We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Homeglaze Home Improvements

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

564 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:30
  • Thursday 09:00–18:30
  • Friday 09:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Nov 20
Apr 2020
Apr 2019
Apr 19
Mar 18

About

*Trusted Trader Of The Month For November 2020*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For April 2019*
*Certificate Of Distinction* March 2019*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month For March 2018*
*Winners Of Which Trusted Trader Of The Year Awards 2017*
*Trusted Trader Of The Month 2016*

Homeglaze is a family run company With over 30 years of experience in the window and door Industry. Homeglaze have built up a well deserved reputation for high quality work and exceptional customer service.

Homeglaze offer quality Energy Efficient 'A' rated and A+13 rated windows and doors.

We will send one of our home improvement specialists to your home to discuss what you need from your new windows and doors.

From your initial enquiry all the way through to installation we'll be on-hand to offer you advice and support as well as listening carefully to all your requirements. All product are covered by a ten year insurance backed guarantee.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Conservatories

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • window installers
    • conservatory installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
564 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Homeglaze for a new front door and glass panel. We're very happy with the work - a good job was done.
AC, Essex Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Luke and Joe for our door. Happy with the work. All completed within our budget and within the said timeframe.
Mrs S, Rise Park Posted on 13/09/2015 , work completed 13/09/2015
Quality product and finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work, would recommend without reservation.
Margaret S, Essex Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
New double glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Homeglaze for my double glazing. Happy with the work and everything completed on time and within my budget.
Barbara, London Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
New back doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with Roy's work. Everything completed on time and within budget. Happy to recommend
C, Hill Creast road Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Homeglaze for my new windows and doors, 9 in total. Very happy with the work Luke,Joe and Fred done. Would recommend
Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Roy for my new windows and doors. Very happy with the work and recommend his work.
Ian, South Woodford Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Front door installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Roy to instll a front door. Work completed on time and within budget.
Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Definitley recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Joe and Luke for my windows and doors. Defintley recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
No Complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Homeglaze for my new windows and front door. Happy with the work. Completed on time and within my budget
Terry, Theyon Bois Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015