We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

567 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Nov 20
Apr 2020
Apr 2019
Apr 19
Mar 18

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For November 2020*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
567 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done.
Patricia, Essex Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the workmanship and courteous workmanship of the installers.
Harshad, Essex Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Joyce, London Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, polite and tidy.
Jean, Essex Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all work carried out. Very polite, friendly workers.
Kath, Essex Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Two good new doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both pairs of fitters were very good and worked hard and cleared up well. We had some problems which were not the fault of Homeglaze which were dealt with efficiently. We are very pleased with the end result
Clare, Essex Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My second window installation by Homeglaze. On both occasions, workmanship and punctuality were excellent, and fitters polite and always happy to explain what they were doing
Derek, London Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, but I had the original day cancelled by the company, which was the 08/10/15 and they came the 09/10/15 instead which I would have preferred the date that was agreed with myself and the company. Also, I was told a time of arrival and they came later. But they were very good at their job and polite at all times
Coleen, Essex Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work completed. Friendly, very tidy, work completed to a high standard.
Deb, Essex Posted on 08/10/2015 , work completed 08/10/2015
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the windows, friendly staff from the initial salesman to the fitters, and very happy with the price. 100% will use again.
Cameron, Essex Posted on 08/10/2015 , work completed 08/10/2015