We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Integrated Heating Ltd

Profile thumb preview web
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please note: Replacement boilers and ancillary equipment are not installed between September the 1st and December the 1st.
Supply of service is always given to customers where I have installed components previously.

Installation of combination boilers for flats, bigger boilers for houses with hot water cylinders and commercial boilers for office blocks and larger properties.

Working with a team of highly skilled and amiable people we install decent reliable heating systems that quite simply "just do their job".

Installed as installed in Germany, a country where people have high expectations of what technology can do for man, we quite simply 'transform your heating system"

We mainly install Viessmann and Vaillant boilers with their own controls ensuring that the installation works seamlessly and issue free.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
  • More Services

    • new boiler
    • internet connectivity

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec replaced our boiler with a new Viessman combi. He gave good advice following the initial inspection and the quote was competitive. He was on time on the day of installation, and installed the new boiler with no fuss - we came home to a warm house in the evening. I would definitely recommend Integrated Heating for boiler replacements.
Site User Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
First class installation and exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Alec. He responded quickly to my enquiry about replacing an old boiler that was proving to be unreliable and in need of frequent repair. I found Alec to be very friendly, helpful and informative, providing me with invaluable advice about suitable replacement boilers and heating control devices. When I decided on a Vaillant boiler and Tado thermostat, we arranged an installation day. Alec arrived at the agreed time and replaced my old boiler and fitted the Tado in a day, staying as long as was necessary to finish the job. The work was done with no mess and no fuss. After fitting the Tado heating control, he explained its use and, before leaving, he completed the registration details of the boiler and the heating control device on my behalf. I would strongly recommend Alec and can say with confidence that he will do an excellent job at a competitive price.
Site User Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Integrated Heating fitted a new boiler - v.good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've not had any problems with hot water or heating since having the new boiler fitted and bills do seem to be lower than before! Alec is always happy to help and give advice post-boiler fitting. Would highly recommend.
katiehouse Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Intelligent service, superb installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Alec highly enough. He is a pleasure to work with, intelligent, reliable, efficient, and thoughtful. The existing boiler in our house was mounted very high on the landing to the first floor and inaccessible without a ladder. Over the last 4 years we've had it repaired dozens of times and each time considered buying a new one; we would have if any of the many tradesmen we dealt with had given us good advice about an alternative location for installation. None could. Late winter last year the boiler finally stopped working altogether and in desperation I sought yet another tradesperson through Streetlife where, thankfully, I found Alec. His reviews were fantastic and he's as good as everyone says. He called me back the same day, visited the next morning and assessed the situation thoroughly. He quickly spotted an alternative location for installation in the understairs cupboard, advised us on the purchase of a German boiler small enough to be installed there, and completed the work in 3 days over the weekend. He and Marco are artists as well as tradespeople and the pattern of installation of the new copper piping is a thing of beauty. We are also grateful to Alec for suggesting we install the Tado mobile app to control our boiler remotely and provide automatic temperature regulation while we're away. Now we save money while enjoying a completely silent boiler along with worry-free and environmentally-friendly heat and hot water. Email or ring him!
SusanR Posted on 06/09/2015 , work completed 06/09/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On his initial visit, Alec quickly assessed what needed to be done to replace a separate central heating boiler and water heater with a combi boiler; we realised we were exceptionally fortunate to have found such a knowledgeable engineer. He and the wonderful Marco worked long hours for three days to complete the job. They kept us informed and were a pleasure to have in the flat. We are delighted with our new Viessmann boiler and the quality of the work. We had absolute confidence throughout thanks to Alec's expertise and enthusiasm for what he does.
Bosendorfer Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
Integrated Heating Ltd Performance -April 2015.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec Morrow and his team replaced our boiler and hot water tank,moved radiators,laid underfloor heating and facilitated provision of a new 32mm water supply from the Thames Water mains for us.He and his colleagues were delightful-friendly and relaxed,yet absolutely professional,reliable,hard working and easy to access, if issues arose.At all times we felt confident that we were dealing with professional,completely trustworthy individuals and that the products were high quality and reliable and that if problems arose in the future; we could rely on Alec to be available to help.With the poor reputation that so many heating/plumbing engineers have;it has,in contrast, been an absolute pleasure to be associated with Alec Morrow and his team.I recommend Alec and his Integrated Heating Ltd company and team with enthusiasm and without reservation.I was ,for the record,not in doubt that we were getting excellent value for our money in employing them.
ammcgregor Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
I have no idea
Customer Service
Quality
Value
installed central hearing system and replaced an old radiator
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2015 , work completed 18/04/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec Installed a Viessman combi boiler for me.The work was done over 2 days. I was kept me informed the whole way through and discussed my options before the work was done. They were very professional and reliable.
Sheila, London Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two very old boilers with water tanks in the loft, all of which needed replacing (partly because of high energy bills). Alec advised on the specification of a single new boiler and then installed it, with his colleague, Marco. Alec arranged the installment around our holidays and was helpful throughout, in terms of discussing options and their relative benefits. Following the installation, there were a few teething problems, which Alec quickly addressed. We now have a fully functioning system and a warm house, with slightly lower energy costs. I would highly recommend Alec and Marco.
Philip Posted on 25/01/2015 , work completed 25/01/2015
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec replaced our faulty Bosch Boiler with a new climate controlled system. Dealing with Alec was a pleasure from start to finish. His initial visit and analysis of our current heating system was thorough and most refreshingly honest. Himself and his assistant Marco got the new boiler installed, configured and tested in a day and made sure to clean up any mess that was created. The work itself was finished to a high standard and despite our 'antique' radiators, the new system is working well.
Matt W Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015