We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

iFit-Homes Limited

Profile thumb 7bc136d3 83be 478a ae76 56c510d01e5a
5.0

15 Reviews

About

I have been running my own company now for 8 years.
We undertake all aspects of the building trade and specialise in extensions and refurbishments.
We fit kitchens and bathrooms as well as undertaking all plastering and decorating.
Both residential and commercial contracts are undertaken and we guarantee a high quality finish that is second to none

What we do

  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • home refurbishment
    • chimney repairs
    • tiled roof
    • cut roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Amazing team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adi and his team carried out work to my home to a very high standard. Very easy to communicate with and understanding. They were extremely respectful and clean after working. Very reasonably priced, I would highly recommend
Customer in Southampton Posted on 25/01/2021 , work completed 25/01/2021
Garage Conversion & Doorstairs Modernisation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’d been thinking about a Garage conversion for many years, but were always nervous of it, having no experience of what would need to be done and having watched TV shows with building horror stories. Thankfully, Adi and his Ifit team were recommended to us and from start to finish they were excellent. He guided us through the process and what needed to be done. Adi and his team were incredibly considerate to our home, going above and beyond to try and minimise dust and mess. They were extremely flexible. What started as a garage conversion, turned into a complete renovation of downstairs, as having seen the excellent standard of their work, we wanted to do more. All of the team were genuinely nice people, so much so that we miss them not being around now the work is done. We are delighted with our new modernised home, thanks again Adi and the team.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Tony L ordshill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a builder so picked iFit. What a good choice it was. I wanted a new ceiling fitted in my lounge, walls skimmed and painted, feature wall papered, serving hatch blocked in and new lights fitted. I am very pleased with all the work Adrian and his team completed and I was impressed with Adrian and his work ethic because the work was of high standard but a reasonable price and he left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend iFit to any one and I would happily use him again.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work - garage conversion to study with partition wall. Done quickly, efficiently & in a helpful, courteous & hassle free way. Brilliant communication to keep us up to date with the work. Everything went so smoothly & all workers were reliable & polite.
Laura, Hampshire Posted on 07/09/2019 , work completed 07/09/2019
Large refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a large shower room transformed into a utility room & new hallway, boiler brought down from bedroom cupboard to utility room. New kitchen fitted with new tiling & laminate in kitchen, utility, bathroom & hallways, new front door moved from kitchen to hall. New loo & basin in bathroom plus all new tiling. All new interior doors fitted. Fireplace removed & chimney blocked & plastered. All electrics for new kitchen sockets & lighting throughout the house. Took a little longer than expected but Adrian checked everything was to my satisfaction & if not sorted it himself. Would recommend & will use again if needed.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 27/05/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory and lounge renovations. All work from plastering to electrical to decorating. Really fantastic job - we are delighted
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
If you want the best, then you need this team, they are excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to undertake building and electrical work to prepare two bedrooms for the arrival new in-built bedroom furniture, iFit came to our rescue so that all was ready for the furniture. Adrian managed to get his team to fit in the time needed with plenty of time to spare. You will not find a more professional team, they are careful, tidy, polite and extremely conscientious about there work. They are simply the best.
Chris Patey Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 01/03/2019)
Thank you Chris, very kind of you to say such nice things about us all.
Honest and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian carried out some extensive internal renovation for me. He was attentive, available and extremely professional. He managed the workmen personally and always checked everything himself.
Francesca, Hampshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 01/03/2019)
Thanks Francesca. We look forward to working with you on your next projects.
Outstanding service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First floor extension over garage. Huge effort made to make (***). Closely supervised by (***). Excellent communication throughout. Completed on time, on budget & to a huge standard - recommended.
Stuart, Hampshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 01/03/2019)
Thanks for the recommendation Stuart.
Trustworthy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had old bathroom removed & new one installed. Old radiators removed & old pipe work put under the floor boards and new radiators installed. Price was agreed & stuck to. Felt able to leave them & go on holiday which says a great deal about this company.
Stephen, Hampshire Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
The trader replied (on 01/03/2019)
Steve, it was an absolute pleasure to work for Heather and yourself. You were like an old friend and Heathers hospitality was second to none. Thank you.
Great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen ripped out & new kitchen fitted. Work was great, kept informed everyday of work going on.
Jade, Hampshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I heard about Ifit homes through a friend who highly recommended them and they have lived up to it. Workmanship was excellent and the workman are polite and hardworking. I am very pleased and will use again. Can't recommended them highly enough.
Heather, Hampshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
IFIT work to alter a kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IFIT altered my kitchen, replacing worktops, a sink, and cupboards. They installed a new cooker and removed redundant oven units. I had excellent communications with the company, throughout, and received an excellent service at a reasonable cost. The team was fully expert (kitchen fitters, plumber and electrician) and worked well as a team. Thanks to their efficient way of working the job was done quickly and to a high standard, with minimum disruption. I was pleased and would recommend IFT for this type of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Outstanding workmanship, professional, Friendly and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extension and new bathroom plus Replace chimney stack. iFit was outstanding, They were the cheapest too. All the tradesman were polite, tidy and delivered high quality work. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Review of Ifit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They removed two walls (one internal and one external ready for bi-fold doors) and fitted RSJs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017