We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IJW Plastering Services

Profile thumb dsc 0127 1
4.9

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

IJW Plastering Services has been trading since 2001,we provide a quick, clean and competitive service from quotation to invoice... As the owner I have been plastering for over 20 years and endeavour to always do our best to be as passionate about your project as you are. We pride ourselves on reliability, punctuality and a high quality of work. We are experienced in all internal and external plastering also decorating, from full refurbishment to new build, residential and commercial.We always strive to get the project completed on time and on budget and never leave any job until the customer is entirely satisfied. Thank you for considering IJW Plastering services, we look forward to your enquiries and working together in the future!!

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Rendering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Pebble dashing
    • Skimming
    • Venetian marble plastering
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • all plastering and painting works undertaken
    • dry lining

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Impeccable standard of work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was extremely polite and punctual. He completed a partition wall for me and plastered both sides in around 5hrs single handed. The quality was perfect. Very solid wall with mirror shine to the plaster work. Very smooth and even. Ian was quiet and respectful and cleaned up as he went along, leaving both rooms tidy. He hoovered up and washed the floors. This is the 2nd time I've used Ian and would definately use him again! Highly recommended!!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 09/11/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very responsive to our enquiry and completed the agreed work in a timely manner. He was very accommodating and flexible with his approach allowing us to complete our project with ease. He was friendly and his time keeping was first rate. I would highly recommend his work and professionalism
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Plastering old kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very quick to respond to our enquiry. He quoted a fair price and completed the work on time and to our total satisfaction. He worked very cleanly and left no mess. We would have no doubt about recommending him for similar projects.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality plastering service, prompt, reliable with constant communication and attention to detail. Great value for money. Tidy, polite and considerate. Could not be happier with this high quality service.
Andrew, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 15/06/2019
Garage renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian done a fantastic job on my garage project, dot and dab insulation boards then plastered. Super happy and tidy job. I would use him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very hardworking, he did an excellent job plastering my kitchen ceiling and cleared up after himself.
Sandra, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
IJW Plastering Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Great company to work with: professional, reliable, skilled and extremely friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Plastering perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having bought an old flat, Ian was instantly reassuring in saying he could fix all the plastering issues had - he was right. Totally trustworthy, his experience is clear and can easily ascertain what needs doing - a completely positive character which is great when renovating. I will be using Ian again and would recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Mr Williams was exceptional He repaired all my drive and steps plus replastered 2 rooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely employ Ian Williams again in my new Cotswold cottage as he is totally polite, trustworthy ,honest ,hardworking and did a superb job as well as giving excellent advice He did a variety of difficult jobs equally well The work was immaculate and everything was cleared up and left perfect As an elderly woman It is difficult to find excellent reliable work and someone you could trust so I would recommend him without reservation - and have done so to several happy friends who have employed him in the last 2 years
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/04/2018
House refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was quick to response to my enquiry, competitively priced and simple does exactly what he says he will do and to the highest of standards. My house was a total mess but Ian went out of his way to ensure we had a clear and concise plan of action. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ian in any of my future projects. Genuinely a nice fellow.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019