We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J B Autos

Profile thumb jb autos

4.9

73 Reviews

About

Hi My name is Jason Bennett/T/A J B Autos and I have been repairing cars since 1989, I decided to open up my own body shop in 1998 and still have the same passion about repairing cars.

We are specialists in Sports, Classic and Prestige Cars
We provide a courtesy car if needed while we repair your car

Your car will be fully covered by our insurance and we have CCTV in full operation 24 hours a day while you car is on our premisses

www.jb-autos.co.uk

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • Car customisers

  • Car trimmers and upholsterers

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • More Services

    • car body repairs
    • car paintwork

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
More than expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent speedy service. Up to and maybe beyond expectations.
Richard, Avon Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional service with absolute attention to detail and good aftercare advice. Could not be better.
David, Avon Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly as promised without any prompting. Very friendly. The job is well done, quicker than expected and also cheaper than my e-mailed estimate. Brilliant service!
Nina, Avon Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what was asked & a little extra. Charged what was agreed and delivered on time. All good.
Steven, Avon Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work carried out and the speed at which it was done for me as I did need the work done urgently - well done to Jason.
Donald, Avon Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just picked up one of our work vans on time as promised. The damaged panel actually looked new. The van was also very clean which meant my engineer could get on with his day. Price was very fair. Which trusted trader accolade earned.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Very reasonable repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bumper realignment on my Skoda, all done for an unbelievable price in less than a day. price quoted was the price paid. Thank you.
Richard, Avon Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome work done really fast without fuss. Very happy to recommend and will use again.
Adrian, Avon Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, good advice with excellent results. Will most definitely recommend this service which I didn't know existed.
Wendy, Avon Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Accommodating, helpful and pleasant. Excellent job. Would use this trader again.
Deb, Avon Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016