We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Horsforth Heating Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb horsforth rgb logo
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2009 the Horsforth Heating Solutions team is made up of friendly, local gas and heating engineers with many years experience in the trade - Call 0113 8051011
Why Choose Horsforth Heating?
We are devoted to your satisfaction and take a great deal of pride in our work. Every heating engineer in our team is thoroughly trained and ready to help
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

- Boiler installation & service
- Boiler repair
- Central heating repair
- Emergency plumbing
- Boiler servicing
- Gas fire servicing
- Combi boiler replacements
- New central heating installations
- System conversions and upgrades
- Landlord gas safety certificates
- Thermostatic radiator valves fitted (TRV’S)
- Power-flushing
- Wireless controls (timers, room stats)

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Clean, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys (Tom, James and Jack) who fitted the new boiler and full central heating system were very friendly and briefed me every day what they had achieved and what was to be done next day. Every night the area they had worked in was cleaned. They even finished earlier than anticipated. I cannot speak highly enough of their attitude and quality of workmanship.
Graham, Leeds Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Clean, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys (Tom, James and Jack) who fitted the new boiler and full central heating system were very friendly and briefed me every day what they had achieved and what was to be done next day. Every night the area they had worked in was cleaned. They even finished earlier than anticipated. I cannot speak highly enough of their attitude and quality of workmanship.
Graham, Yorkshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Professional, knowledgeable, clean and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his colleagues have serviced my boiler and gas fire for a few years now, most recently at the end of January this year. I have had some significant problems with the boiler- from the condenser pipe which went outside freezing constantly in the cold weather (Tom fixed this when other heating engineers said it wasn't possible, by joining the pipe to the kitchen sink waste inside the kitchen) to needing a new boiler in Jan 2015- Tom advised on what to change too and so far so good. Tom and his colleagues are very professional and knowledgeable. They are clean and tidy, even when installing a new boiler system! When discussing the pros and cons of installing a new boiler I felt Tom had my best interests at heart in terms of the options and costs he gave me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Rebecca Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Boiler repairs, installation of new boiler, boiler service, central heating service and landlord gas safety
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Horsforth Heating for a number of years at my own property and one rental property that I own. Most recently they did me a boiler service and my land lord gas safety. On every occasion, I've found them to be friendly, polite and professional. Requests for work have been carried out quickly with the team cleaning up when they go too! Zoe is extremely efficient too on the administration. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Site user Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Annual boiler repairs, upgrading central heating and attending to an emergency repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent service and genuine care taken that all work is done well and any unexpected issues are resolved promptly. Easy to make contact via administrator and all concerned are courteous and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Shemilt, Leeds Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Gas boiler service (Worcester Bosch) and some ancillary checks re underfloor heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact to service was 24 hours, text message engineer was en route. James was an extremely pleasant and helpful engineer, very tidy, left no mess. In fact all contact with the business was of the same high standard. No hesitation in recommending them.
John, Leeds Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Repaired Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom repaired my boiler. Perfect.
Rob, West Yorks Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Serviced boiler and fixed valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It took several visits to determine the problem with our boiler but they figured it all out. Good service. Tom carried out the work and I would definitely recommend.
Heather, Leeds Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Boiler exchange after ruined by storms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
can't fault them, tidied up after themselves, tidy pipework, fantastic attention to detail, texting service keeps you completely updated
Ric, Leeds Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015