We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JB Plumbing & Gas Services Ltd

Profile thumb photo new van

4.9

25 Reviews

About

We are a small, family run business with fast and reliable services throughout East London and Essex.

Our experienced and friendly approach to our customers needs means we thrive on recommendations and loyalty of customers.

We offer all aspects of plumbing and gas services

Gas inspections/landlord certificates
Boiler installations
Boiler breakdowns/repairs
Power flushing
Bathroom installations
Underfloor heating
Emergency call out

We are accredited installers for Worcester Bosch and Ideal boilers and can offer warranties of up to 10 years

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • powerflush
    • gas installers

Customer reviews

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim arrived on time and serviced my 28 year old boiler quickly and professionally. If you require a friendly, competent professional service with a decent price, look no further. I would definitely use his services again.
venezia98 Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Great Job at Short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim was able to fit us in at short notice following a leak in our cold water storage tank. He supplied and fitted a new tank, including the installation of a new wooden base and worked cleanly and efficiently, covering all carpets with dust sheets etc. Both Jim and Charlie were polite and friendly and we would be happy to use them again.
Nick, Essex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Brilliant job & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Jim from JB Plumbing very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and he was always happy to answer my questions and concerns I had.
Emma, Essex Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim replaced our old floor standing boiler with a wall mounted Worcester Bosch. He was very professional, courteous, and timely throughout. He carefully explained all steps and we were all thoroughly impressed with the work he completed. Plus, he was very tidy! We've now received the 10 year guarantee certificate from Worcester Bosch. Highly recommended
Mr Hamid Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim from JB Plumbing has carried out several jobs over the years and has always been prompt and pleased with the work. Definitely recommend.
Vicki, Essex Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JB Plumbing were very professional and did a brilliant job with our shower. We would highly recommend their services.
Alice, Essex Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Efficient, tidy worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very trustworthy, explained everything to me very clearly in language I could understand. Prompt start and a good day's work each day. Very conscientious worker and tidied up very nicely afterwards. Took all rubbish away and sent off for Boiler guarantee for me.
Cheryl, Essex Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Jim, he repaired my boiler quickly once he got the part. He was polite & courteous & I am very pleased & would use him again.
Susan, Essex Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old boiler with a new Worcester Brosch Compo Boiler. Dismantled old boiler from a bedroom & relocated the new boiler in the loft. Both water tanks removed & new boiler fitted to mains water supply. Professional attitude in respecting clients property. All waste cleared from property & rooms hoovered. Prompt service & customer service, would highly recommend JB Plumbing.
T, Essex Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Superb Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend James (Jim) with no hesitation. New boiler and new combi system installation was with no surprises, timely and very reliable. Thank you for your professional services.
PauliusP Posted on 25/07/2015 , work completed 25/07/2015