We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J B Autos

Profile thumb jb autos

4.9

73 Reviews

About

Hi My name is Jason Bennett/T/A J B Autos and I have been repairing cars since 1989, I decided to open up my own body shop in 1998 and still have the same passion about repairing cars.

We are specialists in Sports, Classic and Prestige Cars
We provide a courtesy car if needed while we repair your car

Your car will be fully covered by our insurance and we have CCTV in full operation 24 hours a day while you car is on our premisses

www.jb-autos.co.uk

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • Car customisers

  • Car trimmers and upholsterers

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • More Services

    • car body repairs
    • car paintwork

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Helpful and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbishment of alloys on Audi S5. Inspected alloys & clearly explained clearly what was needed. Quoted cost. Arranged for refurbishment. Called me when completed. Invoice as per quote. Great service from JB and his team. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Steve, South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Car repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication making the experience easy to deal with. Very professionally carried out, would definitely use them for any work needed in the future.
David, Avon Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite major rebuild to rer o/s of car - door /rear panel/associated works.
Leslie, Avon Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new mirror was fitted and the scuffs removed from the front wheels of my car.The job was done to a professional standard .Jason and his staff were friendly and helpful .The cost was reasonable and the work was done in the agreed time.I would recommend JB autos.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car had several scratches and dents which I wanted repaired. The work done was very good and despite it’s age the car looks “good as new”. Would definitely recommend this repair shop.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
I30 Wing bump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service Had a rub dent on drivers wing now its been fixed , if you did not know where the damage was you would never know. Even the head light looks new. They turned round the repair within required timeframe and cost. Its nice to have a local bodyshop that puts the time and skill into doing a good job rather than just replace. Well done would highley recommend
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Noble M12 respray
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went to JB Autos because of their reviews online. They are a very professional company who take pride in getting things right, first time. Jason takes time to explain things and is not phased by rare models of cars. Highly recommended company.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, ready when promised, pleasant people. Have already recommended.
Keith, Avon Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
A very happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a non fault accident. Jb autos gave great advice on how to go about claiming without any hassle. Which I was very pleased about. I had damage to the rear bumper, which was repaired to a very high standard and in speedy time too. I would definitely recommend Jb autos.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very prompt and efficient, and paint work on my offside wing scratches was matched perfectly, very impressed.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018