We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

IJW Plastering Services

Profile thumb dsc 0127 1
4.9

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

IJW Plastering Services has been trading since 2001,we provide a quick, clean and competitive service from quotation to invoice... As the owner I have been plastering for over 20 years and endeavour to always do our best to be as passionate about your project as you are. We pride ourselves on reliability, punctuality and a high quality of work. We are experienced in all internal and external plastering also decorating, from full refurbishment to new build, residential and commercial.We always strive to get the project completed on time and on budget and never leave any job until the customer is entirely satisfied. Thank you for considering IJW Plastering services, we look forward to your enquiries and working together in the future!!

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Rendering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Pebble dashing
    • Skimming
    • Venetian marble plastering
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • all plastering and painting works undertaken
    • dry lining

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Job Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Ian for plastering 91sq meters of walls and ceilings in our new extension. Couldn't believe you had done the ceiling by the time I had got back from walking the dog!!!! Fantastic workmanship, very quick, good price. Thanks again! will be in contact when we are ready to have the other rooms done.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Excellent job! Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second plastering job I’ve needed over the years and both times I’ve used IJW Plastering Services. Great communication and workmanship and very competitive price. This time we had two flights of stairs boarded and skimmed and just like the first time, was a first-class job. Highly recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 19/10/2021
Good looking dining room ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came on the day agreed, removed the aertex and completed a smooth ceiling in one day as he had stated.
Andrew in Gloucestershire Posted on 25/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Ian and his lad plaster over our artexed ceilings in the hallway and bathroom today and they did an amazing job ....super smooth ceiling now and very pleased with his work. Ian is very polite and cleans up very well after his work. Great and a fair price. Would totally recommend and will have back to do my lounge next.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 06/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Great job sorting ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his lad worked brilliantly to make our lounge ripple-painted ceiling lovely and smooth. The ceiling feels much higher in this room now! They were punctual, very pleasant and did a great job cleaning up. They also helped move the large armchairs back into the lounge once finished. I would happily employ Ian again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 18/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Bedroom walls and ceilings
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boarded out the ceiling and plastered the walls aswell. Excellent finish. I would recommend for anyone.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 15/07/2021 , work completed 15/07/2021
Good communication, reliable and did a great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was able to come and quote for the work in good time. The price was fair and we didn't have to wait long to get booked in. Ian worked hard, did a great job and had it finished in a day. He is polite and cleaned up any mess left from the plastering.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 27/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Excellent work by Ian
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Ian to smooth out our artex ceilings and plaster/smooth a few damaged walls. He and Will did an excellent job. They were on time, tidy and the work is exceptional. Friends who had plastering work done by someone else said they wished they would have found Ian first, as his work was much better. We would absolutely recommend him and use him again!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
Plastering and overboarding 2 bedrooms inc Artex ceilings
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication from the outset was excellent. Ian always replied to my calls and messages promptly ( much appreciated). Ian wasn't scared by the appalling state of the two bedrooms I asked him to plaster, including over Artex ceilings. The finish is silky smooth, like glass, and with nice clean corners. Ian's work has been admired by other Tradesman working in our house since. I would use Ian again. I've given Ian 4/5 for Value as you pay for what you get for, so Ian is perhaps a little more expensive than others, but is worth it.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
Rendering outside wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first point of contact, Ian was very professional. He did an excellent job, considering the difficulties around the unseasonal wet weather. I never had to chase him up, he kept me informed, when he was coming. I would not hesitate to have him do any future work. He is also an easy-going and personable guy.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 30/05/2021 , work completed 29/05/2021
Plastering wall and ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was able to quote and complete the work quicker than anyone else we asked as he had a window of time avoiding bad weather. He plastered our living room wall and kitchen ceiling and the quality is superb, glass-like finish despite us having ripped out a fireplace and the wall not being in the best condition initially. Very satisfied.
Steve in Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
Great work, fast, reliable and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is probably the 5th or 6th time we have used Ian and every time he has been fast, efficient, reliable and delivered high quality results for a good price. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thoroughly good guy who does a high quality job at a really fair price.
Andy in Gloucestershire Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
Bedroom Ceiling Replasted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IJW Plastering responded to an urgent call to re-skim a bedroom ceiling - replacing where there had been ceiling paper. Arrived on time, and did another fantastic job (we have used them before), very tidy and very particular in getting a really good finish. Would recommend to anyone.
