We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Nottingham

Profile thumb new logo small

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

At IN’n’OUT we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:
CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in less than an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we won’t baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Complimentary Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to car MOT & Servicing. With centres across the UK, you can experience car servicing the way it should be...just book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OK, so no-one wants to spend £600 getting their car through an MOT but they make it relatively painless and the car got a clean as well. Very pleased they stayed late on Saturday pm to allow me to pick it up. The online booking tool was easy to use too.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/02/2019)
Hello, thank you for this positive review, we really appreciate your great feedback. We're happy to have delivered a quality level of service and customer satisfaction. Thanks, David.
Brilliant garage and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my MOT done here every year for the last 3 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly quick service, have been able to squeeze me in when I've been a bit unorganised and needed a booking last minute, never had any problems. Thank you to all at In n Out Nottingham!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/02/2019)
Hello, thank you for this positive review, we really appreciate your great feedback. We're happy to have delivered a quality level of service and customer satisfaction. Thanks, David.
Always professional, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage for a number of years now, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, professional and don’t try to rip you off with fake problems or lies! Quite the opposite of fixing things with no charge as they noticed it was wrong!! Highly recommended
Kerryk Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
The trader replied (on 05/12/2018)
Dear Kerry, thank you for your positive review. We will be happy to pass along your comments to the centre team! Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
Good service, very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been to many garages in my time, I was delighted with the service I received, they did exactly what I wanted in time and to price. I am all ways very dubious of garages and have had many shocking experiences. I will certainly use them again and recommend to friends and others. Top class guys, thank you, very impressed!!
Chris m Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 11/10/2018)
Hi Chris, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre team & support office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Good as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, work done to price and time quoted. Cheaper than main dealers and they never look for extra or ficticious work like previous garages. They have looked after me for 10+yrs now with different cars and I have no intention of changing until they give me good reason. Saved me £1k once just by better diagnosis by multi experienced staff. Staff always pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. They never use their better knowledge to generate work, a boon to the less initiated regarding cars. My only concern is that one day the bubble will burst, but I can only live in hope.
caz4me Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
The trader replied (on 06/06/2018)
Dear Caz4me, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Quick, Clean and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Via their call centre: I asked for an MOT and was given an appointment the very same day! On arrival the service staff were very efficient and my car was quickly taken in, to work on. I am very impressed that you are able to watch the work being done (From the comfort of a warm lounge, with drinks!) This is how all such work should done. I have now used IN 'n' OUT in Meadow Lane, Nottingham for several MOT's and other works and have never been disappointed with their workmanship or professionalism.
Loftytops Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Dear Loftytops, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Great service as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used IN’n’OUT in Nottingham for servicing and MOT’s since they first opened. I have always had great service at and find all the staff friendly and efficient. Their prices are very reasonable and I trust them implicitly as they never recommend unnecessary work.
Helen63 Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 09/05/2018)
Dear Helen, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
A friendly and efficient team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used In 'n' Out for two MOTS, one service and one minor problem and without exception, I've met with friendly and efficient service and good and timely communication in layman's language. And their prices are highly competitive - why should I go elsewhere?
Mike Z Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 05/04/2018)
Dear Mike, thank you for taking your time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres and we will pass this onto the centre & head office team. We are always grateful for recommendations to friends and family too! The IN’n’OUT Team.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t be faulted. Got me in early, completed my MOT on time and was a very easy and professional service. The staff were very polite and efficient. I had not used them before but won’t hesitate to in future. Altogether a a very professional experience.
Applecross Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/03/2018)
Hi Applecross, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Autocentres. We pride ourselves on our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and are happy to hear you had a positive visit. We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.
MOT- reliable and quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been to IN "n" OUT a couple of times now for servicing and MOTs. I've been very happy with the friendly, reliable and quick service. I won't go anywhere else now, thank you
Helen Frost Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Hi Helen, thanks for your feedback following your recent visit to IN'n'OUT Centres. We pride ourselves in our high levels of service and customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you experienced 'Car Servicing the Way it Should Be'! We look forward to welcoming you again when you need us next.