We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Horsforth Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb horsforth rgb logo
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2009 the Horsforth Heating Solutions team is made up of friendly, local gas and heating engineers with many years experience in the trade - Call 0113 8051011
Why Choose Horsforth Heating?
We are devoted to your satisfaction and take a great deal of pride in our work. Every heating engineer in our team is thoroughly trained and ready to help
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

- Boiler installation & service
- Boiler repair
- Central heating repair
- Emergency plumbing
- Boiler servicing
- Gas fire servicing
- Combi boiler replacements
- New central heating installations
- System conversions and upgrades
- Landlord gas safety certificates
- Thermostatic radiator valves fitted (TRV’S)
- Power-flushing
- Wireless controls (timers, room stats)

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Horsforth Heating Solutions were recommended to me by my next door neighbour and I too would recommend them to family and friends as I was more than happy with their service. I required a new boiler and gas central heating service flushed through. I had already contacted a couple of other companies for quotes but from the start Horsforth Heating Solutions were prompt, professional and friendly. From Tom who did the survey and James who fitted the boiler and Sarah who dealt with all my queries on the phone and by email, I have had an intelligent, friendly and helpful service at a good price. All suggestions to placement of boiler, safety and quality were explained and I now have a top quality boiler and a brilliant follow-up to the work. I couldn't fault them. Annie and Josh
1730831 Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service every step of the way, highly recommended.
2011-08-10 17:39:35.783 Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great trader, 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Horsforth Heating Solutions kept me informed every step of the way and clearly itemised all the work that would be carried out. They arrived on time and began work immediately and professionally. Walked me through the work carried out at the completion stage and explained how to operate the thermostat.
Das , Leeds Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Lots of works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler installed, Gas range cooker connected, Central heating pipework extended to attic, Hot water pipework extended. This is the second house we ever bought and it needs lots of work . Finding trades people willing to to the work has been a nightmare. Horsforth Heating Solutions has been the only company, so far, that has done what they promised on time and within budget. Their communication is 1st rate, they always show up when agreed and are very professional and friendly. I thoroughly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
Vitor, Leeds Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Installation of new Worcvester Bosch combi boiler, plus related work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James and John carried out the work which I was very happy with. The engineer who came to do the assessment and estimate was very thorough and informative. The two men who came to do the installation were very polite and helpful and worked hard all day.
Pauline Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Boiler repair and gas inspections
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work done. Would recommend.
Robert, Leeds Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler together with maintenance work to the heating system. Small leak to a radiator. Yes very quickly and efficiently carried out. I felt all along that the firm were determined to do a good job. It was one of the reasons I went for the firm resulting from a competitive tender. The men showed respect for the house and took pride in their workmanship.
Site User Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Replacement boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were an extremely professional and friendly company, from the appointment booking to the actual work being carried out. They went above and beyond the call of duty! Our boiler had a severe water leak (plus other issues) day before we went on holiday. They managed to fit in a call out within hours, despite being really busy. They then sorted out the replacement to be fitted as soon as we got back from our hol, so we weren't without heating for ages. The costings were also good value for money.
Marianne , Leeds Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James, Jack and Tom installed a Worcester Bosch 30i Greenstar Combi boiler for us, removed our old Baxi Back boiler and upgraded our central heating system. Happy with the work. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
New Combination Boiler Fitted (Central Heating Boiler)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would high recommend Horsforth Heating Solutions. They were very efficient and carried out the work in a very professional manner. The engineers who came were very friendly and a credit to the company. They took care and attention,making sure all areas affected were covered before they carried out any work and they also brought their own dust sheets along with them. The work that was carried out was to a very high standard and I am very happy with the all round service.
Susan, Leeds Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016