Peter in Gloucestershire Posted on 16/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian worked over the bank holiday to get a job done for me. He was brilliant and the work is to a really excellent standard, far far better than the previous plasterers I had here. Plastering is never a clean job but he was quick, tidy and cleaned up well. Also as a woman on my own I've been ripped off so many times by every type of tradesman but I'd happily have Ian back.
Charly in Bristol City Posted on 13/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Amazing plastering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done the plastering work as part of a garage conversion done by Ryan Meadows. It's a superb job. Done quickly and tidily. He's a good guy very personable and really couldn't wished for a better result. The walls are as smooth as glass and are absolutely perfect!!! Thank you so much for your hard work Ian. We'll no doubt use you again soon when we have more work done.
Rob in Gloucestershire Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 07/04/2021
Glass like finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen walls and vaulted ceiling plastered, large space completed quickly and to an extremely high standard that I've not seen before, really high-quality work very efficient, clean and tidy and comes with a great selection of music, plastering 10/10, singing 8.5/10!
Customer in Swindon Posted on 17/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has recently plastered 4 bedroom ceilings, 3 bedroom walls and a complex upstairs hall for us. His work is exceptional, the finish is beyond compare. He ensures his preparation protects all areas, minimises mess and cleans afterwards. Ian works extremely hard in the most professional manner. He is polite, punctual, rightly proud of the standards he sets and achieves. We have no hesitation in recommending him for even the most complex plastering work. We even enjoyed his singing!!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 06/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very professional and hard working. Great care was taken in preparation with protective floor covering and around the shower area. Ian was a good time keeper, polite and friendly. The work was to an exceptional standard. An excellent plasterer.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 07/02/2021 , work completed 07/02/2021
Intricate plastering work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IJW Plastering Services has been working at my house for two and half days undertaking some intricate work in terms of replacing plasterboard and then plastering to a fine finish. The end result is excellent where the detail around radiator pipes and other outlets is very impressive. Our hard floors were covered in protective film and the dust and mess was kept to a minimum. In addition, Ian the plasterer, is a really nice guy, very considerate and polite and works extremely hard. I have nothing negative to say about the service I received, and would definitely have no hesitation in recommending IJW to anyone requiring highly skilled plastering services.
Peter in Gloucestershire Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Plastering work again! :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian is a pleasure to have in your home and doesn't feel like a stranger at all. Polite professional and respectful! Job was fantastic hence why we used again. Walls are so smooth a perfect. Tidy worker and happily sings to himself and works fast!!! Really careful and perfectionist leaving you with a fab finish. Thank you :)
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian recently replastered my lounge after wallpaper removal reveal a poor quality wall underneath. Ian was very responsive and visited to inspect the room the next day after contacting him. I was booked in within a few days and he completed the work within one day. The finish to the room was perfect and I am really pleased with it. He arrived on time and left the room tidy at the end of the day.
Natalie in South Gloucestershire Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 14/11/2020
Rapid bathroom ceiling repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian quoted a very fair price and was contracted. He turned up on the agreed time and worked brilliantly in a fairly confined space to prepare and bond the ceiling. Next day, returned to apply the top coat of plaster. We now have a great new ceiling. Very efficient, friendly and professional in advice and application. Also took the trouble to clean-up very well. Would certainly use his services again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Extension Plastering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a great job, came had a look at it. Said when he would be able to do the work. Arrived when promised, left the site tidy every night and the work was completed to a great standard.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 27/09/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came out and quoted for some plastering in our old cottage. He talked through several different options before offering a fair quote. We decided to go ahead with the work and he managed to fit us in without delay. He arrived on time and worked late to get the job completed in a day for us. Excellent finish!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
Single storey extension/renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Ian to project manage an extension at my property in Worcester, I know Ian is a very capable plasterer and when he expressed interest in managing the build from the footings through to decoration I took him up on it, we weren’t disappointed. Attention to detail was key for me, every detail was communicated to us and we were made to feel safe and confident that the project was going to plan -clear payment plan and actually just a great guy.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 04/05/2020
Utility room masterpiece
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having created the most awkward of shaped utility room with exposed timbers and vaulted ceiling I needed to have a great finish to it. I have had Ian around before where he completed two bedrooms, a landing with curved staircase and a large open plan downstairs area. There was no question about who to ask to do the latest work and Ian had come to me as a recommendation in the first place. He will be coming back to do a lounge soon and another bedroom I’m yet to discuss with him. Ian is everything you want a tradesman to be and a genuinely nice chap too. Book Ian with the confidence that you will receive the best plastering service available with a quick and mirror smooth finish.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Impeccable standard of work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was extremely polite and punctual. He completed a partition wall for me and plastered both sides in around 5hrs single handed. The quality was perfect. Very solid wall with mirror shine to the plaster work. Very smooth and even. Ian was quiet and respectful and cleaned up as he went along, leaving both rooms tidy. He hoovered up and washed the floors. This is the 2nd time I've used Ian and would definately use him again! Highly recommended!!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 09/11/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very responsive to our enquiry and completed the agreed work in a timely manner. He was very accommodating and flexible with his approach allowing us to complete our project with ease. He was friendly and his time keeping was first rate. I would highly recommend his work and professionalism
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Plastering old kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very quick to respond to our enquiry. He quoted a fair price and completed the work on time and to our total satisfaction. He worked very cleanly and left no mess. We would have no doubt about recommending him for similar projects.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality plastering service, prompt, reliable with constant communication and attention to detail. Great value for money. Tidy, polite and considerate. Could not be happier with this high quality service.
