We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

IN'n'OUT Autocentres Wigan

Profile thumb new logo small

4.8

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Apr 20
Aug 2019

About

At IN’n’OUT Autocentres we do things differently, which sets us apart from the competition:

CLARITY - Our prices are fixed, so what you see is what you pay. The driving seat is always yours
CONVENIENCE - Services are all while-u-wait and most carried out in an hour, so you will never be without your vehicle for long
CUSTOMER SERVICE - With the friendliest staff, we wont baffle you with jargon but we will only ever use quality parts and products
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE - Enjoy Free Coffee, Free Wi-Fi and the latest magazines or simply watch us look after your car through the viewing window
COMMITMENT - 100% customer satisfaction is our priority, we'll make sure of it

OPENING TIMES
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm
FREE Wi-Fi & Coffee

IN'n'OUT is a refreshingly different approach to MOT testing, car servicing and car care. Book your slot today!

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Car body repairs
  • Garage related services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • full service
    • air con service
    • brake protection service

Customer reviews

4.8
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time using In n Out, Wigan - booked in for MOT and service. MOT had advisories and Syd said they could do the work straight away when i asked, which was great. Staff were all very pleasant and very pleased with the work.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
The trader replied (on 09/01/2020)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.
In and out had it says
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with mot, just 2 tyres needed not there and then but advisory . Have booked another vehicle with them for this Saturday . Aurfan on reception was pleasant and gave good advice .
Bernadette, Greater Manchester Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full Service and MOT combination Gold Package which gives me a further MOT, Interim Service, Synthetic Oil Change, Air Con Re-Gas to use in the next 2 years at my discretion. The MOT and Service was followed by a video overview sent to my mobile. Fantastic friendly service, nice waiting room environment with free coffee and wifi, workshop viewing window. This is the future!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
IN'n'OUT Wigan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole place is spotlessly clean and you can see what is happening to your vehicle through a large window, the guys are extremely helpful and don't try to force products on you that some other garages do. Unfortunately my car failed its MOT and they sent me a video of what it had failed on (never had that before), they never pushed to rectify the failure until I asked them to do it, so a fair price was given and I accepted it. This isn't my first time using these guys and will definitely not be my last. The Wigan garage is a credit to IN'n'OUT and I hope more locals will use them after reading this review.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
Full Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used "in n out" Wigan for the first time today (25/4/19) for a full service and was very pleased with results. -easy to book -best rate available -easy to find -clean and tidy premises -welcoming and helpful staff -professional approach Will use again
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
Great service every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys for any work on your car. This is my second year using In’n’Out Wigan for my MOT, service and emergency repairs. Always accommodating, doing their best to fit you in at short notice and quick to order parts needed. Yesterday my car needed a switch fitted to get through MOT - all done and dusted super quick, no hassle. Clear pricing, no unexpected extras, good quality work and friendly courteous service from professional staff.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/01/2020)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Hannah.
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service booked online for 2 hours later, no fuss, very efficient, good price, pleased customer, great job. Recommend to all.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took car to in and out wigan for MOT. Service was good job done quickly without any hassle, phoned me when it was complete. Would have no hesitation in using again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class in every department. Both jobs done efficiently and with the knowledge that all was being done to the manufacturers recommended schedule. Bright airy waiting room ,with knowledgeable staff, highly recommend this centre.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hi, thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had positive visit after your recent booking at IN'n'OUT Autocentres! Thanks, Syd.
10/10! Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Myself and my members of staff from DW gym cannot recommend everyone at IN'N'OUT Wigan enough! jobs are done quickly and efficiently which is a must when you rely on your car so much. staff are incredibly helpful in all aspects and repairs and maintenance are done to the highest of standards, another bonus is the cost, its so cheap! thanks for all your help.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
The trader replied (on 07/03/2019)
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Our autocentres strive to deliver an excellent customer experience. We look forward to welcoming you when you need us next! Regards, Louise.