We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Jason Scanlon Electrical Contractors Ltd

Profile thumb website
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Jason Scanlon Electrical Ltd are a local business who have been trading for thirteen years, providing high standard electrical services to domestic, commerical, industrial and school sectors. 

We are a team of qualified and dedicated staff who provide outstanding service to our customers and ensure all work carried out is to the very highest standard. 

We aim to provide the best price and quality in every aspect of electrical work carried out and offer a full 100% satisfaction guarantee. We take pride in our reputation as a local firm you can trust.

JSE cover all aspects of domestic electrical installations from full house rewires to installing a plug top and offer advice and tips on how you can save money in your home. JSE cover all aspects of commercial work including installing and maintenance.

JSE have been looking after a number of schools throughout the North East area for the last ten years. We provide full service to all of our schools and all of our staff are enhanced DBS checked.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Auto electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly competent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen appliances installed and connected to agreed timescales. Friendly, capable and profession installation.
Peter, Cleveland Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, on time, very neat, no mess.
Richard, Cleveland Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Jason Scanlon Electric Contractors Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Light fittings x 3. Yes, on time as agreed. Nothing went wrong/good service.
James, Cleveland Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Brilliant service and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very helpful, efficient and professional. He is very passionate at what he does with meticulous attention to detail. He is now in my speed dial if I need any electrical work. I will recommend him highly and my family and friends.
Shafie, Cleveland Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Professional electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with speed of service and work carried out. Jason also advised us of opportunities to improve and checked with us as to how to carry out the work and recommended where necessary.
Quentin, Cleveland Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent job done by a professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Scanlon installed a new fuse box and main earth bonding to gas service. The service was very efficient and to the highest standard. Impressive with how he explained how the new fuse box worked. My wife and I will recommend him for future work. (A1 service).
John, Cleveland Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Super efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason telephoned me promptly after my first call. Called to see me quickly as I was short of time. Discussed job and the best options to cause as little disruption as possible. Carried out job efficiently and promptly. Excellent
Barrett Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with this trader was without doubt absolutely outstanding in every way. Would recommend without hesitation. Would not go past an about to use them again.
John G, Cleveland Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Superb Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial telephone call and job assessment the effort was exceedingly high quality. I had alarm updated, new security light and new garage light fitted. The work was to a very high standard, with little disruption and a clean job. Well done to this organisation, will be using you again.
Norman, Cleveland Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient-cheerful and all round excellent job. Nothing too much trouble for Jason.
J, Cleveland Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017