We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JF Locksmiths

Profile thumb 53c0696d 92d4 4277 b3a2 5d2c04e211b0
4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

J F Locksmiths is a mobile service, offering a rapid response time and a 24 hour emergency service - Throughout the West Midlands.

Established since 1990, I ensure I provide excellent customer service and competitive prices for a professional service, using quality materials.

Certified as a YALE Doormaster Expert, I can offer excellent advice on supplying and fitting all types of door locks including UPVC. I am fully trained and work to high standards with good knowledge of the industry.

Yale Experts make the installation process effortless – from selecting the right lock, to fitting.

J F Locksmiths caters for both Domestic & Commercial Clients.

Customer service is important to me I receive great feedback from customer and can give you evidence of this.

For your convenience we accept all types of Debit & Credit Cards.

We look forward to hearing from you ring me on either the numbers above or my mobile no: 07732 207617.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Access control
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • More Services

    • emergency locksmith
    • upvc door lock
    • anti snap locks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, friendly and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic and professional job. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend JF Locksmiths to friends and family.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 29/12/2014 , work completed 29/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, speedy service. Huge thanks
J, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Fair & Honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being locked out I regained entry to coutesey of their help. I found them to be fair and honest and tidy throughout.
David27 Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Hi David27

Thanks for the kind review ,we always try to get people locked out in as quick as possible for the price we quote over the phone and are allways fair and honest.
thats why we are proud to be part of Which trusted trader.

Kind regards Jim
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend JF Locksmiths. They came within 30mins of my phone call and successfully repaired a door handle that had broken which meant we couldn't access the room. Professional, neat, tidy, cleaned up after himself well and gave good advice re: 2 other similar door handles we had concerns about. Would definitely use again. Great service good price (ÔøΩ65 plus parts as quoted)
JuliaF Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Arrived promptly - job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time I communicated with Simon (of Which), to getting my new back door lock was less than two hours. The young man was well presented, (****) and a smile, he had already given me the price of the job over the phone. He explained what was wrong with the lock preceded to install and cleaned up after himself.
Marion, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Determined and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experienced some difficulty with the job, as the door was old and the lock somewhat damaged, but persevered well and sorted it all out nicely to the end.
Karl, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional courteous skilled locksmith. I would definitely recommend him.
Therese Anne, West Midlands Posted on 21/11/2014 , work completed 21/11/2014
Great job - JF Locksmiths
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Price quoted before coming out & represented good value. Locksmith was courteous & knowledgable & did a great job.
Guy, West Midlands Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014
Super
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best tradesman we have ever employed.
Frank, West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend JF Locksmiths. Very impressed with customer service, price and willingness to tackle awkward window lock repair.
dancingducks Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014