly recommended. I have no hesitation in recommending the service I am a very satisfied customer.
A, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and tidy at all times.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Prompt courteous efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent experience from the very pleasant telephone staff to the gas engineer both of whom were exceedingly courteous. And helpful. The job was done quickly and effectively. I would be using this company again.
Martin, Merseyside Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed c/h boiler and all radiators. First class workmanship. Very tidy and polite. Man in charge kept an eye on workmen and apprentice. He also kept us informed on what was being done. Then explained about new boiler and controls on completion.
Lawrence, Merseyside Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Professional and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly and prompt.
Y, Merseyside Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly. Good job.
David, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers. Polite and efficient. Full explanation given on how new equipment worked. Removed all rubbish on completion of work. A professional team.
Peter J, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Excellent! Could not be more satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longstanding intermittent problem with boiler. Hot water on and off. 2 Engineers failed to correctly diagnosed the problem. It cost us over £300. Third time lucky with Home Heating Systems who immediately identified the problem and sorted the issue in no time at a very decent price! Ted and his team was friendly, professional and very helpful. I will certainly use this excellent service again.
jules2017 Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating Ltd provided excellent customer service and fixed our heating problem without any fuss.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job clean, tidy, no hassle and price agreed up front. Home Heating even made us aware of an interest free loan from the council.
Shaun, Merseyside Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean, reliable service.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very good, never leaves any mess. Honest and trustworthy.
William, Merseyside Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient service conducted by experts. Faultless. Highly recommended.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Efficient and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The reason to do a boiler service. The pleasant, young man arrived on time and carried out the work in a most efficient and tidy manner. A pleasure to have in my home.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, clean, tidy, polite.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Problem sorted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Its good to use a local company that is reliable, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Bill, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
A successful job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end, a pleasure to have this company in my house. Will definitely use them and recommend them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and helpful over and above the job.
John Frederick, Merseyside Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the service.
David, Merseyside Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending and have done so to friends and family.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional and courteous. Gave good advice and had sound knowledge on the appliance. Totally honest with no hidden agenda you felt confident the advice and work was honest and appropriate. Clean and tidy not only during the work but left the area as it was found.
Richard, Merseyside Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, reliable.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Excellent all-round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company replaced an old central heating boiler in March 2015. They carried out annual servicing in March 2016 and 2017. On each of those occasions they have done an excellent, clean and efficient job. They are prompt, friendly and very professional, and leave the place clean and tidy. I do not hesitate to recommend this company.
Cheryl, Merseyside Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Reliable, friendly and host satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the service.
John, Merseyside Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler gone off - usual excellent service. Dealt with within 1 1/2 hrs of call being placed (07.30 hrs). Cannot rate this company highly enough. Would recommend to anybody.
Neil, Merseyside Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Same day repair on emergency repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day repair on an emergency callout. Very polite and helpful.
Elaine, Merseyside Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, nothing too much trouble.
Teresa, Merseyside Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding professional service from all the workman & office staff. We will certainly recommend them. A credit to local business!!
C, Merseyside Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship.
Mary Ann, Merseyside Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Marie, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been told by a previous gas fitter that a new part was required for our boiler. This took a week to order. Bearing in mind we were now without hot water and heating in Jan/Feb. The part did not arrive! I called Home Heating Systems, who sent out one of their engineers within the hour. I could not believe the state of the boiler when the cover was taken off. Very heavy deposits of black soot, suggesting issues with the burners. The engineer advised, rightly, that we needed a new boiler, this was fitted within a week. Professional, good value and above all honest - would recommend.
Leslie, Merseyside Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Problem free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a replacement boiler but need guidance as to our options. Friendly, polite and tidy installation team completed the work and provided a thorough explanation of the control system including a follow-up phone call. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would use them again if needed.
Martin, Merseyside Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Prompt, professional and a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating has been servicing my boiler since 2014. Always prompt cleaning up after themselves. Had a problem with my expansion tank. The job was explained, what would happen, the expense, the day and time it was to be fixed. No problem whatsoever. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
Lily, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a very good job. Would have them back again and will tell friends and family. I would recommend them always.
Jackie, Merseyside Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased and would highly recommend Home Heating Systems Ltd. The workmanship and the whole service has been excellent. Highly professional workers who are friendly and communicate in a way we could fully understand. Thank you.
Roy, Merseyside Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Professional, friendly & local!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from a friendly & professional local firm. They installed our boiler with relocation on year ago. Did an amazing job. All on time & on budget. Very competitive prices & well informed team. Just been back for the first service of boiler and received some great service. All staff, fitters & shop helpful & reliable - highly recommended!
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Technical & craft skills excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The craftsman displayed excellent skills and was not put off by problems. Applied both his practical and technical expertise to complete the task in a professional and efficient manner.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Thermostat replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Ensured that both myself & my wife were fully conversant with the control system. Clean job - all tidied away.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Overall excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be more pleased and I would definitely recommend.
