We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JS DECO

Profile thumb untitled 2

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Jacek Sobis and I am the owner of JS DECO. I have been in the furniture industry since 1995 where I started the study of Wood processing technology and furniture manufacturing, finished school with the NVQ3 title, I also possess Gold CSCS Card.
During over 20 years, I was focused on providing my customers with high-quality furniture and installation service.
Presently JS Deco provides bespoke complex service in the matter of furniture solutions.
Process starts from free consultation in our studio/workshop where the customer has got a chance to see a wide range of materials used to production of our furniture and how we make them.
Do not hesitate to contact to discuss projects :
- Kitchen furniture
- Wardrobes
- Bathroom furniture
- Kitchen appliances
- Quote of existing projects
Call to find out more and arrange your consultation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fitted wardrobe
    • fitted furniture

Customer reviews

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fabulous new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek, has provided an excellent service, manufacturing, delivering and installing our wonderful new bespoke kitchen. His attitude and approach has been exemplary, ensuring that everything met our requirements and was prepared to make adjustments as needed. Being bespoke, he was able to give sound advise on materials and configuration. We visited his workshop on several occasions to see the cabinet work in progress and confirm that the Corian worktop was the colour and design we required. We cannot recommend Jacek highly enough.
Customer in Posted on 26/04/2020 , work completed 23/04/2020
Bespoke Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We returned to JS Deco after they made a really good job with a kitchen refurbishment earlier this year. We talked to Jacek about what we wanted and he came up with some excellent ideas for the design and material. He was quite happy to create a design to suit our requirements. The bespoke wardrobes fit in perfectly. The workmanship is first rate and we are very pleased with the result. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the wardrobe, really well made and perfect for the room. The pre-work meeting was good, I had many choices, and I'm happy with the one I chose The date of installation was brought forward, which was incredibly flexible. Thanks!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a very high standard. Breakfast bar in kitchen, new cupboards installed in kitchen. Storage cupboards in Attic room. A competitive quote was given, he turned up at an agreed time. We were kept informed as the work progressed and any suggestions were discussed to reach a better result than we had expected. We would have no hesitation in recommending and would most certainly use again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
New Fitted wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job on our fitted sliding door wardrobes by true professionals would Definitely use JS Deco again. Project on time and as quoted would recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Sliding Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had sliding wardrobes fitted by JS Deco. The workmanship and quality from Jacek was very good. He provided us with all the information we needed beforehand regarding design and fitting etc. All timescales were met and the fitting was complete in one day. Very happy with Jacek and his team and would highly recommend to anyone considering this type of work in their homes.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek designed and fitted a wardrobe in a recess in a bedroom. The work was carried out in one day and within my budget. Thanks to him and Lucas for a job well done.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Fitted Bedroom Furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek designed our bedroom to our exact requirements alongside his innovative design solutions. As a result we have a stunning bedroom of the highest quality. Jacek was always considerate and polite and we were impressed with his industry and ability to solve problems. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he took a real pride in his work. Many thanks Jacek.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Kitchen Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader provided some excellent ideas for how we could update our kitchen and fit new appliances and sink. The quality of work is excellent, always arrived on time, 8am prompt and worked non stop throughout the day. The guys attention to details and willingness to solve any problems proved a real help. We're very pleased with the results and would fully recommend JS Deco. So happy with the work we have asked for quotation for an additional job.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Replacement bannister and spindles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After seeing Jacek’s work we decided he was the man for us. We were fortunate to have found a traditional skilled craftsman. At the start of the project he gave us great advice, and he completed the work to the highest standard. We are highly delighted. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Quality and skilled craftsman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After seeing Jacek's work on a house renovation we decided he was the person we needed for our home improvements. He gave us prompt attention, and advice, on how the work should be best progressed. Jacek's work can best be described as that of a traditional and skilled craftsman. All work was done to the highest standards. The work was completed in the timescale and budget we agreed. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We are highly delighted with the quality and finish of Jacek's work. After seeing what he's done our friends and relatives are asking for his contact details. Cannot recommend him highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Fitted wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a really excellent job - a really great quality of finish, so pleased and they were so clean and tidy. He was efficient, professional, friendly and completed the work to an really high standard. I can't recommend him enough. We'll definitely be using him again in future.”
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I love my new kitchen designed and manufactured by JS Deco.Highly recommend to everyone. Great job Jacek. 5 STAR
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
New fiited kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent craftsmanship. Very high standard of work. Excellent time keeping. Nothing was too much trouble. Very polite & tidy & focuses on the customers needs. Would highly recommend.
Andrew Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Truly excellent service - can't recommend them enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek fitted a new kitchen for us and did a really excellent job. We're thrilled with the results - really top quality work. He was friendly, professional, efficient and deliver a top quality service. We'll definitely be using him again.
Richard Goulsbra Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Top class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler cupboard designed and made by JS Deco and I am really happy with it, it looks great and works smoothly, the communication is great, always on time and left the place spotless ,what else do you need. I would recommend Jacek to anyone.
Precu85 Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted worktops to kitchen. Very meticulous in the work he did. Left the work area extremely clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to use again
jd, Which? Consumer Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Bespoke oak veneer living room furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JS Deco made 3 living room units. Excellent quality. Good value for money. We are very satisfied with Js Deco service.
Richard, Which? Consumer Posted on 01/01/2018 , work completed 01/01/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Richard, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Design and fit new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jacek Sobis helped me to design and fitted the kitchen. He perfectly leveled the furniture. The L-shaped worktop has been superbly combined. He has a lot of experience and a lot of great ideas. I am impressed with his professional and quick service. The work was carried out tidily and methodically with amazing attention to details. I am very pleased with finish result:)
Weronika, . Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Weronika, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all work (big bedroom wardrobe, bed frame, side tables, drawer and corner wardrobe) the JSDECO did. Excellent job on very high standard from design through professional advices and fitting. I honestly recommend JS DECO to everyone who likes to work with professionalists. 10 out of 10.
Martha, Which? Consumer Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Martha, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we could help you with your projects and you are happy with the results. Best regards Jacek