We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Integrated Heating Ltd

Profile thumb preview web
4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please note: Replacement boilers and ancillary equipment are not installed between September the 1st and December the 1st.
Supply of service is always given to customers where I have installed components previously.

Installation of combination boilers for flats, bigger boilers for houses with hot water cylinders and commercial boilers for office blocks and larger properties.

Working with a team of highly skilled and amiable people we install decent reliable heating systems that quite simply "just do their job".

Installed as installed in Germany, a country where people have high expectations of what technology can do for man, we quite simply 'transform your heating system"

We mainly install Viessmann and Vaillant boilers with their own controls ensuring that the installation works seamlessly and issue free.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
  • More Services

    • new boiler
    • internet connectivity

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec diagnosed and replaced a component in my Geminox boiler, restoring hot water very quickly and efficiently. He was a pleasure to deal with and charged me less than he estimated as he completed the works ahead of time. I would recommend him and certainly would call him again on any repair/annual maintenance works.
Kasi Posted on 26/07/2012 , work completed 26/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec did a fantastic job today in changing my old boiler for a new Vaillant EcoTech Plus combi boiler. He had a sound understanding of how the elements of the heating system work, which set him apart from the other quotes. My engineer boyfriend was won over by the Weather Compensator which should pay for itself within a year. I was impressed with his explanations and polite manner. He wasn't patronising or trying to sell me things I don't need (we did our research). I would recommend this chap very highly, and will be using him again.
pking1 Posted on 24/07/2012 , work completed 24/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec was excellent - very professional, friendly, responded quickly to emails, came promptly, did the job cleanly, and tidied up before leaving. My 70s installation needed a complete refit (drill new flue exit, boiler, cylinder, zone valves, programmer, the works) and I am very happy with the result. This was the first time I used Which Local, and I will certainly use the service again.
dinka Posted on 05/02/2012 , work completed 05/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec installed our boiler in March 2010. I'm posting this now as several friends have recently asked me if I had any recommendations for a boiler installer and I was so impressed with Alec I think it would be useful for others to be as lucky as I feel we were to find him. In short he was completely professional throughout, he always turned up when he said, did a fast and tidy job and charged a good price compared to other estimates. He has been back to service the boiler on its anniversary, and again was fast and efficient. I'd highly recommend him to anyone considering boiler installation.
westportsteve Posted on 13/11/2011 , work completed 13/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously used another company to install boilers. This time I went to 2 top rated Which Local preferred companies and got alternative quotes. Alec was the best price and offered a higher spec boiler. He got everything installed in 1 day. Very knowledgeable, hard working and pleasant to deal with. No hesitation in recommending Alec as one of the best of the best.
Conor Posted on 18/06/2011 , work completed 18/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler, although relatively new, had always been problematic. Alec Morrow gave us excellent advice on replacement boilers. We chose a condensing boiler with external temperature sensor which was installed efficiently. Alec was helpful, knowledgeable and tidy. Our previously drafty house is now warm and our heating bills have reduced.
Doodaloo Posted on 22/03/2011 , work completed 22/03/2011
I would not recommend this business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Integrated Heating installed a boiler and central heating system in our flat in September 2010.Whilst the technical aspect of the work seemed to be carried out satisfactorily, we were disappointed with the explanatory service provided thereafter. I am of the opinion that If a tradesman is fitting a boiler and new heating system they should be able to explain clearly what it is they are doing so that the customer can understand how it all works sufficiently to feel comfortable using it. That was not my experience. I felt that his answers were such that I was unsure how it all worked and I felt patronised whenever I asked him to clarify or explain things. Overall, answers to my questions were rude, unhelpful and uncooperative. On that basis, I would not recommend the business.
patrick Posted on 01/09/2010 , work completed 01/09/2010
The trader replied (on 28/10/2015)
I don't really know what this is about to be honest, I have a professional interest in knowing about the boilers I install, and am still servicing boilers I installed ten years ago. It would be helpful if you could email me at alecmorrow@blueyonder.co.uk or text me on 07810888754. Both these points of contact have been unchanged for 14 yrs. Hopefully "which" will put us back in touch..
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our central heating system had not worked properly for years - some radiators got too hot whilst others didn't get warm at all. Several plumbers had worked on the system, but it didn't improve. Then Alex Morrow from Pleasing Plumbing came and in a short time he got it working. He diagnosed a more fundamental problem, requiring a new cylinder (although that had been done before), which he did quickly and neatly. Now, more than a year later, the system is still working faultlessly. Alex is very personable, very tidy, he comes when he says he will and does what he says he will do. Just what you want.
Charlie Owen Posted on 26/12/2009 , work completed 26/12/2009