We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J B Autos

Profile thumb jb autos

4.9

73 Reviews

About

Hi My name is Jason Bennett/T/A J B Autos and I have been repairing cars since 1989, I decided to open up my own body shop in 1998 and still have the same passion about repairing cars.

We are specialists in Sports, Classic and Prestige Cars
We provide a courtesy car if needed while we repair your car

Your car will be fully covered by our insurance and we have CCTV in full operation 24 hours a day while you car is on our premisses

www.jb-autos.co.uk

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • Car customisers

  • Car trimmers and upholsterers

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • More Services

    • car body repairs
    • car paintwork

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to rear bumper completed well before time given standard of work was first class great information given about work to be done, friendly service. Top tradesman will recommend to others. Very happy with the service given.
Ralph, Avon Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Amazing Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just picked up my beloved 1999 Alfa 156 V6 from Jason after a full Paint correction re-spray. I am absolutely over the moon with results Jason and his team are true professionals and I recommend JB Autos 100%.
MR M DENLEY Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Efficient & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done efficiently and prompt, any paint work was matched well. Car was handed to me clean and safe.
Anthea, Avon Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paintless dent removed. No trace was left, very impressed.
Richard, Avon Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looks like a new car.
Kenneth, Avon Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote issued as promised and work completed to an excellent standard in agreed timescale. Easy and pleasant to deal with. Very satisfied.
Mary, Avon Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job.
Clifford, Avon Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
My reviews
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years J B Autos have carried a number of jobs i.e. dents and damage on my car, I'm more than pleased with work they have done and would recommend them to anyone and I'm sure they would be pleased with the work they do.
Edward, Avon Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front bumper, lamps etc. wing mirrors etc. Very helpful, excellent work.
Cynthia, Avon Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Nissan Juke was damaged in a hit & run, most likely due to a snow skid. Took the car to JB, they reviewed the car & understood the problem. Repairs uncovered a further issue, not visible before repairs started, adding to the cost. "Costly" perhaps but a good professional job all the same. Will return if/when needed.
Charles, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018