We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

HTS Studios Ltd

Profile thumb hts logo

4.7

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With over 20 established years in the business and one of the largest showrooms in the south, we offer you the ultimate bathroom and kitchen solutions.

Bespoke design is exercised to meet your individual requirements, whilst professional installation ensures longevity and an amazing finish. We offer a completely free bespoke professional design service and free technical survey for all customers with bathroom/kitchen supply or supply and install. Whether you require a choice of potential floor-plan layouts, visualisation sketches or even state-of-the-art digital 3D CAD renderings, we have the skill-set to make your decision making fast, easy and enjoyable. All stages are fully project managed by our hands-on team and our fully guaranteed workmanship at all stages of the process concludes with a stunning result you will be proud to own.

Our inviting showroom features fully working displays, the latest products, the greatest choice and of course very very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • More Services

    • professional bathroom and kitchen design service

Customer reviews

4.7
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Excellent After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS designed, supplied and fitted a new bathroom and installed an en-suite toilet and basin 4 years ago. At the time we were delighted with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone Involved in our project. The workmanship of the plumber and tiler were fantastic. We highly recommend them. Recently, we had a small problem with our en-suite toilet which I felt they would not be interested in but that was not the case. HTS sent a plumber and it was fixed in no time at all. Thank you HTS - your after sale service is as excellent as your design and installation service.
Maureen in Hampshire Posted on 12/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Converted my bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend them! They've done a very good job. I told them what i required, they gave me advice and it's completely transformed my bathroom. It was in a terrible state, now i have a new loo, sink and a nice long shower tray. I'm very pleased with how it looks, and the people who did the job were friendly and got on with it! They even replaced the flooring and got rid of the woodworm that was there before. I like the way they work, they sorted everything for me and it was all taken care of. The tiles look nice, all the pipework is hidden and it looks amazing! They've even followed up to make sure i was happy after the work was done.
Kevin, Southampton Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Bathroom of my dreams
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent help, guidance and ongoing support from the whole team at HTS. From the first time we entered the wonderful showroom through to completion of our quality bathroom we received excellent customer service. Gary the fitter was was very helpful, discussing and seeking our views along the way and cleared up each evening which we were extremely grateful for as it was our only facility! Thank you to the whole team at HTS for making the dream a reality.
Customer in Portsmouth Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used H T S studios for our en suite a couple of years ago and then most recently our cloakroom toilet.From the moment you enter the premises you have a feeling of being well looked after and that your needs are important to them and we have always received very helpful advice from Paul and Amanda . In respect of the work and fitting itself we have been really pleased with the work firstly of Gavin and then most recently Glenn, it has always been of high quality and they have been very respectful of how they have treated the surroundings and kept everything clean and tidy . Any little issues are rectified without any problems and even if they occur some time after the fitting. We would and do thoroughly recommend h t s studios to all family and friends .
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our bathroom converted in to a shower room by HTS. We are very pleased with the finished outcome. All the workmen were very pleasant, neat and tidy workers. In particular, Glenn P the bathroom fitter, was extremely professional and the cleanest and tidiest workman we have ever had. We did have a few issues along the way. However, these were always discussed and worked around to find a mutually satisfactory solution. For example, the toilet was to near to the wall, this was spotted at an early stage and after discussion with the fitter we were able to rework the design and resolve the problem satisfactorily without incurring extra costs. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for HTS to ensure customer satisfaction, therefore we would be happy to recommend HTS to other potential customers.
Maxine, Hampshire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
En-Suite Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new bathroom. Our requirements were discussed at length including a free on-site survey and were given options to obtain a quote within our budget. The design had to fit within a confined space under sloping roof beams and it did so perfectly. The fitter was very considerate of our home, keeping the area clean and tidy each evening. Likewise the tiler did an excellent job, a misunderstanding over one detail being quickly and willingly corrected. We are very happy with the whole job and recommend HTS to anyone requiring a new bathroom.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS filled a new bathroom, they were extremely helpful in advising me on fittings and the work was done to perfection. The fitter showed great professionalism, worked quickly and carefully, was very clean, neat and tidy. He kept me informed at each stage of his work. I am entirely happy with the whole job and would definitely recommend HTS.
June, Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