Jill, Merseyside Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, left the lads in the house while I was at work. When job completed you wouldn't have known they had been there. 10/10.
Steven, Merseyside Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and clean job. Very helpful & pleasant workers. I will definitely recommend them to family & friends.
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 04/12/2016 , work completed 04/12/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. They were prompt, professional and polite. They did the job quickly and left no mess and were polite throughout. I will definitely use again.
Wayne, Merseyside Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
First class workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a boiler insurance contract with Home Heating part of which is an annual boiler service. During the annual service, on 10/11/16 the engineer detected a fault, a failed expansion vessel, which may have caused a boiler failure in the future, he ordered the new parts and returned on 30/11/16 to fit them. This job was completed with professionalism and courtesy, on time and without any mess. I would also add this being on insurance, there was no charge to me, but importantly there were no 'ifs' or 'buts' about what is covered by the insurance which so many other companies try on. Excellent service all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, job completed in a day. Left the rooms nice and tidy which they were in.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the phone call to the organising of the job was very good and the engineer was very clean, helpful and very good at the job. Very pleased with all the service. Would recommend.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality work. Reliable. Helpful. Professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was outstanding from start to finish. Engineer came round to give us a quote at a time to suit us. Work carried out promptly, staff were very courteous and informative.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving to the Wirral I have used Home Heating Systems. They have installed 2 boilers, numerous radiators and other small jobs. Their staff are reliable, friendly and very good at what they do. I would not now use anyone else and would urge you to try them, they won't let you down.
David, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and helpful.
Ruth, Merseyside Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top notch job.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent service, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Polite, informative, professional.
W, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Excellent workmanship. Very prompt.
Raymond, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom radiator not working, engineer fixed it then checked all radiators in house for me to make sure they were OK. So pleased.
Jacqui, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Perfect job. Professional. Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was better than others. Supplied and fitted a Worcester boiler. The boys on the job were professional, clean, tidy, courteous and polite. A great team of lads. They did a really good job. They were very informative. I would 100% recommend them.
David, Merseyside Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Prompt, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company installed a new gas boiler in my property 2 years ago. This current work was a yearly service. All work has been of top quality & I would use them in the future.
G, Merseyside Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was completed in a very efficient and professional manner by a very courteous serviceman. I would recommend this firm.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked to a high standard. Cleaned up as they went along.
Kim, Merseyside Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, 10/10. Friendly, professional
C, Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived promptly and carried out the central heating boiler service efficiently.
Elsie, Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work. Prompt, efficient and very clean. Excellent workmanship, highly recommend them.
Dave, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Once again a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great & reliable service at a great price. These guys pull put all the stops for their customers.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Exceptional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, they put themselves out to help you. Can't recommend them enough to people.
Yvonne, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Home Heating Systems Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day of survey to the day of installation, Home heating systems made me feel confident a professional, high-quality job would be done. The team arrived on time, worked non-stop and finished when they said they would. They took care to try and keep everything clean & tidy. A professional, high-quality company.
Vanessa, Merseyside Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt.
Sheila, Merseyside Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, all work carried out as quoted. Value for money extremely efficient. All work carried out in 1 day and cleared up as they went along. Cannot fault in any way.
Sharon, Merseyside Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Excellent Speedy Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and reasonably priced.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Very pleased with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found service provided to be very pleasing.
Henry, Merseyside Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
B, Merseyside Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Reliable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating installed my central heating boiler and radiators five years ago, and have serviced the boiler yearly since. I have always found them to be reliable and efficient, and would not hesitate to recommend this firm.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Very tidy.
Thomas, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have them service my heating boiler every year and have had them change radiators for me. I find them polite, honest and very professional and would recommend (and have) to anyone.
Harry, Merseyside Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with this company for several years and have always found them attentive and a pleasure to work with.
Denis J, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick, efficient, very professional.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Prompt. Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with work carried out. Very good customer care. From engineer. Very good customer care from office staff when We had a problem with thermostat control.
Brenda, Merseyside Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Prompt and job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service all round.
Julia, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man purpose of this is visit was the annual boiler check. In addition the fitting out of a new bathroom was discussed.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had Home Heating servicing our old central heating system for several years we were more than confident that we would get an excellent new installation when we request they install a new boiler and hot water cylinder plus renew an old stop tap. We are delighted with the whole job they carried out for us and would give them the highest recommendation.
Colin, Merseyside Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Efficient, professional & clean job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on day work commenced, very efficient & professional. Good all round & friendly. Excellent.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Prompt, professional, friendly, clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating Systems were recommended to us by a builder friend. They have been servicing our central heating for 2 years now. Earlier this year they replaced the old original time switch as well as servicing. When they do a job you would not know they had done anything as the whole area is spotless. All their staff are smart, pleasant, polite, neat & tidy.
W Boyd, Merseyside Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
First class, top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good team of men, honest and they know the job.
Edward, Merseyside Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted 2013 and been serviced ever since.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently carried out with very good customer relation.
