We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

567 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:30
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Nov 20
Apr 2020
Apr 2019
Apr 19
Mar 18

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For November 2020*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
567 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, very pleased with fitters, cannot fault them.
Gwen, London Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job! Would definitely recommend with pleasure
Charlene, Essex Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the day advised and performed the work to a high standard - windows and doors also excellent quality. Tidied up after themselves and finished a day early.
Stephen, Essex Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality customer service provided by Fitters. well above average
Glenn, Essex Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed front door. Roy was very polite and friendly.
Hon Win, London Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
1 window, 1 door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, knowledgeable and friendly. Installation quick, tidy and efficient.
James, Essex Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Replacement Windows & Doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish especially a big thank you to our fitter Roy Stewart.
Debra, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work started and completed schedule. I found they were very clean and professional, couldn't have found anyone better.
Alan, Essex Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Install new inner front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased, good installation, cleared all mess.
Paul, Essex Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Extremely impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the date of straight forward no-nonsense quotation up till installation date. I have been extremely impressed with everything
Paul, Essex Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015