HTS Studios still maintains high standards after 13 years of work for me.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since 2006, HTS Studios have brought up to date my two bathrooms and down stairs toilet. They have just completed the adapation of one of my shower units to suit my special arthritic needs. This last piece of work, the fourth time I have used them, has been completed to the same high standards as all the other work they have done for me in the past. The work was completed to cost, time and estimate and, what is more, the one item not found necessary to use was refunded. Due to the nature of the job, an adapation of existing work, it was not easy job. The friendly fitter always consulted me when a snag occurred and the job was completed with no damage to the other existing fittings. The friendly fitter is to be commended for his neat and tidy work and I always knew what he was about to do. His communication skills were excellent. In addition, inspite of being an adaptation to existing work, I am still covered by their after care guarantee. It was, as usual, a job well done and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Brilliant kitchen & bathroom & great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen and bathroom supplied and fitted by HTS. Both are quite small spaces and our requirements for what we wanted in each room were quite specific. They were really patient with us and worked hard to fit everything we needed in, whilst still maintaining a high quality finish. When the fitters were working they kept everything tidy and clean and we now have the kitchen and bathroom we have always wanted. Overall great customer service and would definitely go back or recommend to a friend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Polite, clean fitter. Completed to budget. Quality of supplied fittings ok.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the price of the job, I would have expected higher quality fittings to have been supplied. The fitter was polite and tidy, cleaning up as he went along. When things went wrong, they took their own approach to fixing, rather than asking and also didn't keep us fully informed on the situation. We chose HTS and were willing to pay the high price, so were disappointed that the fittings supplied are ok, but not great.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/02/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to leave us some feedback. We are pleased that you found our fitter clean, tidy and polite however we are disappointed at some of the feedback received. With regards to the quality of the fittings this refers to a shower enclosure that you had actually selected yourself and tested in our showroom. On the subject of price, we supplied the product you requested and you also asked us to provide a guaranteed fixed price as there was a very high risk that the tiles would fall away from the wall when the old shower enclosure was removed, you agreed with the price of our quotation and paid a deposit based on this value. We have access to thousands of different shower enclosures all of which vary in price and quality. In response to your comments regarding our approach to fixing, you had contacted us to advise that a couple of adjustments were required on the shower enclosure, we arranged for our fitter to attend to make these adjustments accordingly. Kind regards HTS Studios Ltd
Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by showroom and staff I accepted an expensive quote for kitchen refurbishment after viewing Which? The doors and cupboards obtained from Germany included 3 doors not ordered, wrong sized doors, a badly damaged cupboard and a cupboard bigger than ordered. I questioned the finish to the doors but was informed that this was because they were covered with a protective film. Disillusioned I requested a detailed invoice. It was incorrectly totalled and there was an item for “parts, adhesive etc“ for £1497.99. Hinges and handles were priced separately. I was told item included shipping costs. Without shipping most of the plain MDF doors cost £149.52. With doors installed protective film was removed to show matte and not gloss doors as ordered. To remedy the situation the damaged cupboard was replaced with a unit sourced locally, the wrong sized cupboard was cut down to size and the wrong sized doors either hung with padding or fitted with an over sized draw front. I was offered a discount to keep the matte doors I reluctantly agreed to retain the matte doors as I did not by now trust HTS to provide a first class service. I accepted a discount that was probably covered by the charge for adhesives, not replacing wrong sized cupboards and doors, and replacing the damaged cupboard locally. Ken Hampshire
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/02/2019)
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback, we would however like to clear a few things up as your review is not entirely factual. Our task was to provide an estimate to modernise a 40 year old Kitchen with new doors and worktops. Base on this we provided a fixed price quotation to also include a new sink base unit, new sink and housing to go over the boiler. We accepted that the doors that were sent were a Semi matte finish rather than full gloss and because of this we offered to resolve this for you or offered you the choice to either keep the doors and accept compensation. You chose to accept compensation in the region of £1500. We are surprised with the contents of your review based on the fact that you gave our fitter a handsome tip and that you were heard to tell members of your family how delighted you were with the quality of the products and the services provided. Whilst we were at your property we also carried out additional works for you at no additional cost as part of our service to you which is not mentioned in your review. Whilst we accept all feedback we feel slightly aggrieved by this review as we have already dealt with the issues raised. Kind regards HTS Studios Ltd