Ithel L L, Merseyside Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Prompt & professional & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They found installation fault on central heating. Explained in layman's language the problems & explained how to correct the problems. They replaced offending faults. Very clean work ethics (no mess) and were very honest with the pricing. Could not fault any aspect of their work. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Alan, Merseyside Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Brilliant job, spot on advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had quotes from 4 companies, but found that Home Heating Systems treat all the bigger firms for 'bespoke' advice on what was best for us. The fitting was prompt and efficient, all done on time with no mess. One small issue that arose later was dealt with promptly and without quibble. Excellent job; so glad we chose Home Heating.
Joy, Merseyside Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and reliable service. Would recommend to anyone.
Frank, Merseyside Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ted arrived on time to give us a quote for moving a radiator and putting a new one in, only on a different wall. The lads came on time. They were very efficient - very pleased with work. Would have Home Heating Systems again.
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Brilliant, professional, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From receptionist to trader I would highly recommend. No job is too much, very reliable, trust worthy and professional. Would go a long way to find a company so professional, honest and friendly.
Stephanie, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat tidy, on time, clean. Job well done. Boiler and radiator supplied and fitted. No problem, no fuss.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite gentleman who fixed problem with no fuse, explained what he'd done , left after cleaning the area.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Brilliant service, best ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C.H. boiler failed, engineer attended within 40 mins of me calling the company. Boiler started & pressure increased. Phenomenal service by this company.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent job, neat, tidy, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimate a year before, saved up. The job that Home Heating Systems did was well worth waiting for. The guys were so helpful in what we asked for, no trouble to them. Needed pipework to come down in the corner (we are having units fitted). All their pipework was very neat, they had done an excellent job. Came the time the they said (2 days). I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone and the guys work A*****.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned above company about my water leak near a radiator causing pressure loss. Engineer called 15 mins later & tightened bung on radiator this solved the leak. He said no charge.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From pricing to completion of the job, we couldn't have asked for a more efficient service. Work was carried out exactly on schedule as agreed and tradesmen were both friendly and diligent. Mess was kept to an absolute minimum and we were left with only a floor to mop - brilliant!
Julie, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend to anyone, professional and personal service from all staff, beyond job called out for. Thank you.
Sandra, Merseyside Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Courteous, friendly and very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From me entering the shop to the finish of the job took just three days. Everyone concerned was friendly, courteous and very efficient. The job was spot on and they left the place clean and tidy
Reg, Merseyside Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a leak in August 2015 and looked for a trusted tradesman, Home Heating were Which recommended. Used them & had an excellent job. They had an engineer called Ted who was professional, courteous & friendly. December 2015 again had a problem with the boiler. Ted from Home Heating again came out, looked at the boiler, ordered the parts and came back two days later on Xmas eve. Not only did he fix the boiler, he updated it by fitting an internal filler tap. Again, professional, friendly & courteous. Alison who answers the phone is very professional, friendly, and nothing is too much trouble for them to help you. Wouldn't use anyone else!
M, Merseyside Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Excellent job, clean workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carol and Ted were so kind to us. Wayne and his men did a wonderful job for me, so clean and very good workers. Nothing was too much trouble for them, I would highly recommend them. Coming to me so quickly, my husband had just come out of hospital and our system had broken down. They came and changed the boiler and so clean and tidy
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Very happy with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful with design and working with other tradespeople during the build of my extension.
John, Merseyside Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ted is reliable, clean, efficient. Turns up on time, very polite and does not overcharge. Extremely satisfied with the company. Admin staff very polite too.
Norah, Merseyside Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Pleasant & Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean workers and polite. Job done well. No complaints.
Hilda, Merseyside Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ted, they guy that called out was very helpful and sorted the leak out straight away. He explained everything to me, nothing was too much trouble.
Tony, Merseyside Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. There when expected. Reasonably priced
Vicki, Merseyside Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were very friendly and explained very clearly the work they were doing.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great boiler, great workmanship. Happy with costs.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done & finished in one day.
Christine, Merseyside Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out quickly, efficiently & professionally. Identified poor quality work carried out by a previous installer, but without denigrating the person (very professional & tactful). Knowledgeable, provided several options/alternatives without pressure.
Julia, Merseyside Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
A really nice job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ted and his team did a really good job fitting my new heating system, and has also done two annual services since, spot on every time and no mess.
Christopher, Merseyside Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
Radiator replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Heating Systems Ltd replaced my radiators 18 months ago. Ted completed the work on time and was professional and generally just a really nice chap.
Gaynor Posted on 08/09/2014 , work completed 08/09/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the workmanship and also the after service which is always important.
Denise, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2014 , work completed 31/07/2014
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Home Heating for a new heating system. They did a quality job, trusted them fully within my home and also said they would be straight back if anything was wrong.
Michael, Wirral Posted on 01/07/2014 , work completed 01/07/2014
Full central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Home heating for a new heating system. Ted was ? Professional , on time, no mess , worked around other work xmas. No hesitation what so ever recommending Home Heating Systems
Kevin, WALLASEY Posted on 10/01/2014 , work completed 10/01/2014