Endorsed by Which?

IH Flooring Ltd

4.8

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

IH Flooring (formerly Interior Harmony Bristol) is a local business providing outstanding flooring services. We offer a supply and fit service.

We cover Bristol, Clevedon, Portishead, Weston Super Mare, Yate, Thornbury and Bath.

We have over 30 years experience in the flooring industry and take great pride in our customer service and workmanship.

Whatever your flooring requirements might be, hardwood, parquet, carpet or vinyl, to name a few, we will be happy and able to discuss all options to provide you with clear and simple advice.

Give us a call today or pop into our showroom to make an appointment.

As a result of the Covid 19 pandemic we are providing initial quotes from measurements and pictures and only visiting homes once the initial quote has been accepted.

Please note we can only provide fitting on flooring that we supply.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor sanding and polishing
    • Vinyl Flooring
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • amtico flooring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amtico flooring laid in bathroom, toilet and front porch. Very helpful service during selection process and confirming work dates, and friendly, competent staff in shop and for fitting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Two great carpets!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the fitting of two carpets from I H Flooring. Excellent finish, no mess and really appreciated the help in the shop to choose them. Would definitely recommend to a friend and use again.
Kate08 Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used IH Flooring to supply and fit the carpet throughout our flat. They were extremely helpful when choosing our carpet, and extremely professional when fitting. Highly recommended.
Mills82 Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IH Flooring have carried out a number of installations for me including floor preparation, latexing, carpeting and vinyl flooring. Quotations are always transparent and the works carried out and completed on the dates promised. The work and workmen are professional and I have received good advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Beautiful flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IH flooring fitted wooden flooring throughout the whole of the downstairs of our house, including a new extension. They were friendly and professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with, always arriving on time and always cleaning up after themselves when they left at the end of the day. The job was finished to an extremely high standard and the floor is absolutely beautiful. We wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Interior Harmony to refloor practically the whole of our house - including sanding and staining floorboards, installing bamboo flooring in our kitchen diner and laying carpet in several rooms. Throughout all of the work Adam and the team have always been highly professional and delivered an excellent service. The work has always been completed to a high standard in a timely manner and the house left clean and tidy afterwards. We would highly recommend Interior Harmony for all flooring requirements - indeed, we are in the process of using them once again, this time to supply and fit a carpet runner on our stairs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had flooring laid in our kitchen/dining room and then, later, in our hallway. We were very happy with the quality of the work and the service provided on both occasions.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016