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good product, not pushy, good advice.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed HTS Studio to design and fit an accessessable shower room. The end product is beautiful, and all of the fixtures and fittings are very good quality. HTS are very customer focussed and nothing is too much trouble. They will bend over backwards to try to ensure you get your 'dream' bathroom. The fitter was friendly and helpful and treated our house with respect ensuring there was the minimum of mess. As with any project it was not trouble free. We experienced design issues, the toilet described in the manufacturer's brochure as comfort level, was only 42cm, (something we would have hoped the designer would have been aware of), in addition, the tiled floor had to be relaid. However HTS worked with us to rectify those issues, (we chose not to change the toilet as it would have been too disruptive), and I would say we are very happy with the end result. Certainly, you wont work with a company who are more customer focussed or who provide better on-going support.
Caro lM Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Very professional & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, very professional and extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with.
Carole, Hampshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful when selecting tiles and bath shower guard. Products selected arrived quickly, products placed in my car. Friendly and considerate.
Stephanie, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent and Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In every way HTS is a professional trader, with a superb approach to customer satisfaction. Willing to give practical and sensible advice and solve problems. Even when manufacturer supply problems arose (no fault of HTS), their response to the matter and resolution to the problem was swift and positive. Even though not being the appointed fitters for the products purchased they were more than willing to give practical technical advice and visit the address where the products were being installed to give advice and check that the products being ordered would in fact be suitable. Great to still find a company with traditional values and the desire to fully meet the needs and wishes of their customers. Very helpful, friendly and professional. Fully recommended and would use them again. Alan H. Hedge End
House Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Top Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning, estimating and installation a friendly and professional service. We would thoroughly recommend HTS Studios to others.
Patrick, Hampshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service, flexible, professional, experienced, listened to our needs, explained products, made recommendations appropriate, detailed quote.
Clare, Hampshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in choosing a bathroom suite, prompt and friendly service.
Jackie, Hampshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were given patient and professional support during the process of choosing items for the guided design of our bathroom. The work was completed to a very high standard and we were consulted at every new development of the fitting process to ensure our options were explained. Our choices were their priority and we are most pleased with the result.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The help and advice we received in planning our new bathroom was outstanding. The workmanship was also outstanding and they were incredibly tidy and respectful of our home. We were kept up to date throughout the time it took and consulted at each stage. The bathroom fittings are of a very high standard and we couldn't be more pleased with it. We would recommend HTS Studios without hesitation.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A long time starting but excellent while here.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Well planned & executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not a major job but positive effort made to fit into the work schedule and the work was done pleasantly and efficiently.
James, Hampshire Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchase of shower screen/doors in 2002 subsequent recent visits regarding replacement parts. Staff very helpful with parts being received after a few days.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
John, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Prompt, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been badly let down by my previous kitchen fitters & suppliers. H.T.S. supplied me with bespoke cabinets with which to finish my kitchen.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of their work on our new bathroom. Fitter and tiler both excellent very polite & helpful. From the very beginning of ordering and completion all staff of the company have been excellent.
Andrew, Hampshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS studio arrived at the correct time every day. Both workmen were very polite and very good at their jobs. They cleaned up as they went along and answered all my questions they were always happy and nothing was too much trouble for them. I was very impressed with their work and with HTS as a whole and would recommend them to all. I ended up with a beautiful bathroom.
Sandra, Hampshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS Studios only supplied the goods that were required, but they were so very helpful, informative, gave lots of advice nothing was too much trouble for them. The service they provided was more than excellent I would not hesitate to recommend this company. A gold star!!
Maureen, Hampshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by all involved from start to finish.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
So helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are replacing bathroom, cloakroom & sink in ensuite. Chris & Amanda have been so helpful & patient with giving me suggestions on products to use. Continually changing quote for me. Service has been outstanding. They are also very knowledgeable on so many products. Excellent company.
Lyn, Hampshire Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing transformation with first class service throughout.
Tim, Hampshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful showroom staff, excellent bathroom installation, we are delighted with the finished job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful showroom staff who knew their product. Lots of helpful advice whilst choosing the design and products. The installation was thorough and carried out in a professional and friendly manner. All minor snags were dealt with quickly with no hassle.
Risdon, Hampshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Prompt, professional & unfailingly helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS Studios Ltd. Fitted a new bathroom and kitchen for me when I moved in to a retirement flat 6 years ago. I have several times subsequently supplied and/or fitted new parts. Their service throughout has been professional timely and always very helpful. It has been a pleasurable experience to have dealings with them.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our bathroom, it is like a showpiece for friends and family. Gary was superb.
Happy Customer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Prompt, reliable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with our new shower cubicle Glen put in. He always turned up when he said & did extra work when it was needed. The rest of the team were helpful also.
Jill, Hampshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very helpful in all aspects. The work was carried out as promised. Customer service was very good. Yes I will use again, and would recommend them.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbishing a small, awkwardly shaped cloakroom was a difficult brief. Paul solved our problem of space and proportion by volunteering the information that the corner washbasin and cabinet we were looking at could face to the left or right. He visited the site twice, first to check dimensions and later, to check work in progress as well as give directions to the fitter. Work was undertaken to a high standard by competent and willing staff who were clean workers and pleasant to deal with. We now have a smart, modern, roomy little cloakroom. Thank you all!
Alasdair, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful when deciding which unit to go for. Installation was carried out to a very high standard, and kept clean and tidy whilst work taking place.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleasant with outcome of kitchen & dining room. Amazing space that we use all the time.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Outstanding after sales service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader provides a very good product and a high quality service to install it. In addition their after sales service is excellent. After a recent incident which was not due to any fault on their part they provided every possible assistance to solve the problem.
David, Hampshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
High quality, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their initial design advise was creative and imaginative. Their selection of equipment was sensible and appropriate. Their pre delivery survey was thorough and comforting. The equipment was of a high standard. All sales advice was comprehensive and very helpful.
John, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Very, very happy client
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent & very efficient. Would highly recommend this trader.
M, Hampshire Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you visit the showroom all the staff are helpful and willing to help.
David, Hampshire Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial installation took three weeks. We were not able to have the toilet in the original place that it was pleased. The wrong colour surface on the vanity units was fitted. The flush mechanism was not the one we ordered. These two faults were connected. The shower head would not stay in position. 30th November 2015 job started. 18th December 2015 fitter finished. 20th January 2016, surface and flush changed. 8th February 2016 shower fitting changed
Valerie, Hampshire Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the quality of the workmanship with our new bathroom, a very professional job and would certainly recommend HTS Studios.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good people to work with, very dependable, always did what they said they would with regards to timekeeping. Got on with the job. Very willing to go the extra mile. Excellent attitude to the customer.
Derek & Joan, Hampshire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom installed 9 years ago. Excellent job! Fault with shower door promptly corrected at no extra cost.
Anneliese, Hampshire Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching various companies to install a complete new bathroom, we discovered HTS Studios Ltd, and found completely new approach to selling the product, i.e. someone who knew the product inside out, and gave good advice. Customer service was second to none, and the subcontractors who carried out the work did so to our complete satisfaction. We are extremely pleased with the finished product, and would recommend HTS to any of our friends.
Stuart, Hampshire Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by speed of fitter arriving after call out. He worked efficiently and cleared up well after the work was finished.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 31/08/2015 , work completed 31/08/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used HTS Studios several times for work on bathrooms and ensuites. Their work is of a high standard, and their fitters (in house) are skilled and always neat and tidy throughout the contract. Any unforeseen problems that arise are sorted without fuss. I will certainly use HTS for any similar work in the future.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Excellent standard of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS carried out to jobs, total cost £10k between 11th August and 25th September. I introduced a small change in design on 15th August which caused 2 days delay for material. After this my jobs seemed to compete with other priorities. I was very pleased with the finished work and they always left the house clean. I would use HTS again.
