We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JS DECO

Profile thumb untitled 2

5.0

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Jacek Sobis and I am the owner of JS DECO. I have been in the furniture industry since 1995 where I started the study of Wood processing technology and furniture manufacturing, finished school with the NVQ3 title, I also possess Gold CSCS Card.
During over 20 years, I was focused on providing my customers with high-quality furniture and installation service.
Presently JS Deco provides bespoke complex service in the matter of furniture solutions.
Process starts from free consultation in our studio/workshop where the customer has got a chance to see a wide range of materials used to production of our furniture and how we make them.
Do not hesitate to contact to discuss projects :
- Kitchen furniture
- Wardrobes
- Bathroom furniture
- Kitchen appliances
- Quote of existing projects
Call to find out more and arrange your consultation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fitted wardrobe
    • fitted furniture

Customer reviews

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement bannister and spindles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After seeing Jacek’s work we decided he was the man for us. We were fortunate to have found a traditional skilled craftsman. At the start of the project he gave us great advice, and he completed the work to the highest standard. We are highly delighted. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Quality and skilled craftsman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After seeing Jacek's work on a house renovation we decided he was the person we needed for our home improvements. He gave us prompt attention, and advice, on how the work should be best progressed. Jacek's work can best be described as that of a traditional and skilled craftsman. All work was done to the highest standards. The work was completed in the timescale and budget we agreed. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We are highly delighted with the quality and finish of Jacek's work. After seeing what he's done our friends and relatives are asking for his contact details. Cannot recommend him highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Fitted wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a really excellent job - a really great quality of finish, so pleased and they were so clean and tidy. He was efficient, professional, friendly and completed the work to an really high standard. I can't recommend him enough. We'll definitely be using him again in future.”
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I love my new kitchen designed and manufactured by JS Deco.Highly recommend to everyone. Great job Jacek. 5 STAR
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
New fiited kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent craftsmanship. Very high standard of work. Excellent time keeping. Nothing was too much trouble. Very polite & tidy & focuses on the customers needs. Would highly recommend.
Andrew Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Truly excellent service - can't recommend them enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek fitted a new kitchen for us and did a really excellent job. We're thrilled with the results - really top quality work. He was friendly, professional, efficient and deliver a top quality service. We'll definitely be using him again.
Richard Goulsbra Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Top class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler cupboard designed and made by JS Deco and I am really happy with it, it looks great and works smoothly, the communication is great, always on time and left the place spotless ,what else do you need. I would recommend Jacek to anyone.
Precu85 Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted worktops to kitchen. Very meticulous in the work he did. Left the work area extremely clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to use again
jd, Which? Consumer Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Bespoke oak veneer living room furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JS Deco made 3 living room units. Excellent quality. Good value for money. We are very satisfied with Js Deco service.
Richard, Which? Consumer Posted on 01/01/2018 , work completed 01/01/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Design and fit new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek Sobis helped me to design and fitted the kitchen. He perfectly leveled the furniture. The L-shaped worktop has been superbly combined. He has a lot of experience and a lot of great ideas. I am impressed with his professional and quick service. The work was carried out tidily and methodically with amazing attention to details. I am very pleased with finish result:)
Weronika, . Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Weronika, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek