We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IJW Plastering Services

Profile thumb dsc 0127 1
4.9

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

IJW Plastering Services has been trading since 2001,we provide a quick, clean and competitive service from quotation to invoice... As the owner I have been plastering for over 20 years and endeavour to always do our best to be as passionate about your project as you are. We pride ourselves on reliability, punctuality and a high quality of work. We are experienced in all internal and external plastering also decorating, from full refurbishment to new build, residential and commercial.We always strive to get the project completed on time and on budget and never leave any job until the customer is entirely satisfied. Thank you for considering IJW Plastering services, we look forward to your enquiries and working together in the future!!

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Rendering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Pebble dashing
    • Skimming
    • Venetian marble plastering
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • all plastering and painting works undertaken
    • dry lining

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience of Ian can only be described as excellent. Fair quote, punctual, reliable, hard working and a really top draw job. Thoroughly recommend, and will certainly be using him again.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
An Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, fair price & fast too. Very pleased - have already booked him for another job!
K, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Very pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant chap, good quality of work and very good value.
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Ian before and he was first call when we needed more plastering, fast, efficient, high quality work, very positive attitude. Good taste in music too!
Richard, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian plastered my bathroom ceiling & left the area clean and tidy when complete. He was very professional and charged a very reasonable price. Good job done, and will definitely use again.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything has been hassle-free! Ian has done a first-rate job, having removed artex and coving on four ceilings. The workmanship is excellent. Ian's communication has always been first-rate. His time-keeping is also excellent and he is also a really nice chap which is so important when they are in your home. Thank you.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, came time stated, very happy, honest and approachable. I will definitely use him again. Cleaned all mess up and did a lovely job of my wall!
Sharyn, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian (IJW Plastering services) completed a most professional job, punctual, hard working and committed. We readily and highly recommend him. Thank you and clean and tidy on leaving.
Roger, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a very tidy job. Managed to cover all the gouges and blemishes on the walls. Very pleased and he is booked in to do another job for me.
Gordon, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Highly quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a lady I felt very safe with Ian in my house, that is very important to me. No shortcuts, everything explained, the standard of his plastering is very high. Ian was recommended to be by a local builder who holds his workmanship in high repair. Fantastic finish to his work. Will recommend to anyone especially females.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017