We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J & C Autos

Profile thumb j   c autos auto body garage shop maidenhead

4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Over 40 years of experience (Established since 1972). J and C Autos specialise in high quality vehicle body repairs to all makes of cars and light commercial vehicles and are committed to customer satisfaction.

We are a VBRA (Vehicle Builders and Repairer Association) Approved Body Repair Centre and comply with Trading Standards Approved Code.

If your vehicle is damaged and you require a repair estimate please call us or visit our workshop in Priors Way Industrial Estate, Maidenhead. If you are undecided what to do or considering claiming on your Insurance we will try and help you choose the right option.

* Please be aware you have "The right" from your insurance company to choose who repairs your car.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car customisers

  • Car sprayers

  • More Services

    • car body repair

Customer reviews

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job - high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit for a quote to handing over my car and collecting everything was easy and no problem, all my questions were answered and nothing was too much trouble. John and Ray were very friendly and efficient. The quality of the finish was excellent. Thoroughly recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Excellent quality of work.
Steve, Berkshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I first contacted J & C Autos to the moment I collected my repaired car, I was 100% satisfied with the level of competence and communication.
Catherine, Berkshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did an excellent job repairing my car. And they were courteous and helpful at all times. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Prompt & very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went to J & C Autos to get an estimate. It was done immediately & the job was booked in a week later. Very satisfied with the result.
Moya, Berkshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, efficient, great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car looked brand new. Cleaned inside & out. Well pleased with job.
Genny, Berkshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No criticism. On time, on price. Would recommend to everybody. Class act.
John, Berkshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Prompt & very reasonably priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out promptly & to a professional standard. Good customer service. Courtesy car provided. Work done for a reasonable price, much lower than the dealer had quoted. Very pleased.
Liz, Berkshire Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Truthful, friendly and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first call, John was friendly and gave me all the information I needed to decide the best route to take for the repair of the hole in the body work of my car door. Getting hold of a used door or buying a new door and the difference in price. I opted for the used door and waiting a few days until they had sourced one. The end result was brilliant. Fantastic paint job.
Lynn, Berkshire Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017