We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Inspiration Computers Limited

Profile thumb whichprofilepic2.fw

5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–19:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 20
Jun 2019

About

Inspiration Computers is family run (established 2003) by Lee & Alison Grant - both are experienced PC technicians and will give you excellent advice and support.

We offer data recovery, virus removal, RAM upgrades, computer MOTs and a whole host of other computer related services including remote support. We also stock a wide range of laptops and our PCs are built by us, in our Kirkheaton, Huddersfield shop.

We also repair broken laptop screens and broken laptop DC power sockets in our shop - the repair is performed in house and not by an external company.

Our list of website clients is growing larger as we can help you or your business build a great online presence or help you communicate more efficiently with email and social media such as Twitter, Facebook and Google+

You can find more information about these on our website or feel free to give the shop a call on 01484 451234.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Virus and malware removal
    • Cloud based services
    • Hardware Installation
    • Wireless networking
    • Laptop repair
  • Broadband

    • Broadband Repairs
    • Broadband Connection Testing
    • Broadband Speed
    • Wifi
    • Broadband Installation
  • More Services

    • web design
    • data recovery
    • data backup
    • pc repairs
    • new pcs

Customer reviews

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspiration Computers are always very professional in their field of expertise. I have been a customer there for several years and always found Lee and Alison to be very helpful and friendly in dealing with my computer ignorance.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Reliable as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a bad virus on old laptop which was removed and all files reinstated quality job from a quality business.
David Keith, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Friendly, helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was great - he listened carefully to the problems and fixed them promptly. I would definitely return if I encounter future problems with anything IT.
Jayne, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Faultless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my computer into Inspiration Computers in a panic after I had been targeted by scammers. Lee was kind and very reassuring, giving me advice about how to avoid this in the future. He removed all the viruses and rubbish from the computer and returned it to me in less than 2 days at a very reasonable cost. Grateful, thanks.
Mary, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, fair price. Lee was very friendly and helpful and did an efficient job in restarting the software on my netbook. Would certainly recommend him and use his expertise again.
Linda, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Professional and user friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team supplied a new computer, transferred all the data from my old one, downloaded all the new software I needed, and it was as simple as plugging it in and it was good to go. Exceptional service which helped me keep my business on the road with minimum disruption, Highly recommended.
Site User Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
First rate and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My attempts to download windows 10 onto my laptop has resulted in an almost useless piece of equipment. I checked for local computer repair businesses and decided on Inspiration Computers - as the company was a Which Trusted Trader. The service was efficient, speedy and effective. I now have a happy, functioning laptop. I would recommend this company.
Kate, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/08/2015 , work completed 13/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are up to date & well informed,
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly helpful gives that little extra. Have used them for years.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Laptop Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly family business helpful with clear communications. I've used them over the last 5 years as they service our laptops.
Nicola, Huddersfield Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015