Andrew, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 15/06/2019
Garage renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian done a fantastic job on my garage project, dot and dab insulation boards then plastered. Super happy and tidy job. I would use him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very hardworking, he did an excellent job plastering my kitchen ceiling and cleared up after himself.
Sandra, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
IJW Plastering Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Great company to work with: professional, reliable, skilled and extremely friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Plastering perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having bought an old flat, Ian was instantly reassuring in saying he could fix all the plastering issues had - he was right. Totally trustworthy, his experience is clear and can easily ascertain what needs doing - a completely positive character which is great when renovating. I will be using Ian again and would recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Mr Williams was exceptional He repaired all my drive and steps plus replastered 2 rooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely employ Ian Williams again in my new Cotswold cottage as he is totally polite, trustworthy ,honest ,hardworking and did a superb job as well as giving excellent advice He did a variety of difficult jobs equally well The work was immaculate and everything was cleared up and left perfect As an elderly woman It is difficult to find excellent reliable work and someone you could trust so I would recommend him without reservation - and have done so to several happy friends who have employed him in the last 2 years
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/04/2018
House refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was quick to response to my enquiry, competitively priced and simple does exactly what he says he will do and to the highest of standards. My house was a total mess but Ian went out of his way to ensure we had a clear and concise plan of action. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ian in any of my future projects. Genuinely a nice fellow.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Execellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian completed the work to a high standard and left a quality finish.. he is customer orientated and trustworthy which makes me feel confident with him working in my home. He is quick but not reckless ...on time and affordable.. I would highly recommend this tradesman...
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Exceelnt work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian is an expert in plastering and damp proofing. We have just bought an old house which showed signs of damp. Ian is an expert; he was sympathetic in reassuring us that much of the damp was historic and an expert in repairing the damage of previous decades. As naive consumers he could have spun us a long tale and cost us a lot of money. He is totally honesty and reliable. The work was done to budget and ahead of schedule. Ian was extremely helpful and ensured that we understood what he was doing. I have no hesitation is recommending Ian.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 02/12/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came to work for us for a couple of weeks to render the outside of our garage. He did a fantastic job, was extremely tidy and communicated well. We are very pleased and would use him again and highly recommend.
Nicola, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Skimming artex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being reliably informed by several traders that skimming directly over artex was not possible Ian proved them all wrong. I had no wish to disturb 70's artex in my home - being well aware it could contain asbestos. All previous tradesmen insisted it would have to be removed or boarded over. Ian arrived promptly and got on with the work without any fuss. His work has been outstanding, he cleared up well and was clear in any communications we had. Highly recommended. Finally my home is free of the vile artex! Without any fuss or drama. Excellent value.
Tankgirl Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was first class. Work was done on time. Skimmed both bathroom & toilet. Job was a bit pricy. I have no problem in getting Ian to do work for me if I needed it.
Wallace, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Work well done, on time, on budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IJW repaired the rendering on the side of our house and completed the work in 2 days. Arrived at the agreed time on both days. Completed the job to a very high standard. Cleaned up afterwards. We are very satisfied and will use IJW again.
Andrew, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Living room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian skimmed our bathroom previously and didn't hesitate to ask him to skim our living room Ian is quick and tidy workman the room was left clean, and his rates are reasonable Would recommend Ian to anyone.
Avril B Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Really excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was the first tradesman to respond to our requests and immediately offered calm sensible opinions and options. Ian has replastered the walls and ceilings throughout our 4 bed home. He worked well with the other trades on site. He was always prompt, he always made himself available to answer questions and he has been a pleasure to communicate with; always forth coming with what he had done and was going to do. I couldn't be happier with my new home. Thanks Ian.
Phil's new house Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Very good clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good clean job. No hesitation to recommend. Would use again.
Deryck, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Superb skimming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has skimmed our kitchen ceiling to hide the ugly Artex. It now has a very smooth flat finish. Highly recommended. Prompt, polite and tidy worker.
Ian, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plasterer provided a price, a date on which to start and a completion time. He turned up on time and was swiftly into his stride. All materials and equipment necessary he brought with him. The job was finished on time and the site was cleaned to my satisfaction.
Jonathan, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived promptly and having previously explained what he would need to do, set about it. He is professional, energetic and cheerful and left our kitchen clean after he re-plastered the ceiling. We would recommend him and use him again.
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Brilliant job, would Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a friend of mine and lived up to all she had told me. He arrived on time, introduced himself. Having shown him what I needed doing he set to work on my dampened cloakroom ceiling. He was very polite and professional and the outcome of his work was excellent, I was delighted. Would highly recommend him and use him again myself.
Ros, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sound advice. professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. Will use IJW Plastering Services again.
Sanchia, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience of Ian can only be described as excellent. Fair quote, punctual, reliable, hard working and a really top draw job. Thoroughly recommend, and will certainly be using him again.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
An Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, fair price & fast too. Very pleased - have already booked him for another job!
K, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Very pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant chap, good quality of work and very good value.
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Ian before and he was first call when we needed more plastering, fast, efficient, high quality work, very positive attitude. Good taste in music too!
Richard, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian plastered my bathroom ceiling & left the area clean and tidy when complete. He was very professional and charged a very reasonable price. Good job done, and will definitely use again.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything has been hassle-free! Ian has done a first-rate job, having removed artex and coving on four ceilings. The workmanship is excellent. Ian's communication has always been first-rate. His time-keeping is also excellent and he is also a really nice chap which is so important when they are in your home. Thank you.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, came time stated, very happy, honest and approachable. I will definitely use him again. Cleaned all mess up and did a lovely job of my wall!
Sharyn, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian (IJW Plastering services) completed a most professional job, punctual, hard working and committed. We readily and highly recommend him. Thank you and clean and tidy on leaving.
Roger, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a very tidy job. Managed to cover all the gouges and blemishes on the walls. Very pleased and he is booked in to do another job for me.
Gordon, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Highly quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a lady I felt very safe with Ian in my house, that is very important to me. No shortcuts, everything explained, the standard of his plastering is very high. Ian was recommended to be by a local builder who holds his workmanship in high repair. Fantastic finish to his work. Will recommend to anyone especially females.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Trustworthy, professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Williams turned up when arranged on time & got on with the required job quietly & quickly. He cleared up after himself & was polite & courteous at all times. Mr Williams found some money when he pulled out furniture & returned it to me without question.
Maz, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a great job plastering three bedrooms and skimming over our artex ceilings in every room. He was very pleasant and kept us updated on his progress. Lots of people have commented on the great job he did. We would happily recommend Ian to friends and family.
Lianne, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard again, Ian plastered our front room and lower stairs - making good a knock out, definitely recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy & professional job done by Ian, value for money, cleaned up well after completion. Many thanks.
Monique, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, tidy, excellent job.
Campbell, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/10/2016 , work completed 16/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Angela, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian is a very efficient professional worker. He did a amazing job on our celling. Very competent, very quick response for quote. Very friend, polite. Would recommend.
Shelly, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly, fast
Anthony, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Great plasterer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plastering is a messy business but Ian was tidy and was able to keep the dust out of the rest of the house when he took our old ceiling down. His work was to a high standard and he was very professional in his approach. I would use his services again. Highly recommend.
Anthony, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian re-plastered our kitchen ceilings, he was a breath of fresh air, he worked until he finished, a meticulous job. Smooth, shiny, flat ceilings, would definitely recommend. A lovely chap, and very reasonable rates too. Thank you.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work carried out.
Stephen, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Excellent job, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did an excellent job plastering my mother's 3 ceilings. He cleaned up every day & was very conscious & thorough. The work was carried out at a reasonable cost & I would be happy to recommend him to others.
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
He never stops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has plastered every ceiling in my flat and almost every room. He is coming back to do the hall. He is lovely and clean. I have no problem leaving him in my house. He even gave me
Maggie, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/05/2015 , work completed 30/05/2015
Absolutely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and the team did some outside rendering on my property and plastered the inside. They were fantastic. Everything that changed as the job went on I got a phone call from Ian explaining everything in detail. I cannot fault his
Jo, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/06/2014 , work completed 04/06/2014