Raymond, Hampshire Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a Bathroom suite and an en-suite suite from this company and the quality of the products was excellent. But more to the point, the design and advice I received was perfect, and when I needed more parts such as extra wall tiles, they went to great lengths to obtain them even though the manufacturer had closed for their summer break. Overall the customer service I received was exceptional.
Jeremy Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Our Beautiful Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our sad bathroom had to go and a friend had used the services of this company so I knew she would have researched it well. Our bathroom had to be gutted, we got rid of the bath and now have two showerheads. It is a beautiful job with great attention to detail, the bathroom wasn't cheap because it is of excellent quality. The stairs were covered in cling film and the plumber cleared his patch twice a day, all the debris was taken away at the end of each day. So a very tidy job of high quality, I am thrilled to bits with the result.
Carole Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new Shower Room. It has been finished to a very high standard, and all those in the process have been so helpful. We have already arranged to have further work don by them.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Truly, lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H.T.S. turned two ugly, dated rooms into something quite lovely. From inception they listened to what I wanted (the kitchen is small) Put such thought & care into the design. The fitter was such a lovely lad, he was such a craftsman - meticulous & so tidy, every evening he cleared up, hoovered & left my home immaculate. The end result was truly lovely - my bathroom is beautiful & my kitchen a delight. A great job, really well done.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guidance & advice in the show room was excellent - no pressure & loads of time given to us. Planning very good, tiler & fitter both excellent & the results are first class. The only reservation was lack of liaison with our builder, but once they got going it was fine.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship throughout. Customer service very helpful & obliging.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tried very hard to satisfy our needs once ordered. They got the unit in record time, so we could collect the next weekend. Well done!
Barrie, Isle of Wight Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Professional & competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spoke to Paul the Manager who was professional & helpful and gave me a competitive price. I will use them again. Thanks
N J, Staffordshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Conversion of bathroom to shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the moment we entered the showroom to the resolution of the final snag. The courteous, professional staff are very 'customer focused' - everything is deemed to be possible and nothing is too much trouble. There was good communication of information on supply of parts and equipment and scheduling of the work with the fitter, Garry. The project involved removal of all the old bathroom equipment, tiling, etc. - making good the walls and floor and starting again with a 'clean canvas'. Garry was happy to discuss options and details of the work as the job progressed - he made several very useful suggestions based on his past experiences. His workmanship was first class and the results bear this out - we are delighted with the final result
bfr.rownhams Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS Studios are knowledgeable about their products and gave me great ideas for my main bathroom and cloakroom. They acknowledged my style very quickly and were able to get me the very best items for my budget. Would highly recommend
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 31/01/2015 , work completed 31/01/2015
HTS studios
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HTS studios have recently completed fitting a new bathroom for us. Their work is completed to a very high standard with care and attention taken to every detail from planning and design right through to fitting and completion. Both fitters, Gary and Glen, worked respectfully and always cleaned and tidied up at the end of each day so minimising the upheaval of having work done in the house. We have chosen HTS in the past to fit a different bathroom for us and didn't hesitate in choosing them again based on our previous experience.
Nicola Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the overall service from HTS. Friendly staff at the showroom who were very helpful in producing a design for our bathroom. The quality of the fitter was excellent and was not only very good at his job but left the site in a clean and tidy state. I would not hesitate in recommending HTS to anyone.
Christopher Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the work carried out by HTS Studios which entailed the removal of a bath from our en-suite & installation of a walk in shower. My wife & I would like to express our thanks to Gary, the fitter, who carried out the work. He was very professional, meticulous & cleaned up after each days work. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending HTS Studios & would most certainly use them again.
George, Hampshire Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 2nd job carried out for me, both of which were done to a very high standard, both the workmen & equipment supplied.
Sylvia, Hampshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Trades work was very clean & all people very polite. Standard of finish excellent. Highly recommended & would use again
Richard, Hampshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, consistent service from start to finish. Would certainly use them again & be happy to recommend their services.
Caroline, Hampshire Posted on 07/08/2014 , work completed 07/08/2014
Bathroom Bliss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife & I are thrilled with the new bathroom installation by H.T.S. From the initial enquiry to completion, the whole project was handled very professionally. Special thanks to our fitter, Gary, who could not have worked to a higher standard.
Rick, Hampshire Posted on 14/07/2014 , work completed 14/07/2014