We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Integrated Heating Ltd

Profile thumb preview web
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please note: Replacement boilers and ancillary equipment are not installed between September the 1st and December the 1st.
Supply of service is always given to customers where I have installed components previously.

Installation of combination boilers for flats, bigger boilers for houses with hot water cylinders and commercial boilers for office blocks and larger properties.

Working with a team of highly skilled and amiable people we install decent reliable heating systems that quite simply "just do their job".

Installed as installed in Germany, a country where people have high expectations of what technology can do for man, we quite simply 'transform your heating system"

We mainly install Viessmann and Vaillant boilers with their own controls ensuring that the installation works seamlessly and issue free.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
  • More Services

    • new boiler
    • internet connectivity

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work, industrious, very knowledgable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec came to see me within 3 days of my email. He knew exactly what was needed to replace my ancient Gloworm boiler. He was back 10 days later with all that was needed. It was a tricky location but he worked away, sorting all the little difficulties. Two days for a big installation. Very pleased indeed. I now have a Eco-tech Valliant, with an outdoor thermo that is beautifully silent and has a perfect temperature. Programmable day to day or when you will be away. Finding out all sorts of new ways to save on the bills. Thanks Alec. He really knows his stuff! (PS I ran a well known consumer series on TV so, take it from me, Alec is a rare find!)
HelenMBO Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec's service was super responsive and professional at all times. His work was of the highest quality and he really wanted to make sure we were happy.
Create45 Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
First Class Service and Support ? Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler and radiator replacement
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Excellent all around
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec managed to make boilers and their inner workings really interesting even to me, not an engineer or technical person at all. The choice was clear and I decided to chose quality above all. The installation happened while the house was being renovated so I didn't witness it first hand, but it all went smoothly. The after care has been excellent, both in terms of immediate support (in the summer) when getting to learn to use the app that controls the boiler remotely and in terms of ongoing support (now that winter is coming) when I have questions about any aspect of the boiler's functionality. Alec is very prompt with his replies, explanations and advice. All in all, the product and the service has been and continues to be excellent.
Rita Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec Morrow is a fan of German boiler systems which vary the temperature of the water going round the radiators by reference to the outside temperature. He is a fluent and convincing interpreter of the no-concessions–made-to-ignoramuses language in the brochures produced by Viessmann, one of whose boilers he and his colleague, Marco, installed for us in October 2016. They removed the old kit and installed the new in a tight space in two and a half days. We had hot water over both nights and central heating on the second, so the thermal inconvenience was minimal. They were tidy too but we had taken the precaution of buying new dustsheets for ourselves, after Alec had cheerfully informed us that his dustsheets were well, in the nature of dustsheets, not going to be as clean as the carpets they were intended to protect. Alec’s frankness in this respect was encouraging. All in all, a satisfactory installation, and Integrated Heating can be recommended.
Bruce Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full installation, setup, and calibration of new boiler, pipework, water softener, and digital monitoring system. Extensive project.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler with Tado smart thermostat system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Totally professional service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec proved to be one of the best and most professional service persons I have dealt with in over 40 years in London. We needed to replace two boilers: one in a small flat, and a second in a very complex domestic heating and water set up in a detached house. From the first contact, he is a total professional: punctual to the minute for all appointments, totally straight forward with information, open minded as to solutions for the problem at hand, concerned about cost and ecological considerations with choices to be made. His quotes were very competitive (and half the price quoted by British Gas), and he suggested the most efficient boiler in each case. A Vaillant for the flat and a Viessman for the house. His explanations of the cost benefits of an outdoor temperature sensor of the Viessman were accompanied by his sending many pdfs explaining how this system worked. Alec and Marco proved to be a very reliable and thorough work team, to the extent that they do not leave the job until every aspect of the installation has been checked. They also leave the site totally cleared of mess and rubble. The benefits of the Viessman were apparent on the first day: for the first time ever, I now live in a space which is permanently at a comfortable temperature, night and day, and with the promise of a reduction of 20% in gas bills due to the alternate technology offered by the Viessman system.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Efficient service, efficient boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my horribly inefficient 20 year old boiler packed in I decided to investigate a replacement. After seeing his reviews I dropped Alec an email on a Sat morning and within hours he was round to inspect and discuss the options. He and his colleague Marco are clearly not only experts in their field, but have a passion for doing things the right way, and take pride in good results. As promised he emailed a quote later that day, and we decided to proceed. Alec and Marco were on site for around 3 days installing the new boiler and cylinder. They're both an absolute delight to work with, and show great consideration and care. When the job was finished, they left everything neat and tidy, and Alec followed up with regular emails to see how the new boiler was performing. The Viessmann boiler they installed has a feature called weather compensation which I'd not previously known about. A temperature sensor outside the house allows the boiler to react to changes in weather before they become obvious indoors. It does this by adjusting the temperature of the water flowing around the radiators, rather than turning itself off and on. What this means is a wonderful consistency in temperature, rather than stop-start old fashioned approach. Apparently this has been in German building regs for over 30 years. Madness that in the UK this technology is unheard of, when elsewhere it's compulsory! I would recommend Alec, Marco and weather compensation without any hesitation.
2011-06-06 20:47:20.523 Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec and Marco from Integrated Heating replaced our old boiler and water tanks with a Vaillant combination boiler. The service was superb, they came as planned, completed the job in 2 days and were friendly and courteous throughout the process. Alec recommended the Tado smart thermostat which is proving brilliant for two young working people in London who can control their heating from their phones. Great work!
Alan Hodge Posted on 24/01/2016 , work completed 24/01/2016