We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Integrated Heating Ltd

Profile thumb preview web
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please note: Replacement boilers and ancillary equipment are not installed between September the 1st and December the 1st.
Supply of service is always given to customers where I have installed components previously.

Installation of combination boilers for flats, bigger boilers for houses with hot water cylinders and commercial boilers for office blocks and larger properties.

Working with a team of highly skilled and amiable people we install decent reliable heating systems that quite simply "just do their job".

Installed as installed in Germany, a country where people have high expectations of what technology can do for man, we quite simply 'transform your heating system"

We mainly install Viessmann and Vaillant boilers with their own controls ensuring that the installation works seamlessly and issue free.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
  • More Services

    • new boiler
    • internet connectivity

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Intergrated Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I invited several companies to assess what was needed to replace my boiler. I chose Alec because while other companies sent salesman, Alec was a qualified engineer who would do the job himself. The work was professional and he stayed late into the evening until the job was finished. I'm very happy with the boiler, (although the controls take a bit of getting used to), and it's working well. Alec has kept in contact to make sure everything is running smoothly.
CMR402533983 Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Integrated Heating Systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work carried out by his company. My new boiler is excellent, and is working so much,much more efficiently. Integrated Heating turn up when they say they will, are easy to contact, carry out the work cleanly and efficiently. Some minor teething problems have been speedily resolved, including a weekend visit. You can't ask for more!
Claire Herniman Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Alec by phone wanting to replace my old boiler and he arranged to visit and assess our needs later in the week, but rang back later and arranged to come by later that day. He helped me work out what boiler would best meet my needs, gave me a quote within 24 hours, and agreed to replace my bath taps as well (although he does not usually do such works. (He also helpfully advised me on what taps to purchase.) He later confirmed by email and/or text and arrived on the day promptly at 8.30. When various problems arose, he quickly dealt with them. By early evening our new Viessman combi-boiler had been installed and has worked well since then. He also persevered with a software problem, which was quickly resolved. I do not hesitate to recommend Alec Morrow if you need someone to talk you through and install a new heating system. He was a pleasure to work with.
kkboyd Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec installed a new boiler for us, replacing an ancient one. He was knowledgeable and efficient and very easy to deal with. He knew his stuff about heating systems and explained his recommendations clearly. His pricing was reasonable and the work was first class. He was helped by a colleague Marco, who was equally excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending them very highly.
NPF Posted on 25/08/2014 , work completed 25/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec Morrow installed a new boiler for us and was a pleasure to deal with. We got quotes from 3 other firms and not only was Alec's price the best, partially because he was able to tailor it to our needs better than the others, but also he came up with a system which suited us too. The charming and polite Alec and Marco fitted our boiler and new flue in 2 days and didn't stop until it was working as they promised, cleared the site and left us cosy.
superwhite Posted on 18/03/2014 , work completed 18/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex installed a new boiler for us. He was very up front about cost, time, value etc. He turned up when he said he would and he and his excellent team were a pleasure to have around. Snagging difficulties were resolved later with no fuss or charge and all in all it was an excellent service. Not the cheapest, but the best.
gob-iron Posted on 18/02/2014 , work completed 18/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex came and put a new boiler in for us in a day. The whole team were very efficient and hardworking and even cleared up after themselves after a long day of hard work. Did everything to plan and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Alex and his team. Would definitely get them back if we needed any further work done.
semenclarke Posted on 25/06/2013 , work completed 25/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec replaced our 20+ -year- old Mexico boiler with what appears to be a state-of-the art Weiss, with external temperature sensor. Job completed, a little under budget and on time, with minimal disruption and extensive resultant debris cleared efficiently from site. Alec takes great pride in his work; actually works on the projects for which he quotes and also employs a very personable workforce. A 'gentleman plumber',with whom it was a pleasure to do business, andfar removed from the traditional stereotype.
J Marchant Posted on 07/01/2013 , work completed 07/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Alec to replace an old gas boiler with an efficient modern system including weather compensation. Others had either not heard of weather compensation or quoted prohibitively high prices to put us off, but Alec accepted the brief, worked hard to solve all the compatibility issues and kept me informed every step of the way. The planning was so comprehensive that the entire job was finished within two days and it has worked faultlessly ever since. So good to work with a real enthusiast for his subject, who delivers results through knowledge and skill rather than the usual trial and error.
andrewpopham Posted on 09/10/2012 , work completed 09/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Alec to fix a noisy central heating pump and to fit some new radiator valves. He was an absolute joy to work with; he really knows his stuff and explains clearly what needs to be done and why. He recomended a new type of pump which would work better with my system. He gave a clearly written quotation and despite the job taking longer to do than planned stuck to his orginal quote. He even did some extras at no charge. I will not be using anyone else from now on!
CamdenGuy Posted on 07/09/2012 , work completed 07/09/2012