We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JC Spiers Limited (Surrey)

Profile thumb jcs logo
4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We're a family-run business, with experience, qualified knowledge and trusted acquaintances with fellow traders which enables us to deliver a service like no other. Whether its transforming your whole garden or just as simple as cutting the grass, JC SPIERS finds no job too big or too small. Our services range from general maintenance, fencing, gates, patios, driveways, decking, turfing, small construction works, pergolas, archways, sheds, shed bases, tree surgery, hedge cutting, removals and more. Whatever service you choose, JC SPIERS provides total professionalism from your free quotation visit right up until the end result. To verify what we say see our amazing feedback from all our happy customers, which you can find on Check A Trade, Which? and on our Facebook page.

Get in touch for your FREE quote today!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • gates
    • garden structures

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous and helpful individuals.
V, Surrey Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Thanks for the feedback guys! Anything else do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Removed a rockery, levelling ground, spreading topsoil, laying turf.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Erecting fence at front of house with trellis (6' height). Very neatly and carefully done. Brought all necessary fencing with them. Showed photos beforehand. Yes, after-care resolved satisfactory.
Helena, Hampshire Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Hi Helena, Thanks for the great review! Kind regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the Spiers brothers came round promptly to give me an estimate, listened carefully to what I wanted and sent a very detailed and impressive estimate. The work was carried out to my entire satisfaction on the promised day. Three bushes were removed as an extra the following day for a modest payment.
Jean, West Sussex Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Thanks for the feedback Jean!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work and price.
Nathan, West Sussex Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Hi Nathan, Thanks for the review. Kind regards
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and efficient.
N, Hampshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed large brick built pond. Prompt quote, gave choice of dates to carry out work. Fast, clean & super efficient, polite. So impressed I've asked them to carry out more work for me.
Tracey, West Sussex Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Hi Tracey, Thanks for the great review. Anything else dont hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys that came to do the work were very polite, hard working especially in the heat, they knew what they were doing and left the site clean and tidy. And done a great job.
bluefin Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Patio laid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, slight mix up over the number of stones required but resolved with no issues. Great job tidying up despite the awful weather!
Cathy, West Sussex Posted on 15/04/2018 , work completed 15/04/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Thanks for the feedback Cathy!
Overall very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did two lots of gates for a village hall, equal measurement gates, they came and did all of that. Two gentleman came, they were very reliable. They phoned back if I rang them, they were good at that and they took away all the rubbish.
Elstead Village Hall, . Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Hi guys, Thanks for the great review. Anything else do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards